Skip to navigation Skip to content Skip to footer

2016 GNAC Men's Lacrosse Schedule

Date Away Home Status Links
Sat., Feb. 20 Emmanuel 6 Salve Regina 9 Final
Sat., Feb. 27 Becker 7 Johnson & Wales (RI) 23 Final
  Anna Maria 2 Curry 19 Final
  Emmanuel 7 Kean 14 Final
  Mass.-Boston 12 Rivier 11 Final - 5OT
Wed., Mar. 02 Me.-Farmington 1 Saint Joseph's (Me.) 17 Final
  Deering Memorial Stadium
  Emmanuel 8 MIT 12 Final
  Johnson & Wales (RI) 8 Wesley 13 Final
  Norwich 5 Plattsburgh St. 16 Final
  Rivier 8 Nichols 7 Final - OT
Thu., Mar. 03 Lasell 5 Roger Williams 13 Final
  Mount Ida 6 Salve Regina 7 Final
  Wheelock 6 Anna Maria 3 Final
Sat., Mar. 05 Nichols 16 Anna Maria 6 Final
  Norwich 8 Mass.-Dartmouth 13 Final
  Mt. St. Mary (N.Y.) 15 Johnson & Wales (RI) 9 Final
  Mount Ida 7 Becker 5 Final
  Regis (Mass.) 9 Rivier 6 Final
  Albertus Magnus 6 Mass. Maritime 16 Final
  Salem St. 15 Saint Joseph's (Me.) 6 Final
  Deering Memorial Stadium
Sun., Mar. 06 Norwich 3 Maritime (N.Y.) 15 Final
Mon., Mar. 07 Alfred 10 Emmanuel 13 Final
  Myrtle Beach, S.C. - Ashley Booth Field @ Neutral
Tue., Mar. 08 Emerson 6 Rivier 19 Final
  Saint Joseph's (Me.) 7 Mass. Maritime 16 Final
Wed., Mar. 09 Plymouth St. 12 Lasell 15 Final
  Mount Ida 9 Mass.-Dartmouth 18 Final
  Johnson & Wales (RI) 6 Salve Regina 13 Final
Fri., Mar. 11 Emmanuel 11 Merchant Marine 16 Final
  Conway, S.C. @ Carolina Forest High School
  Norwich 10 Curry 11 Final
Sat., Mar. 12 Wheelock 7 Albertus Magnus 20 Final
  Regis (Mass.) 13 Saint Joseph's (Me.) 11 Final
  Deering Memorial Stadium - Portland, Maine
  Mass.-Dartmouth 8 Lasell 15 Final
  Johnson & Wales (RI) 11 Husson 2 Final
  Wentworth 9 Mount Ida 10 Final - OT
Tue., Mar. 15 U. of New England 10 Saint Joseph's (Me.) 3 Final
  Deering Memorial Stadium
  Lyndon St. 9 Anna Maria 10 Final
  Colby 11 Emmanuel 6 Final
Wed., Mar. 16 Salem St. 6 Mount Ida 14 Final
  Husson 2 Lasell 11 Final
  Mass.-Boston 9 Johnson & Wales (RI) 10 Final
Sat., Mar. 19 Anna Maria 3 Mass. Maritime 11 Final
  Saint Joseph's (Me.) 9 Thomas (ME) 5 Final
  Emerson 4 Johnson & Wales (RI) 14 Final
  Albertus Magnus 2 Daniel Webster 11 Final
  Coast Guard 11 Norwich 4 Final
  Rivier 16 Becker 5 Final
  Mount Ida 13 Castleton 15 Final
  Lasell 8 Southern Me. 9 Final
Tue., Mar. 22 Western Conn. St. 16 Anna Maria 4 Final
Wed., Mar. 23 Southern Me. 12 Mount Ida 17 Final
  Johnson & Wales (RI) 7 Curry 9 Final
  Saint Joseph's (Me.) 9 Husson 5 Final
  Wentworth 7 Lasell 8 Final
  Daniel Webster 11 Rivier 16 Final
Thu., Mar. 24 Houghton 10 Anna Maria 2 Final
Fri., Mar. 25 Norwich 17 Maine Maritime 8 Final
Sat., Mar. 26 Wentworth 16 Emmanuel 6 Final
  Emerson 13 Albertus Magnus 19 Final
  Eastern Conn. St. 13 Mount Ida 10 Final
  Mitchell 10 Rivier 16 Final
  Salem St. 9 Lasell 10 Final
  Saint Joseph's (Me.) * 3 Johnson & Wales (RI) 14 Final
Tue., Mar. 29 Emmanuel 2 Connecticut Col. 18 Final
Wed., Mar. 30 Albertus Magnus 14 Mt. St. Vincent 11 Final
  Mass. Maritime 8 Rivier 14 Final
  Anna Maria 7 Becker 8 Final
Thu., Mar. 31 New England Col. 10 Norwich 7 Final
Sat., Apr. 02 Mount Ida * 9 Emmanuel 10 Final - 2OT
  Lasell * 12 Rivier 7 Final
  Saint Joseph's (Me.) * 11 Anna Maria 3 Final
  Norwich * 10 Albertus Magnus 6 Final
  Johnson & Wales (RI) 5 Regis (Mass.) 10 Final
Wed., Apr. 06 Emmanuel * 12 Lasell 6 Final
  Anna Maria * 4 Norwich 14 Final
  Rivier * 12 Mount Ida 14 Final
  Albertus Magnus * 8 Johnson & Wales (RI) 16 Final
  Southern Me. 9 Saint Joseph's (Me.) 6 Final
  Fitzpatrick Stadium
Sat., Apr. 09 Mount Ida * 7 Lasell 9 Final
  Johnson & Wales (RI) * 7 Rivier 16 Final
  Albertus Magnus * 13 Saint Joseph's (Me.) 15 Final
  Westerlea Way Field
  Norwich * 5 Emmanuel 9 Final
Wed., Apr. 13 Saint Joseph's (Me.) * 8 Lasell 11 Final
  Johnson & Wales (RI) * 10 Mount Ida 9 Final - OT
  Emmanuel * 14 Rivier 10 Final
  Norwich 9 Castleton 5 Final
  Anna Maria * 5 Albertus Magnus 18 Final
Sat., Apr. 16 Mitchell 7 Mount Ida 11 Final
  Lasell * 18 Albertus Magnus 3 Final
  Emmanuel * 11 Johnson & Wales (RI) 7 Final
  Rivier * 22 Anna Maria 1 Final
  Saint Joseph's (Me.) * 5 Norwich 11 Final
Wed., Apr. 20 Mount Ida * 5 Norwich 14 Final
  Anna Maria * 2 Emmanuel 18 Final
  Lasell * 8 Johnson & Wales (RI) 11 Final
  Rivier * 13 Saint Joseph's (Me.) 7 Final
  Deering Memorial Stadium
Thu., Apr. 21 Mitchell 13 Albertus Magnus 8 Final
Sat., Apr. 23 Mount Ida * 16 Saint Joseph's (Me.) 7 Final
  Westerlea Way Field - Senior Game - Royal Blue Club Tailgate
  Emmanuel 5 Bowdoin 14 Final
  Lasell * 17 Anna Maria 2 Final
  Johnson & Wales (RI) * 10 Norwich 13 Final
Sun., Apr. 24 Rivier * 14 Albertus Magnus 4 Final
Wed., Apr. 27 Norwich * 7 Lasell 11 Final
  Johnson & Wales (RI) * 12 Anna Maria 6 Final
  Albertus Magnus * 4 Mount Ida 25 Final
Thu., Apr. 28 Emmanuel * 19 Saint Joseph's (Me.) 5 Final
  Westerlea Way Field
Sat., Apr. 30 Anna Maria * 0 Mount Ida 24 Final
  Norwich * 11 Rivier 10 Final
  Albertus Magnus * 6 Emmanuel 14 Final
  Senior Day
Wed., May. 04 Mount Ida % 9 Johnson & Wales (RI) 14 Final
  GNAC First Round
  Rivier % 11 Norwich 19 Final
  GNAC Tournament First Round
Fri., May. 06 Norwich 9 Lasell 16 Final
  GNAC Tournament Semifinals
  Johnson & Wales (RI) % 8 Emmanuel 10 Final
  GNAC Semifinals
Sun., May. 08 Lasell % 13 Emmanuel 14 Final
  GNAC Championship
Wed., May. 11 Emmanuel 5 Tufts 25 Final
  NCAA Championship 1st Round
  Johnson & Wales (RI) % 10 Curry 9 Final
  ECAC Tournament
Sat., May. 14 Johnson & Wales (RI) % 8 Swarthmore 16 Final
  ECAC Semifinals
* Conference
% Post season