Skip to navigation Skip to content Skip to footer

2018-19 GNAC Men's Tennis Schedule

Date Away Home Status Links
Fri., Sep. 07 Stonehill 9 Regis (Mass.) 0 Final
Sat., Sep. 08 Eastern Nazarene   Stonehill Doubles Invitational   9:00 AM
Wed., Sep. 19 Western New Eng. 9 Albertus Magnus 0 Final
  Johnson & Wales (RI) 2 Clark University 7 Final
Thu., Sep. 20 Eastern Nazarene 1 Babson 8 Final
  Regis (Mass.) 7 Gordon 2 Final
Wed., Sep. 26 Holy Cross 5 Eastern Nazarene 3 Final
Sat., Sep. 29 St. Michael's 4 Regis (Mass.) 5 Final
Sun., Sep. 30 Wentworth 4 Johnson & Wales (RI) 5 Final
Wed., Oct. 03 Regis (Mass.) 9 Salve Regina 0 Final
  Rescheduled from Sept. 25
  Mass.-Dartmouth 0 Eastern Nazarene 9 Final
Fri., Oct. 05 Eastern Nazarene 3 Bentley 6 Final
  Wentworth 0 Regis (Mass.) 9 Final
Sun., Oct. 07 Mass.-Boston 2 Regis (Mass.) 7 Final
  Johnson & Wales (RI) 1 Emerson 8 Final
Mon., Oct. 08 Baruch   Ramapo   Postponed
Tue., Oct. 09 Colby-Sawyer 9 Albertus Magnus 0 Final
Fri., Oct. 12 Baruch 4 Ramapo 5 Final
  Emerson 5 Regis (Mass.) 4 Final
  Norwich 0 St. Michael's 7 Final
Sun., Oct. 14 Johnson & Wales (RI) 7 Salve Regina 2 Final
Sat., Oct. 27 St. Thomas Aquinas   Ramapo   Cancelled
Wed., Nov. 14 Albertus Magnus 0 Yeshiva 9 Final
Sat., Feb. 23 Albertus Magnus 9 Pratt 0 Final
Sun., Feb. 24 Colby-Sawyer 0 Stonehill 7 Final
Fri., Mar. 01 Western New Eng. 9 Norwich 0 Final
Sun., Mar. 03 Colby-Sawyer 9 Castleton 0 Final
Mon., Mar. 04 Cedarville 7 Regis (Mass.) 0 Final
  Spring Break Trip @ Oak Street Park Community Center - Kissimmee, Fla.
Tue., Mar. 05 Penn St.-Berks   Regis (Mass.)   Cancelled
  Spring Break Trip @ USTA National Campus - Orlando, Fla.
  Eastern Nazarene 8 St. John Fisher 1 Final
  @ at Hilton Head Island, S.C.
  King's (Pa.) 1 Regis (Mass.) 8 Final
  Spring Break Trip @ Oak Street Park Community Center - Kissimmee, Fla.
Wed., Mar. 06 Eastern Nazarene 7 Baldwin Wallace 2 Final
  @ Shipyard Raquet Club; Hilton Head, South Carolina
  Eastern Nazarene 0 Missouri Valley 9 Final
  @ at Hilton Head Island, S.C.
  Colby-Sawyer 0 MIT 9 Final
  Castleton 3 Norwich 6 Final
Thu., Mar. 07 Regis (Mass.) 2 Concordia-M'head 7 Final
  @ Star Island Resort - Kissimmee, Fla.
  Eastern Nazarene 8 Methodist 1 Final
  Evian Tennis Center @ at Hilton Head Island, S.C.
Fri., Mar. 08 Eastern Nazarene 5 Ohio Northern 4 Final
  Hilton Head Beach & Tennis Center @ at Hilton Head Island, S.C.
  Eastern Nazarene 2 Spring Arbor 7 Final
  Chaplin Park Tennis Center @ Hilton Head Island, S.C.
  Piedmont 8 Regis (Mass.) 1 Final
  Spring Break Trip @ USTA National Campus - Orlando, Fla.
Sat., Mar. 09 Colby-Sawyer 1 Nichols 8 Final
  @ Pomfret School
  Neumann 5 Rutgers-Camden 4 Final
  Norwich 7 MCLA 2 Final
  @ Bennington Tennis Center, Bennington, Vt.
Sun., Mar. 10 Colby-Sawyer 0 Union (N.Y.) 9 Final
  Norwich 8 Pitt.-Greensburg 1 Final
Mon., Mar. 11 Norwich 1 St. Vincent 8 Final
Wed., Mar. 13 Norwich 6 Muskingum 3 Final
Thu., Mar. 14 Regis (Mass.) 2 Roger Williams 7 Final
  International Tennis Hall of Fame Indoor Courts - Newport, R.I.
  Norwich 1 Grove City 8 Final
Fri., Mar. 15 Norwich 1 Baldwin Wallace 8 Final
Sat., Mar. 16 Rutgers-Camden 2 Moravian 7 Final
Mon., Mar. 18 Ramapo 0 Va. Wesleyan 9 Final
  Hilton Head Beach & Tennis
Tue., Mar. 19 Johnson & Wales (RI) 7 Curry 2 Final
Wed., Mar. 20 St. Michael's 2 Colby-Sawyer 7 Final
  Dartmouth College
  Norwich 8 Castleton 1 Final
Thu., Mar. 21 Eastern Nazarene 9 Salem St. 0 Final
  Rutgers-Newark 0 Baruch 9 Final
  Wentworth 8 Suffolk 1 Final
  Johnson & Wales (RI) 2 Gordon 7 Final
  Manchester Athletic Club
Fri., Mar. 22 Ramapo 0 Carleton 9 Final
  @ Hilton Head Island, S.C.
  Endicott 4 Colby-Sawyer 5 Final
  Emerson 7 Suffolk 2 Final
Sat., Mar. 23 Rutgers-Camden   Brooklyn   Cancelled
  Colby-Sawyer * 9 Suffolk 0 Final
  Johnson & Wales (RI) * 5 Norwich 4 Final
  Wentworth 8 Albertus Magnus 1 Final
Sun., Mar. 24 Rutgers-Camden 4 Penn St.-Abington 5 Final
  Colby-Sawyer 1 Wheaton (Mass.) 8 Final
  Albertus Magnus 9 York (NY) 0 Final
Tue., Mar. 26 Suffolk 6 Albertus Magnus 3 Final
Wed., Mar. 27 Rutgers-Newark 1 Drew 8 Final
  Johnson & Wales (RI) 7 Mass.-Dartmouth 2 Final
  Eastern Nazarene 9 Gordon 0 Final
Thu., Mar. 28 Eastern Nazarene 3 Coast Guard 6 Final
  Norwich 8 Northern Vermont-Johnson 1 Final
  @ Topnotch Resort
  Mass.-Boston 8 Suffolk 1 Final
Sat., Mar. 30 Lehman 0 Rutgers-Camden 9 Final
  Regis (Mass.) 2 Clark University 7 Final
  Johnson & Wales (RI) * 8 Suffolk 1 Final
  Colby-Sawyer * 1 Eastern Nazarene 8 Final
  Webb Inst. 1 Albertus Magnus 8 Final
Sun., Mar. 31 Springfield 8 Norwich 1 Final
  Stevenson   Rutgers-Camden   Cancelled
  Albertus Magnus 7 Lesley 2 Final
  @ Mt. Auburn Tennis Center
Tue., Apr. 02 Regis (Mass.) * 0 Eastern Nazarene 9 Final
  Rescheduled from 3/23
  Northern Vermont-Lyndon 0 Norwich 9 Final
  Moved to Northfield from Lyndonville
Wed., Apr. 03 Northern Vermont-Johnson 0 Norwich 9 Final
Thu., Apr. 04 Gordon 7 Colby-Sawyer 2 Final
  Johnson & Wales (RI) 1 Western New Eng. 8 Final
  Suffolk 2 Bridgewater St. 7 Final
  Endicott 1 Eastern Nazarene 8 Final
  Regis (Mass.) 0 Wheaton (Mass.) 9 Final
Sat., Apr. 06 Ramapo * 9 Rutgers-Camden 0 Final
  NJAC and GNAC match
  Norwich * 1 Colby-Sawyer 8 Final
  Albertus Magnus * 5 Rutgers-Newark 4 Final
  Suffolk * 0 Eastern Nazarene 9 Final
  Albertus Magnus 8 Vaughn 1 Final
  USTA National Tennis Center
  Regis (Mass.) * 4 Johnson & Wales (RI) 5 Final
Sun., Apr. 07 Colby-Sawyer 4 Springfield 5 Final
  Staten Island 7 Rutgers-Camden 2 Final
Mon., Apr. 08 Eastern Nazarene * 9 Norwich 0 Final
Tue., Apr. 09 Salem St. 3 Johnson & Wales (RI) 6 Final
  Rhode Island College
Wed., Apr. 10 Rutgers-Camden * 0 TCNJ 9 Final
  NJAC match only
Thu., Apr. 11 Eastern Nazarene 0 Franklin Pierce 7 Final
  Suffolk 0 Salem St. 9 Final
  Johnson & Wales (RI) 5 Bridgewater St. 4 Final
Sat., Apr. 13 Colby-Sawyer * 4 Regis (Mass.) 5 Final
  Rutgers-Newark * 0 Ramapo 9 Final
  Rutgers-Camden * 4 Albertus Magnus 5 Final
  GNAC match only
  Eastern Nazarene * 9 Johnson & Wales (RI) 0 Final
Sun., Apr. 14 Saint Anselm 2 Colby-Sawyer 7 Final
  Thomas (ME) 6 Norwich 3 Final
  @ First in Fitness (Berlin, Vt.)
  Lesley 1 Albertus Magnus 8 Final
Mon., Apr. 15 Ramapo 5 Drew 4 Final
Tue., Apr. 16 Johnson & Wales (RI) 2 Mass.-Boston 7 Final
  Mass.-Dartmouth 1 Regis (Mass.) 8 Final
  Lesley 2 Suffolk 7 Final
  North Reading High School - North Reading, Mass.
Wed., Apr. 17 Ramapo * 9 Albertus Magnus 0 Final
  Suffolk * 2 Regis (Mass.) 7 Final
  Rescheduled from April 9
Thu., Apr. 18 Norwich * 0 Regis (Mass.) 9 Final
  Natick Racquet Club - Natick, Mass.
  Merchant Marine 1 Ramapo 8 Final
Sat., Apr. 20 Rutgers-Camden *   Rutgers-Newark   Postponed
  NJAC and GNAC match
  Norwich * 1 Suffolk 8 Final
  Woburn Racquet Club - Woburn, Mass.
  Johnson & Wales (RI) * 2 Colby-Sawyer 7 Final
  Dartmouth Boss Tennis Center @ Hanover, NH - Boss Tennis Center
Tue., Apr. 23 Johnson & Wales (RI) 6 Rhode Island Col. 3 Final
  Suffolk 2 Gordon 7 Final
Thu., Apr. 25 Eastern Nazarene 8 Bridgewater St. 1 Final
  Suffolk 2 Rhode Island Col. 7 Final
  Rutgers-Camden 5 Neumann 4 Final
Fri., Apr. 26 Rutgers-Newark   Farmingdale State   Postponed
Sat., Apr. 27 Rutgers-Camden 7 Penn State Brandywine 2 Final
  Colby-Sawyer % 0 Eastern Nazarene 5 Final
  GNAC Semifinals
  Albertus Magnus % 0 Ramapo 5 Final
  GNAC Tournament Semifinals (#2 at #1)
Sat., May. 04 Ramapo % 0 Eastern Nazarene 5 Final
  GNAC Championship
Thu., May. 09 Eastern Nazarene % 5 Yeshiva 1 Final
  NCAA Tournament First Round @ at Bowdoin College - Brunswick, Maine
Fri., May. 10 Eastern Nazarene % 0 Bowdoin 5 Final
  NCAA Tournament - Second Round
* Conference
% Post season