Skip to navigation Skip to content Skip to footer

2018-19 GNAC Men's Basketball Schedule : Johnson & Wales (RI)

Overall 13-13
Pct. .500
Conf. 8-3
Pct. .727
Streak Lost 1
Home 7-5
Away 4-7
Neutral 2-1
Games 26
Pts per game 77.0
FG % 44.0
3PT % 35.4
FT % 68.8
Reb per game 37.2
Ast per game 12.9
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
Sun., Nov. 11 vs. Babson W, 85-80 Final - OT
Wed., Nov. 14 vs. Rhode Island Col. L, 88-83 Final - OT
Fri., Nov. 16 vs. John Carroll @ Buffalo State Sports Arena Buffalo State Tournament L, 88-79 Final
Sat., Nov. 17 vs. Brooklyn @ Buffalo State Sports Arena Buffalo State Tournament W, 75-66 Final
Sat., Dec. 01 vs. Hamilton L, 91-71 Final
Tue., Dec. 04 vs. Fitchburg St. W, 88-72 Final
Thu., Dec. 06 at Wesleyan (Conn.) L, 75-47 Final
Sat., Dec. 08 at Gordon L, 99-91 Final
Tue., Dec. 11 vs. Nichols L, 86-71 Final
Tue., Dec. 18 vs. Fisher W, 64-62 Final
Sat., Dec. 29 vs. McDaniel @ Center Valley, Pa. - Billera Gym Al Senavitis Memorial Tournament W, 70-61 Final
Sun., Dec. 30 at DeSales Al Senavitis Memorial Tournament L, 91-78 Final
Fri., Jan. 04 at Cornell L, 76-61 Final
Tue., Jan. 08 vs. Norwich * W, 79-42 Final
Thu., Jan. 10 vs. Colby-Sawyer * W, 76-58 Final
Sat., Jan. 12 at Suffolk * L, 77-67 Final
Mon., Jan. 14 at Brown L, 100-61 Final
Thu., Jan. 17 at Rivier * W, 104-60 Final
Sat., Jan. 19 vs. Saint Joseph's (Me.) * L, 102-94 Final
Sat., Jan. 26 at Regis (Mass.) * W, 60-56 Final
Thu., Jan. 31 at St. Joseph (Conn.) * W, 98-97 Final - 2OT
Sat., Feb. 02 vs. Lasell * W, 90-58 Final
Sat., Feb. 09 vs. Anna Maria * W, 71-46 Final
Wed., Feb. 13 at Albertus Magnus * L, 89-85 Final
Sat., Feb. 16 at Emmanuel * W, 75-71 Final
Tue., Feb. 19 vs. Saint Joseph's (Me.) GNAC Tournament Quarterfinal (#6 at #3) L, 83-80 Final
* Conference
Bold team: Home event