Skip to navigation Skip to content Skip to footer

2018-19 GNAC Men's Basketball Schedule : Colby-Sawyer

Overall 13-13
Pct. .500
Conf. 7-4
Pct. .636
Streak Lost 2
Home 7-3
Away 5-8
Neutral 1-2
Games 26
Pts per game 85.7
FG % 45.9
3PT % 34.0
FT % 73.4
Reb per game 40.2
Ast per game 15.4
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
Fri., Nov. 16 vs. Castleton @ Bridgewater, St. The Cave Classic W, 90-64 Final
Sat., Nov. 17 vs. Salve Regina @ Bridgewater, Mass. (Tinsley Center) The Cave Classic Championship Game L, 91-82 Final
Tue., Nov. 20 vs. Plymouth St. W, 80-72 Final
Wed., Nov. 28 at Rivier Game moved from 11/27 W, 111-76 Final
Sat., Dec. 01 at Colby L, 92-68 Final
Tue., Dec. 04 vs. Norwich W, 82-68 Final
Sat., Dec. 08 at U. of New England W, 108-101 Final
Tue., Dec. 11 vs. Northern Vermont-Lyndon W, 87-75 Final
Thu., Dec. 13 vs. New England Col. L, 95-66 Final
Sat., Dec. 29 vs. Endicott @ Twohig Gymnasium L, 93-69 Final
Sun., Dec. 30 at Salem St. Salem State Holiday Classic L, 114-112 Final - 2OT
Sat., Jan. 05 at Thomas (ME) L, 87-78 Final
Tue., Jan. 08 vs. St. Joseph (Conn.) * W, 91-88 Final
Thu., Jan. 10 at Johnson & Wales (RI) * L, 76-58 Final
Sat., Jan. 12 at Anna Maria * W, 86-80 Final
Thu., Jan. 17 vs. Regis (Mass.) * W, 87-67 Final
Sat., Jan. 19 vs. Albertus Magnus * L, 84-81 Final
Mon., Jan. 21 at Keene St. L, 83-73 Final
Thu., Jan. 24 at Lasell * W, 96-86 Final
Thu., Jan. 31 vs. Rivier * W, 106-59 Final
Sat., Feb. 02 at Suffolk * L, 86-78 Final
Tue., Feb. 05 vs. Saint Joseph's (Me.) * W, 96-94 Final
Sat., Feb. 09 vs. Emmanuel * L, 84-81 Final
Wed., Feb. 13 at Norwich * W, 94-83 Final
Sat., Feb. 16 at Saint Joseph's (Me.) L, 100-84 Final
Tue., Feb. 19 at Emmanuel GNAC Tournament Quarterfinal (#5 at #4) L, 90-83 Final
* Conference
Bold team: Home event