2019-20 GNAC Women's Basketball Schedule

Date Away Home Status Links
Fri., Nov. 08 Saint Joseph's (Me.)   Curry   5:00 PM
  Keene St.   Suffolk   5:30 PM
  Regis (Mass.)   U. of New England   7:00 PM
Sat., Nov. 09 Nichols   St. Joseph (Conn.)   TBA
  Norwich   Castleton   TBA
  Suffolk   Western New Eng.   1:00 PM
  Regis (Mass.)   Southern Me.   7:00 PM
Sun., Nov. 10 Anna Maria   Catholic   2:00 PM
Tue., Nov. 12 Dean College   Colby-Sawyer   TBA
  Norwich   New England Col.   TBA
  Emerson   Suffolk   TBA
  Albertus Magnus   Sage   5:00 PM
  Anna Maria   Becker   6:00 PM
Wed., Nov. 13 St. Joseph (Conn.)   Bay Path   TBA
  Regis (Mass.)   Mass.-Dartmouth   6:00 PM
Thu., Nov. 14 Plymouth St.   Norwich   TBA
  Albertus Magnus   Farmingdale State   7:00 PM
Fri., Nov. 15 Bryn Athyn   Johnson & Wales (RI)   5:30 PM
  Roadrunner Tip-Off Tournament @ Ramapo College (Mahwah, N.J.)
  Pine Manor   St. Joseph (Conn.)   6:00 PM
  USJ Tip-Off Tournament
Sat., Nov. 16 TBD   St. Joseph (Conn.)   TBA
  USJ Tip-Off Tournament
  Northern Vermont-Lyndon   Anna Maria   1:00 PM
  St. Joseph's (Brkln)   Emmanuel   3:00 PM
  Emmanuel College Tip-Off Classic
  Lasell   Northern Vermont-Johnson   6:00 PM
Sun., Nov. 17 TBD   Emmanuel   TBA
  Emmanuel College Tip-Off Classic
Mon., Nov. 18 Norwich   Trinity (Conn.)   TBA
Tue., Nov. 19 Anna Maria   Lesley   TBA
  St. Joseph (Conn.)   Elms   TBA
  Connecticut Col.   Emmanuel   7:00 PM
Wed., Nov. 20 Springfield   Albertus Magnus   TBA
  Suffolk   Salve Regina   5:30 PM
  U. of New England   Saint Joseph's (Me.)   5:30 PM
Thu., Nov. 21 Anna Maria   Bay Path   TBA
  Dean College   St. Joseph (Conn.)   TBA
  Becker   Emmanuel   7:00 PM
Fri., Nov. 22 Norwich   Northern Vermont-Johnson   7:00 PM
  Granite City Shootout @ Barre Auditorium
Sat., Nov. 23 Clark University   Johnson & Wales (RI)   TBA
  Plymouth St.   Suffolk   TBA
  Northern Vermont-Lyndon   Norwich   12:00 PM
  @ Barre Auditorium
  Albertus Magnus   Fitchburg St.   12:00 PM
  Eastern Nazarene   Anna Maria   1:00 PM
  WPI   Regis (Mass.)   2:00 PM
  Emmanuel   Mass.-Boston   5:30 PM
Tue., Nov. 26 Emmanuel   Emerson   TBA
  Clark University   Anna Maria   4:00 PM
  Johnson & Wales (RI)   Elms   5:00 PM
  Regis (Mass.)   Fitchburg St.   5:00 PM
  Saint Joseph's (Me.)   Me.-Farmington   5:30 PM
  Suffolk   Curry   5:30 PM
  Albertus Magnus   Western Conn. St.   6:00 PM
  Simmons   Wellesley   7:00 PM
Sun., Dec. 01 Endicott   Albertus Magnus   TBA
  Southern Me.   Saint Joseph's (Me.)   5:30 PM
Mon., Dec. 02 St. Joseph (Conn.)   Becker   7:00 PM
Tue., Dec. 03 Emmanuel   Amherst   7:00 PM
Wed., Dec. 04 Suffolk   Fitchburg St.   6:00 PM
  Bard   St. Joseph (Conn.)   7:00 PM
  Norwich   Vermont   7:00 PM
Thu., Dec. 05 Anna Maria   Framingham St.   TBA
  Pine Manor   Johnson & Wales (RI)   TBA
Fri., Dec. 06 Coast Guard   Norwich   6:00 PM
  Ed Hockenbury Classic
Sat., Dec. 07 UMPI/Wellesley   Norwich   TBA
  Ed Hockenbury Classic
  Brandeis   Johnson & Wales (RI)   TBA
  Suffolk   Framingham St.   TBA
  Mitchell   Anna Maria   1:00 PM
  St. Joseph (Conn.)   Mount Holyoke   1:00 PM
  Regis (Mass.)   Eastern Nazarene   1:00 PM
  Emmanuel   MIT   2:00 PM
  Saint Joseph's (Me.)   Bates   2:00 PM
Mon., Dec. 09 Rhode Island Col.   Emmanuel   7:00 PM
Tue., Dec. 10 Colby-Sawyer   Northern Vermont-Lyndon   5:30 PM
Wed., Dec. 11 Thomas (ME)   Johnson & Wales (RI)   6:30 PM
Thu., Dec. 12 Bridgewater St.   Suffolk   TBA
Sat., Dec. 14 Johnson & Wales (RI)   Emerson   TBA
  Lasell   Northern Vermont-Lyndon   TBA
  Saint Joseph's (Me.)   Maine Maritime   TBA
Wed., Dec. 18 Johnson & Wales (RI)   Rhode Island Col.   5:30 PM
Sun., Dec. 29 Anna Maria   TBD   TBA
  @ Smith College
  MSOE   Emmanuel   5:00 PM
  D3Hoops Classic @ Southgate Casino - Las Vegas, Nevada
Mon., Dec. 30 Anna Maria   TBD   TBA
  @ Smith College
  Emmanuel   Keene St.   5:00 PM
  D3Hoops Classic @ Southgate Casino - Las Vegas, Nevada
Thu., Jan. 02 Eastern Conn. St.   Johnson & Wales (RI)   TBA
  Becker   Regis (Mass.)   TBA
Sat., Jan. 04 St. Joseph (Conn.)   Northern Vermont-Lyndon   TBA
  Dean College   Anna Maria   1:00 PM
  Lasell   Me.-Farmington   1:00 PM
  Brandeis   Regis (Mass.)   1:00 PM
  Suffolk   Sage   1:00 PM
  Albertus Magnus   Salem St.   1:00 PM
  Johnson & Wales (RI)   Salve Regina   3:00 PM
Sun., Jan. 05 St. Joseph (Conn.)   Northern Vermont-Johnson   12:00 PM
  Maine Maritime   Norwich   2:00 PM
Mon., Jan. 06 Fisher   Anna Maria   7:00 PM
Tue., Jan. 07 Worcester St.   Saint Joseph's (Me.)   TBA
Wed., Jan. 08 Bridgewater St.   Johnson & Wales (RI)   TBA
  Bates   Norwich   3:00 PM
  Emmanuel   Salem St.   7:00 PM
Thu., Jan. 09 MIT   Suffolk   TBA
  Anna Maria   Worcester St.   12:00 PM
  Pratt   St. Joseph (Conn.)   7:00 PM
Sat., Jan. 11 Norwich *   Saint Joseph's (Me.)   TBA
  Lasell *   Johnson & Wales (RI)   TBA
  St. Joseph (Conn.) *   Suffolk   TBA
  Rivier *   Emmanuel   1:00 PM
Mon., Jan. 13 St. Joseph (Conn.)   Coast Guard   7:00 PM
  Emmanuel   Eastern Conn. St.   7:00 PM
Wed., Jan. 15 Lasell *   Norwich   TBA
  Regis (Mass.) *   Johnson & Wales (RI)   TBA
  Rivier *   Anna Maria   7:00 PM
  St. Joseph (Conn.) *   Emmanuel   7:00 PM
Thu., Jan. 16 Albertus Magnus *   Suffolk   TBA
Sat., Jan. 18 Johnson & Wales (RI) *   Saint Joseph's (Me.)   TBA
  Suffolk *   Lasell   TBA
  Norwich *   St. Joseph (Conn.)   1:00 PM
  Anna Maria *   Emmanuel   3:00 PM
Tue., Jan. 21 Emmanuel *   Norwich   TBA
  Johnson & Wales (RI) *   St. Joseph (Conn.)   TBA
  Suffolk *   Anna Maria   5:00 PM
Thu., Jan. 23 Norwich   Thomas (ME)   TBA
Sat., Jan. 25 Rivier *   St. Joseph (Conn.)   TBA
  Emmanuel *   Regis (Mass.)   TBA
  Johnson & Wales (RI) *   Colby-Sawyer   TBA
  Wesleyan (Conn.)   Suffolk   TBA
  Lasell *   Anna Maria   1:00 PM
Sun., Jan. 26 Norwich   Northern Vermont-Johnson   TBA
Wed., Jan. 29 Emmanuel *   Colby-Sawyer   TBA
  Anna Maria *   Saint Joseph's (Me.)   TBA
  Norwich *   Rivier   TBA
  Suffolk *   Johnson & Wales (RI)   TBA
Sat., Feb. 01 St. Joseph (Conn.) *   Regis (Mass.)   TBA
  Simmons *   Johnson & Wales (RI)   TBA
  Albertus Magnus *   Norwich   TBA
  Colby-Sawyer *   Anna Maria   1:00 PM
  Suffolk *   Emmanuel   1:00 PM
Tue., Feb. 04 St. Joseph (Conn.) *   Lasell   TBA
  Johnson & Wales (RI) *   Emmanuel   TBA
  Anna Maria *   Norwich   TBA
  Saint Joseph's (Me.) *   Suffolk   TBA
Thu., Feb. 06 Norwich   SUNY Delhi   5:30 PM
  Middlebury   Emmanuel   7:00 PM
  Albertus Magnus   Dean College   7:00 PM
Sat., Feb. 08 Regis (Mass.) *   Norwich   TBA
  Saint Joseph's (Me.) *   St. Joseph (Conn.)   TBA
  Suffolk   Eastern Nazarene   1:00 PM
Wed., Feb. 12 Emmanuel *   Albertus Magnus   TBA
  Norwich *   Colby-Sawyer   TBA
  Suffolk *   Regis (Mass.)   TBA
  Johnson & Wales (RI) *   Anna Maria   7:00 PM
Sat., Feb. 15 Saint Joseph's (Me.) *   Emmanuel   TBA
  St. Joseph (Conn.) *   Albertus Magnus   TBA
  Norwich *   Suffolk   TBA
  Anna Maria *   Regis (Mass.)   TBA
  Rivier *   Johnson & Wales (RI)   TBA
Tue., Feb. 18 Anna Maria *   St. Joseph (Conn.)   TBA
  Albertus Magnus *   Johnson & Wales (RI)   TBA
  Lasell *   Emmanuel   TBA
  Colby-Sawyer   Suffolk   TBA
Sat., Feb. 22 Colby-Sawyer *   St. Joseph (Conn.)   TBA
  Johnson & Wales (RI) *   Norwich   TBA
  Suffolk *   Rivier   TBA
  Albertus Magnus *   Anna Maria   1:00 PM
Tue., Feb. 25 Norwich   GNAC Quarterfinals   TBA
Thu., Feb. 27 Norwich   GNAC Semifinals   TBA
Sat., Feb. 29 Norwich   GNAC Championship   TBA
* Conference