Skip to navigation Skip to content Skip to footer

2019 GNAC Men's Soccer Schedule : Colby-Sawyer

Overall 4-8-3
Pct. .367
Conf. 4-4
Pct. .500
Streak Lost 1
Home 2-3-2
Away 2-4
Neutral 0-1-1
Games 15
Goals 15
Goals/ game 1.00
Shot % .099
Shots/ game 10.1
GAA 2.11
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
Fri., Aug. 30 vs. Wheaton (Mass.) @ Northfield, VT L, 3-0 Final
Sat., Aug. 31 vs. Southern Me. @ Northfield, VT T, 1-1 Final - 2OT
Wed., Sep. 04 vs. New England Col. L, 4-1 Final
Sat., Sep. 07 vs. Wentworth T, 2-2 Final - 2OT
Sat., Sep. 14 at Lasell * W, 1-0 Final
Wed., Sep. 18 vs. Clark University L, 4-1 Final
Sat., Sep. 21 vs. Regis (Mass.) * W, 1-0 Final
Wed., Sep. 25 vs. Plymouth St. T, 1-1 Final - 2OT
Sat., Sep. 28 at St. Joseph (Conn.) * L, 5-0 Final
Tue., Oct. 01 at U. of New England L, 3-0 Final
Sat., Oct. 05 vs. Johnson & Wales (RI) * L, 1-0 Final
Wed., Oct. 09 at Norwich * L, 3-0 Final
Sat., Oct. 12 vs. Rivier * W, 3-0 Final
Tue., Oct. 15 at Anna Maria * Game moved form 10/16, Original time was 7:00 PM W, 2-1 Final
Sat., Oct. 19 at Albertus Magnus * Homecoming L, 5-2 Final
Wed., Oct. 23 vs. Saint Joseph's (Me.) * 3:30 PM
Sat., Oct. 26 at Suffolk * 12:00 PM
Wed., Oct. 30 vs. Emmanuel * 3:00 PM
* Conference
Bold team: Home event