Skip to navigation Skip to content Skip to footer

2019 GNAC Men's Soccer Schedule : Anna Maria

Overall 4-12
Pct. .250
Conf. 1-6
Pct. .143
Streak Lost 7
Home 1-6
Away 3-6
Neutral 0-0
Games 16
Goals 18
Goals/ game 1.13
Shot % .124
Shots/ game 9.1
GAA 4.47
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
Fri., Aug. 30 at Curry W, 3-2 Final
Sat., Aug. 31 vs. Becker W, 5-2 Final
Wed., Sep. 04 vs. Pine Manor L, 8-2 Final
Sat., Sep. 07 at Salve Regina L, 9-0 Final
Tue., Sep. 10 vs. Union (N.Y.) Holden Youth Soccer Night L, 6-1 Final
Sat., Sep. 14 at Salem St. L, 4-1 Final
Tue., Sep. 17 at Northern Vermont-Johnson W, 3-1 Final
Thu., Sep. 19 at Nichols Originally was scheduled to be at home at 4:00. L, 3-0 Final
Sat., Sep. 21 at Rivier * W, 2-1 Final
Wed., Sep. 25 at Fisher @ Hormel Stadium L, 4-0 Final
Sat., Sep. 28 vs. Norwich * L, 2-0 Final
Wed., Oct. 02 vs. Suffolk * L, 6-2 Final
Sat., Oct. 05 vs. Regis (Mass.) * Originally Scheduled for 7:00 PM. L, 4-0 Final
Wed., Oct. 09 at St. Joseph (Conn.) * L, 4-1 Final
Sat., Oct. 12 at Johnson & Wales (RI) * L, 10-0 Final
Tue., Oct. 15 vs. Colby-Sawyer * Game moved form 10/16, Original time was 7:00 PM L, 2-1 Final
Sat., Oct. 19 at Lasell * 12:00 PM
Wed., Oct. 23 vs. Emmanuel * Originally was scheduled for a 4:00 start. 3:00 PM
Sat., Oct. 26 at Albertus Magnus * 1:00 PM
Wed., Oct. 30 at Saint Joseph's (Me.) * 7:00 PM
* Conference
Bold team: Home event