Skip to navigation Skip to content Skip to footer

2018-19 GNAC Men's Basketball Schedule

Date Away Home Status Links
Thu., Nov. 08 Albertus Magnus 80 Anna Maria 72 Final
Fri., Nov. 09 Saint Joseph's (Me.) 91 Plymouth St. 99 Final
  Newbury College 95 Rivier 84 Final
  Wm. Paterson 74 St. Joseph (Conn.) 79 Final
  at Trinity College
  Norwich 57 Me.-Presque Isle 79 Final
  Charlie Ryan Tournament @ Larry Mahaney Gym
Sat., Nov. 10 Lasell 74 Fitchburg St. 85 Final
  Norwich 79 Thomas (ME) 47 Final
  Charlie Ryan Tournament
  Lesley 61 Rivier 87 Final
  Salve Regina 59 Suffolk 95 Final
  Emmanuel 68 Western New Eng. 71 Final
Sun., Nov. 11 Medgar Evers 82 St. Joseph (Conn.) 95 Final
  Babson 80 Johnson & Wales (RI) 85 Final - OT
Mon., Nov. 12 Becker 58 Anna Maria 80 Final
  Regis (Mass.) 71 Lasell 72 Final
Tue., Nov. 13 Norwich 74 Plymouth St. 84 Final
  Regis (Mass.) 85 Curry 65 Final
  Rivier 67 Castleton 81 Final
  Wheaton (Mass.) 79 Emmanuel 68 Final
  Albertus Magnus 82 WPI 106 Final
  Thomas (ME) 79 Saint Joseph's (Me.) 89 Final
Wed., Nov. 14 Suffolk 71 Brandeis 69 Final
  Babson 82 Lasell 58 Final
  Rhode Island Col. 88 Johnson & Wales (RI) 83 Final - OT
Thu., Nov. 15 Dean College 71 Emmanuel 72 Final
  Plymouth St. 65 Rivier 55 Final
  Boys & Girls Club Classic @ Concord, N.H. (NHTI)
Fri., Nov. 16 Anna Maria 91 Roger Williams 99 Final
  Johnson & Wales (RI) 79 John Carroll 88 Final
  Buffalo State Tournament @ Buffalo State Sports Arena
  Albertus Magnus 85 Bowdoin 84 Final
  Colonial Classic @ Feldman Arena
  Saint Joseph's (Me.) 83 Tufts 88 Final
  RWU / Courtyard by Marriott Tournament @ Bristol, R.I. (Campus Rec Center)
  Castleton 64 Colby-Sawyer 90 Final
  The Cave Classic @ Bridgewater, St.
Sat., Nov. 17 Saint Joseph's (Me.) 88 Anna Maria 70 Final
  @ Bristol, R.I. (Campus Rec Center)
  Lesley 68 Norwich 82 Final
  Suffolk 62 Endicott 85 Final
  Babson Invitational @ Babson Park, MA | Staake Gymnasium
  Lasell 73 Nichols 88 Final
  Colby-Sawyer 82 Salve Regina 91 Final
  The Cave Classic Championship Game @ Bridgewater, Mass. (Tinsley Center)
  Brooklyn 66 Johnson & Wales (RI) 75 Final
  Buffalo State Tournament @ Buffalo State Sports Arena
  Albertus Magnus 84 Western Conn. St. 79 Final
  Green Mountain 78 St. Joseph (Conn.) 99 Final
  Baruch 71 Regis (Mass.) 52 Final
  NYU Tip-Off Tournament @ New York, N.Y. (Sportsplex)
Sun., Nov. 18 Regis (Mass.) 80 Sarah Lawrence 69 Final
  NYU Tip-Off Tournament @ Hunter College
  Suffolk 91 Me.-Farmington 94 Final - OT
  Babson Invitational @ Babson Park, Mass. - Babson
Mon., Nov. 19 Lasell 65 Brandeis 78 Final
Tue., Nov. 20 Clark University 102 Anna Maria 106 Final - OT
  Curry 51 Emmanuel 91 Final
  St. Joseph (Conn.) 75 Dean College 94 Final
  New England Col. 107 Rivier 63 Final
  Keene St. 105 Albertus Magnus 96 Final - OT
  Plymouth St. 72 Colby-Sawyer 80 Final
  Regis (Mass.) 88 Framingham St. 70 Final
Sun., Nov. 25 St. Joseph (Conn.) 57 Rhode Island Col. 67 Final
  Mitchell 83 Albertus Magnus 106 Final
  Saint Joseph's (Me.) 83 Southern Me. 79 Final
Mon., Nov. 26 Husson 71 Lasell 64 Final
  Regis (Mass.) 95 Newbury College 91 Final
Tue., Nov. 27 Westfield St. 88 Emmanuel 89 Final - OT
  St. Joseph (Conn.) 84 Merchant Marine 64 Final
  Emerson 72 Suffolk 68 Final
  CCNY 72 Albertus Magnus 104 Final
Wed., Nov. 28 Colby-Sawyer 111 Rivier 76 Final
  Game moved from 11/27
  Amherst 98 Anna Maria 58 Final
  Saint Joseph's (Me.) 103 U. of New England 87 Final
Thu., Nov. 29 Emmanuel 85 Emerson 95 Final
  Wheaton (Mass.) 90 Regis (Mass.) 67 Final
  Worcester St. 76 Lasell 53 Final
Fri., Nov. 30 Albertus Magnus 111 Lesley 62 Final
Sat., Dec. 01 Emmanuel 94 Rivier 73 Final
  MCLA 63 St. Joseph (Conn.) 108 Final
  Regis (Mass.) 81 Clark University 88 Final - OT
  Big Brother Big Sister Game
  Suffolk 79 Framingham St. 61 Final
  Lasell 64 MIT 96 Final
  Hamilton 91 Johnson & Wales (RI) 71 Final
  Bates 58 Saint Joseph's (Me.) 82 Final
  Colby-Sawyer 68 Colby 92 Final
  Me.-Augusta 78 Norwich 98 Final
  Ed Hockenbury Classic
Sun., Dec. 02 Trinity (Conn.) 66 Norwich 59 Final
  Ed Hockenbury Classic Championship
Mon., Dec. 03 Anna Maria 57 Bowdoin 91 Final
  Rhode Island Col. 61 Regis (Mass.) 56 Final
  Albertus Magnus 83 New Jersey City 104 Final
Tue., Dec. 04 Me.-Presque Isle 86 Rivier 59 Final
  Fitchburg St. 72 Johnson & Wales (RI) 88 Final
  Suffolk 64 Lasell 68 Final
  Norwich 68 Colby-Sawyer 82 Final
  Newbury College 69 Emmanuel 90 Final
  Maine Maritime 78 Saint Joseph's (Me.) 104 Final
Thu., Dec. 06 MCLA 75 Rivier 64 Final
  New York U. 76 Albertus Magnus 77 Final
  Lasell 52 Wheaton (Mass.) 68 Final
  Johnson & Wales (RI) 47 Wesleyan (Conn.) 75 Final
  Suffolk 88 Lesley 57 Final
Sat., Dec. 08 Emmanuel 81 Wentworth 62 Final
  Anna Maria 66 Nichols 92 Final
  Saint Joseph's (Me.) 78 Husson 74 Final
  2nd Annual Alumni Cup & 8th Annual Husson Sports Hall of Fame Game
  Pine Manor 88 St. Joseph (Conn.) 75 Final
  Lasell 64 Amherst 91 Final
  Fisher 81 Albertus Magnus 100 Final
  Norwich 91 Rivier 83 Final
  Johnson & Wales (RI) 91 Gordon 99 Final
  Colby-Sawyer 108 U. of New England 101 Final
Sun., Dec. 09 Trinity (Conn.) 57 Anna Maria 60 Final
Tue., Dec. 11 Northern Vermont-Lyndon 75 Colby-Sawyer 87 Final
  Roger Williams 51 Suffolk 83 Final
  Emmanuel 89 Mass.-Boston 75 Final
  Northern Vermont-Johnson 52 Norwich 63 Final
  Nichols 86 Johnson & Wales (RI) 71 Final
  Anna Maria 80 Lesley 93 Final
Thu., Dec. 13 New England Col. 95 Colby-Sawyer 66 Final
  Me.-Farmington 88 Saint Joseph's (Me.) 95 Final
  Rescheduled from 11/20
Sat., Dec. 15 Anna Maria 60 Mitchell 74 Final
  Castleton 55 St. Joseph (Conn.) 65 Final
Tue., Dec. 18 Fisher 62 Johnson & Wales (RI) 64 Final
Wed., Dec. 19 LaGrange 68 St. Joseph (Conn.) 63 Final
  Daytona Beach Shootout @ Daytona Beach, Fla. - Ocean Center
Thu., Dec. 20 St. Joseph (Conn.) 85 Rockford 62 Final
  Daytona Beach Shootout @ Daytona Beach, Fla. - Ocean Center
Sat., Dec. 29 Luther 80 Suffolk 78 Final
  Naples Shootout @ Naples, FL (Community School of Naples)
  St. Joseph (Conn.) 92 Salve Regina 68 Final
  Rivier 62 Saint Joseph's (Me.) 117 Final
  Catholic Classic Tournament
  Norwich 69 MCLA 78 Final - OT
  Regis (Mass.) 64 Emmanuel 73 Final
  Catholic Classic Tournament
  Johnson & Wales (RI) 70 McDaniel 61 Final
  Al Senavitis Memorial Tournament @ Center Valley, Pa. - Billera Gym
  Endicott 93 Colby-Sawyer 69 Final
  @ Twohig Gymnasium
  Vassar 78 Anna Maria 69 Final
Sun., Dec. 30 Fredonia 62 Anna Maria 74 Final
  Regis (Mass.) 103 Rivier 64 Final
  Catholic Classic Tournament @ Standish, Maine
  SUNY Delhi 65 Norwich 88 Final
  @ Amsler Campus Center Gym
  Emmanuel 102 Saint Joseph's (Me.) 107 Final
  Catholic Classic Tournament
  Johnson & Wales (RI) 78 DeSales 91 Final
  Al Senavitis Memorial Tournament
  Colby-Sawyer 112 Salem St. 114 Final - 2OT
  Salem State Holiday Classic
  Suffolk 82 Wells 51 Final
  Naples Shootout @ Naples, FL (Community School of Naples)
Wed., Jan. 02 Fitchburg St. 90 Regis (Mass.) 82 Final
  St. Joseph (Conn.) 95 Western Conn. St. 98 Final - OT
Thu., Jan. 03 Suffolk 68 Mass.-Boston 66 Final
Fri., Jan. 04 Anna Maria * 74 Norwich 51 Final
  Johnson & Wales (RI) 61 Cornell 76 Final
Sat., Jan. 05 Lesley 40 St. Joseph (Conn.) 116 Final
  Regis (Mass.) 95 Pine Manor 101 Final
  Me.-Farmington 87 Lasell 68 Final
  Colby-Sawyer 78 Thomas (ME) 87 Final
Sun., Jan. 06 Rivier * 67 Emmanuel 82 Final
Tue., Jan. 08 Anna Maria * 59 Albertus Magnus 81 Final
  Saint Joseph's (Me.) * 97 Lasell 98 Final
  St. Joseph (Conn.) * 88 Colby-Sawyer 91 Final
  Norwich * 42 Johnson & Wales (RI) 79 Final
Wed., Jan. 09 Regis (Mass.) 52 Suffolk 82 Final
Thu., Jan. 10 Elms 54 Norwich 48 Final
  Lasell * 109 Rivier 81 Final
  Emmanuel * 77 St. Joseph (Conn.) 72 Final
  Colby-Sawyer * 58 Johnson & Wales (RI) 76 Final
  Albertus Magnus * 85 Saint Joseph's (Me.) 104 Final
Sat., Jan. 12 Johnson & Wales (RI) * 67 Suffolk 77 Final
  Colby-Sawyer * 86 Anna Maria 80 Final
  Rivier * 64 Albertus Magnus 102 Final
  St. Joseph (Conn.) * 87 Saint Joseph's (Me.) 98 Final
  Norwich * 56 Regis (Mass.) 66 Final
  Emmanuel 93 Pine Manor 63 Final
Mon., Jan. 14 Suffolk 91 Western New Eng. 77 Final - OT
  Johnson & Wales (RI) 61 Brown 100 Final
Tue., Jan. 15 Middlebury 103 Albertus Magnus 92 Final
  Regis (Mass.) * 62 Emmanuel 83 Final
  Bowdoin 93 Saint Joseph's (Me.) 80 Final
Thu., Jan. 17 New England Col. 97 Norwich 80 Final
  Suffolk * 75 Anna Maria 65 Final
  Lasell * 67 St. Joseph (Conn.) 82 Final
  Regis (Mass.) * 67 Colby-Sawyer 87 Final
  Johnson & Wales (RI) * 104 Rivier 60 Final
Sat., Jan. 19 Norwich * 60 St. Joseph (Conn.) 78 Final
  Lasell * 63 Regis (Mass.) 73 Final
  Albertus Magnus * 84 Colby-Sawyer 81 Final
  Saint Joseph's (Me.) * 102 Johnson & Wales (RI) 94 Final
  Anna Maria * 81 Rivier 72 Final
Mon., Jan. 21 Colby-Sawyer 73 Keene St. 83 Final
Tue., Jan. 22 Suffolk * 59 Regis (Mass.) 63 Final
  Tufts   Lasell   Postponed
  Power Outage; Make-up Feb. 7
Wed., Jan. 23 Emmanuel * 87 Norwich 69 Final
  Rivier * 69 Saint Joseph's (Me.) 99 Final
Thu., Jan. 24 Colby-Sawyer * 96 Lasell 86 Final
Sat., Jan. 26 Saint Joseph's (Me.) * 99 Anna Maria 90 Final
  Albertus Magnus * 84 Emmanuel 92 Final
  Norwich * 56 Suffolk 64 Final
  Johnson & Wales (RI) * 60 Regis (Mass.) 56 Final
  St. Joseph (Conn.) * 104 Rivier 93 Final
Mon., Jan. 28 Albertus Magnus 67 Williams 85 Final
Tue., Jan. 29 Anna Maria 80 Pine Manor 90 Final
  Emmanuel   Thomas (ME)   Cancelled
  Dean College 86 Lasell 69 Final
Wed., Jan. 30 Green Mountain 69 Norwich 57 Final
  Suffolk * 80 Saint Joseph's (Me.) 78 Final
Thu., Jan. 31 Rivier * 59 Colby-Sawyer 106 Final
  Emmanuel * 71 Lasell 89 Final
  Johnson & Wales (RI) * 98 St. Joseph (Conn.) 97 Final - 2OT
  Regis (Mass.) * 69 Albertus Magnus 90 Final
Sat., Feb. 02 Albertus Magnus * 80 Norwich 59 Final
  Saint Joseph's (Me.) * 87 Emmanuel 101 Final
  Rivier * 69 Regis (Mass.) 101 Final
  Lasell * 58 Johnson & Wales (RI) 90 Final
  St. Joseph (Conn.) * 78 Anna Maria 73 Final
  Colby-Sawyer * 78 Suffolk 86 Final
Tue., Feb. 05 Emmanuel * 81 Suffolk 90 Final
  Saint Joseph's (Me.) * 94 Colby-Sawyer 96 Final
  Wentworth 71 Rivier 59 Final
  Regis (Mass.) * 66 Anna Maria 80 Final
  Norwich * 65 Lasell 90 Final
  Albertus Magnus * 88 St. Joseph (Conn.) 84 Final
Thu., Feb. 07 Tufts 101 Lasell 90 Final
  Make-up from Jan. 22
Sat., Feb. 09 Suffolk * 86 Rivier 77 Final
  Norwich * 78 Saint Joseph's (Me.) 97 Final
  Emmanuel * 84 Colby-Sawyer 81 Final
  Anna Maria * 46 Johnson & Wales (RI) 71 Final
  Albertus Magnus * 98 Lasell 93 Final
Wed., Feb. 13 Colby-Sawyer * 94 Norwich 83 Final
  Lasell * 75 Suffolk 93 Final
  Rescheduled from Feb. 12
  Rivier 87 Pine Manor 97 Final
  Moved from 2/12 (snow)
  Anna Maria * 71 Emmanuel 85 Final
  Johnson & Wales (RI) * 85 Albertus Magnus 89 Final
Thu., Feb. 14 Saint Joseph's (Me.) * 88 Regis (Mass.) 87 Final
  St. Joseph (Conn.) * 77 Suffolk 79 Final
  Rescheduled from Jan. 24
Sat., Feb. 16 Rivier * 81 Norwich 95 Final
  Lasell * 89 Anna Maria 75 Final
  Regis (Mass.) * 68 St. Joseph (Conn.) 85 Final
  Suffolk * 87 Albertus Magnus 93 Final
  Johnson & Wales (RI) * 75 Emmanuel 71 Final
  Colby-Sawyer 84 Saint Joseph's (Me.) 100 Final
Tue., Feb. 19 St. Joseph (Conn.) % 95 Suffolk 84 Final
  GNAC Quarterfinal
  Saint Joseph's (Me.) 83 Johnson & Wales (RI) 80 Final
  GNAC Tournament Quarterfinal (#6 at #3)
  Colby-Sawyer 83 Emmanuel 90 Final
  GNAC Tournament Quarterfinal (#5 at #4)
  Lasell % 79 Albertus Magnus 99 Final
  GNAC Tournament Quarterfinal (#8 at #1)
Thu., Feb. 21 St. Joseph (Conn.) % 91 Saint Joseph's (Me.) 86 Final
  GNAC Tournament Semifinal (#7 at #6)
  Emmanuel 93 Albertus Magnus 104 Final
  GNAC Tournament Semifinal (#4 at #1)
Sat., Feb. 23 St. Joseph (Conn.) % 77 Albertus Magnus 81 Final
  GNAC Tournament Championship (#7 at #1)
Fri., Mar. 01 Albertus Magnus % 59 Chris. Newport 85 Final
  NCAA Tournament - First Round
* Conference
% Post season