Skip to navigation Skip to content Skip to footer

2018-19 GNAC Men's Tennis Schedule : Suffolk

Overall 3-11
Pct. .214
Conf. 1-4
Pct. .200
Streak Lost 2
Home 2-5
Away 1-6
Neutral 0-0
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
Thu., Mar. 21 vs. Wentworth L, 8-1 Final
Fri., Mar. 22 vs. Emerson L, 7-2 Final
Sat., Mar. 23 vs. Colby-Sawyer * L, 9-0 Final
Tue., Mar. 26 at Albertus Magnus W, 6-3 Final
Thu., Mar. 28 vs. Mass.-Boston L, 8-1 Final
Sat., Mar. 30 vs. Johnson & Wales (RI) * L, 8-1 Final
Thu., Apr. 04 at Bridgewater St. L, 7-2 Final
Sat., Apr. 06 at Eastern Nazarene * L, 9-0 Final
Thu., Apr. 11 at Salem St. L, 9-0 Final
Tue., Apr. 16 vs. Lesley North Reading High School - North Reading, Mass. W, 7-2 Final
Wed., Apr. 17 at Regis (Mass.) * Rescheduled from April 9 L, 7-2 Final
Sat., Apr. 20 vs. Norwich * Woburn Racquet Club - Woburn, Mass. W, 8-1 Final
Tue., Apr. 23 at Gordon L, 7-2 Final
Thu., Apr. 25 at Rhode Island Col. L, 7-2 Final
* Conference
Bold team: Home event