Skip to navigation Skip to content Skip to footer

2019 GNAC Men's Soccer Schedule : Lasell

Overall 3-13
Pct. .188
Conf. 2-5
Pct. .286
Streak Won 2
Home 2-3
Away 1-10
Neutral 0-0
Games 16
Goals 11
Goals/ game 0.69
Shot % .125
Shots/ game 5.5
GAA 3.70
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
Fri., Aug. 30 at Union (N.Y.) Union/Skidmore Classic L, 6-1 Final
Sat., Aug. 31 at Skidmore Union/Skidmore Classic L, 4-1 Final
Tue., Sep. 03 at Elms L, 5-0 Final
Sat., Sep. 07 at Eastern Conn. St. Rick McCarthy Field (turf) L, 3-0 Final
Wed., Sep. 11 at Eastern Nazarene L, 4-0 Final
Sat., Sep. 14 vs. Colby-Sawyer * L, 1-0 Final
Tue., Sep. 17 vs. Curry W, 3-1 Final
Sat., Sep. 21 at St. Joseph (Conn.) * L, 10-0 Final
Mon., Sep. 23 vs. Keene St. L, 5-0 Final
Sat., Sep. 28 at Albertus Magnus * L, 4-0 Final
Wed., Oct. 02 at Johnson & Wales (RI) * L, 3-1 Final
Sat., Oct. 05 vs. Saint Joseph's (Me.) * L, 3-0 Final
Tue., Oct. 08 at Nichols L, 3-1 Final
Thu., Oct. 10 at Salve Regina L, 5-0 Final
Sat., Oct. 12 vs. Emmanuel * W, 2-1 Final - OT
Wed., Oct. 16 at Regis (Mass.) * W, 2-1 Final
Sat., Oct. 19 vs. Anna Maria * 12:00 PM
Wed., Oct. 23 vs. Suffolk * 3:30 PM
Sat., Oct. 26 at Rivier * 2:30 PM
Wed., Oct. 30 at Norwich * 7:00 PM
* Conference
Bold team: Home event