Skip to navigation Skip to content Skip to footer

2019 GNAC Men's Soccer Schedule

Date Away Home Status Links
Fri., Aug. 30 Albertus Magnus 3 Me.-Farmington 0 Final
  Southern Me. 1 Norwich 2 Final - OT
  Cadet Kickoff Classic
  Lesley 2 Regis (Mass.) 1 Final
  Rivier 0 Dean College 2 Final
  Johnson & Wales (RI) 3 Bridgewater St. 0 Final
  MCLA 2 St. Joseph (Conn.) 5 Final
  at Miss Porter's School - Farmington, Conn.
  Lasell 1 Union (N.Y.) 6 Final
  Union/Skidmore Classic
  Anna Maria 3 Curry 2 Final
  Wheaton (Mass.) 3 Colby-Sawyer 0 Final
  @ Northfield, VT
  Saint Joseph's (Me.) 2 Endicott 1 Final
Sat., Aug. 31 Suffolk 1 Mass. Maritime 1 Final - 2OT
  Becker 2 Anna Maria 5 Final
  Southern Me. 1 Colby-Sawyer 1 Final - 2OT
  @ Northfield, VT
  Lasell 1 Skidmore 4 Final
  Union/Skidmore Classic
  Framingham St. 2 Emmanuel 1 Final
  Note: Time and Site Change - Game will be played at Emerson's Rotch Field @ Boston, Mass.
  Saint Joseph's (Me.) 0 Gordon 0 Final - 2OT
  Wheaton (Mass.) 0 Norwich 4 Final
  Cadet Kickoff Classic
Sun., Sep. 01 Nichols 0 Albertus Magnus 1 Final
Tue., Sep. 03 Husson 2 Saint Joseph's (Me.) 3 Final
  Middlebury 2 Norwich 0 Final
  Lasell 0 Elms 5 Final
Wed., Sep. 04 New England Col. 4 Colby-Sawyer 1 Final
  Johnson & Wales (RI) 1 Wheaton (Mass.) 2 Final
  Pine Manor 8 Anna Maria 2 Final
  Suffolk 2 Eastern Nazarene 4 Final
  Dean College 0 Albertus Magnus 4 Final
Thu., Sep. 05 Rivier 1 Becker 2 Final
  Emmanuel 2 Fitchburg St. 0 Final
  Re-scheduled from 9/4
Sat., Sep. 07 Regis (Mass.) 3 Emerson 1 Final
  Lasell 0 Eastern Conn. St. 3 Final
  Rick McCarthy Field (turf)
  Albertus Magnus 3 Pine Manor 4 Final - 2OT
  Wentworth 2 Colby-Sawyer 2 Final - 2OT
  Lesley 0 Suffolk 1 Final
  St. Joseph (Conn.) 2 Medgar Evers 1 Final
  Bridgewater St. 0 Emmanuel 4 Final
  Norwich 3 Plymouth St. 1 Final
  Anna Maria 0 Salve Regina 9 Final
Sun., Sep. 08 Rivier 3 Northern Vermont-Johnson 3 Final - 2OT
Mon., Sep. 09 Southern Me. 0 Saint Joseph's (Me.) 3 Final
Tue., Sep. 10 Union (N.Y.) 6 Anna Maria 1 Final
  Holden Youth Soccer Night
  Lesley 0 Johnson & Wales (RI) 3 Final
Wed., Sep. 11 St. Joseph (Conn.) 0 Fisher 1 Final
  @ Hormel Stadium
  Lasell 0 Eastern Nazarene 4 Final
Thu., Sep. 12 Emmanuel 0 Western Conn. St. 1 Final
Fri., Sep. 13 Rivier 4 Northern Vermont-Lyndon 0 Final
Sat., Sep. 14 Pine Manor 2 Emmanuel 1 Final - OT
  Johnson & Wales (RI) 1 Roger Williams 4 Final
  Colby-Sawyer * 1 Lasell 0 Final
  Norwich * 1 Saint Joseph's (Me.) 1 Final - 2OT
  Albertus Magnus * 2 Suffolk 1 Final - 2OT
  Babson 2 Regis (Mass.) 0 Final
  St. Joseph (Conn.) * 2 Rivier 1 Final - OT
  Anna Maria 1 Salem St. 4 Final
Tue., Sep. 17 Regis (Mass.) 0 New England Col. 1 Final
  Johnson & Wales (RI) 3 Plymouth St. 0 Final
  Anna Maria 3 Northern Vermont-Johnson 1 Final
  Curry 1 Lasell 3 Final
  MCLA 2 Rivier 1 Final
  Castleton 1 Norwich 3 Final
Wed., Sep. 18 Clark University 4 Colby-Sawyer 1 Final
  St. Joseph (Conn.) 4 Becker 1 Final
  Albertus Magnus 2 Elms 2 Final - 2OT
  Thomas (ME) 0 Saint Joseph's (Me.) 2 Final
Thu., Sep. 19 Anna Maria 0 Nichols 3 Final
  Originally was scheduled to be at home at 4:00.
Fri., Sep. 20 Emmanuel * 0 Norwich 6 Final
Sat., Sep. 21 Anna Maria * 2 Rivier 1 Final
  Suffolk * 1 Johnson & Wales (RI) 4 Final
  Albertus Magnus * 0 Saint Joseph's (Me.) 4 Final
  Lasell * 0 St. Joseph (Conn.) 10 Final
  Regis (Mass.) * 0 Colby-Sawyer 1 Final
Sun., Sep. 22 Rivier 0 New England Col. 4 Final
Mon., Sep. 23 Keene St. 5 Lasell 0 Final
Tue., Sep. 24 Me.-Farmington 1 Rivier 0 Final
  Wentworth 1 Emmanuel 3 Final
Wed., Sep. 25 Regis (Mass.) 3 Dean College 0 Final
  Eastern Nazarene 2 St. Joseph (Conn.) 1 Final
  Plymouth St. 1 Colby-Sawyer 1 Final - 2OT
  Albertus Magnus 0 New Paltz 3 Final
  Anna Maria 0 Fisher 4 Final
  @ Hormel Stadium
  Norwich * 0 Suffolk 1 Final
  Rhode Island Col. 1 Johnson & Wales (RI) 2 Final
  Saint Joseph's (Me.) 2 Salem St. 0 Final
Fri., Sep. 27 Johnson & Wales (RI) * 2 Rivier 0 Final
Sat., Sep. 28 Saint Joseph's (Me.) * 6 Suffolk 0 Final
  Norwich * 2 Anna Maria 0 Final
  Lasell * 0 Albertus Magnus 4 Final
  Emmanuel * 2 Regis (Mass.) 0 Final
  Colby-Sawyer * 0 St. Joseph (Conn.) 5 Final
Sun., Sep. 29 Norwich 2 Elms 1 Final
  Salve Regina 0 Johnson & Wales (RI) 1 Final
Tue., Oct. 01 Colby-Sawyer 0 U. of New England 3 Final
Wed., Oct. 02 Lasell * 1 Johnson & Wales (RI) 3 Final
  Suffolk * 6 Anna Maria 2 Final
  Mitchell 0 St. Joseph (Conn.) 4 Final
  Sage 3 Albertus Magnus 1 Final
  Emmanuel * 2 Rivier 0 Final
Thu., Oct. 03 Saint Joseph's (Me.) * 1 Regis (Mass.) 0 Final
  Rescheduled from 10/2 5 p.m.
Sat., Oct. 05 Emmanuel * 3 Suffolk 1 Final
  Johnson & Wales (RI) * 1 Colby-Sawyer 0 Final
  Rivier * 0 Albertus Magnus 1 Final
  **Note Time Change
  Norwich * 3 St. Joseph (Conn.) 2 Final
  Saint Joseph's (Me.) * 3 Lasell 0 Final
  Regis (Mass.) * 4 Anna Maria 0 Final
  Originally Scheduled for 7:00 PM.
Mon., Oct. 07 Rivier 1 Lesley 4 Final
Tue., Oct. 08 Lasell 1 Nichols 3 Final
  Suffolk 2 Wentworth 5 Final
Wed., Oct. 09 Anna Maria * 1 St. Joseph (Conn.) 4 Final
  Rivier * 0 Saint Joseph's (Me.) 5 Final
  Breast Cancer Awareness Game
  Johnson & Wales (RI) * 4 Emmanuel 2 Final
  Colby-Sawyer * 0 Norwich 3 Final
  Regis (Mass.) * 1 Albertus Magnus 5 Final
Thu., Oct. 10 Lasell 0 Salve Regina 5 Final
Sat., Oct. 12 Anna Maria * 0 Johnson & Wales (RI) 10 Final
  Emmanuel * 1 Lasell 2 Final - OT
  St. Joseph (Conn.) * 0 Saint Joseph's (Me.) 3 Final
  Senior Day
  Rivier * 0 Colby-Sawyer 3 Final
  Regis (Mass.) * 1 Suffolk 2 Final - OT
  Albertus Magnus * 1 Norwich 2 Final
Mon., Oct. 14 Mitchell 0 Suffolk 1 Final
  Pine Manor 3 Regis (Mass.) 0 Final
Tue., Oct. 15 Colby-Sawyer * 2 Anna Maria 1 Final
  Game moved form 10/16, Original time was 7:00 PM
Wed., Oct. 16 Lasell * 2 Regis (Mass.) 1 Final
  St. Joseph (Conn.) * 1 Johnson & Wales (RI) 2 Final
  Albertus Magnus * 1 Emmanuel 2 Final
Fri., Oct. 18 Norwich * 0 Johnson & Wales (RI) 1 Final
Sat., Oct. 19 Anna Maria * 1 Lasell 2 Final - OT
  Saint Joseph's (Me.) * 7 Emmanuel 2 Final
  Suffolk * 1 St. Joseph (Conn.) 2 Final - OT
  Colby-Sawyer * 2 Albertus Magnus 5 Final
  Homecoming
Sun., Oct. 20 Rivier * 1 Regis (Mass.) 2 Final
  at Weston High School
Mon., Oct. 21 WPI 1 Saint Joseph's (Me.) 0 Final
Wed., Oct. 23 Emmanuel * 4 Anna Maria 0 Final
  Originally was scheduled for a 4:00 start.
  St. Joseph (Conn.) * 2 Regis (Mass.) 1 Final - OT
  NOTE: New Start Time
  Saint Joseph's (Me.) * 2 Colby-Sawyer 0 Final
  Suffolk * 1 Lasell 3 Final
  Johnson & Wales (RI) * 2 Albertus Magnus 0 Final
  Rivier * 0 Norwich 5 Final
Sat., Oct. 26 Colby-Sawyer * 3 Suffolk 1 Final
  St. Joseph (Conn.) * 1 Emmanuel 1 Final - 2OT
  Anna Maria * 0 Albertus Magnus 8 Final
  Saint Joseph's (Me.) * 0 Johnson & Wales (RI) 0 Final - 2OT
  Lasell * 3 Rivier 2 Final - OT
  Regis (Mass.) * 0 Norwich 4 Final
Wed., Oct. 30 Albertus Magnus * 2 St. Joseph (Conn.) 6 Final
  Emmanuel * 1 Colby-Sawyer 2 Final
  Johnson & Wales (RI) * 5 Regis (Mass.) 0 Final
  NOTE: New Start Time
  Anna Maria * 0 Saint Joseph's (Me.) 4 Final
  Suffolk * 2 Rivier 1 Final - OT
  Lasell * 0 Norwich 2 Final
Sat., Nov. 02 Lasell % 1 Johnson & Wales (RI) 1 Final - 2OT
  GNAC Tournament Quarterfinal (#8 at #1)
  Colby-Sawyer % 0 Norwich 1 Final
  GNAC Tournament Quarterfinal (#6 at #3)
  Albertus Magnus % 0 St. Joseph (Conn.) 1 Final
  GNAC Tournament Quarterfinal (#5 at #4)
  Emmanuel % 1 Saint Joseph's (Me.) 2 Final
  GNAC Tournament Quarterfinal (#7 at #2)
Wed., Nov. 06 Norwich % 2 Saint Joseph's (Me.) 3 Final
  GNAC Tournament Semifinal (#2 vs. #3)
  St. Joseph (Conn.) % 1 Johnson & Wales (RI) 3 Final
  GNAC Tournament Semifinal (#4 at #1)
Sat., Nov. 09 Saint Joseph's (Me.) * % 0 Johnson & Wales (RI) 1 Final - 2OT
  GNAC Championship
Sat., Nov. 16 Johnson & Wales (RI) % 0 Middlebury 2 Final
  NCAA Tournament First Round @ Troy, N.Y.
* Conference
% Post season