Skip to navigation Skip to content Skip to footer

2019 GNAC Field Hockey Schedule

Date Away Home Status Links
Fri., Aug. 30 Elms 2 Colby-Sawyer 4 Final
  Dean 3 Albertus Magnus 1 Final
  Becker 2 Lasell 3 Final - OT
  Simmons 1 Clark University 2 Final - 2OT
  Plymouth St. 2 Johnson & Wales (RI) 1 Final
  @ Gorham, Maine
Sat., Aug. 31 Worcester St. 4 Anna Maria 0 Final
  Saint Joseph's (Me.) 2 Skidmore 1 Final
  Rivier 0 Gordon 3 Final
  Johnson & Wales (RI) 1 Southern Me. 3 Final
Sun., Sep. 01 Saint Joseph's (Me.) 2 Wellesley 1 Final
Tue., Sep. 03 Regis (Mass.) 1 Becker 2 Final
  Johnson & Wales (RI) 2 Roger Williams 8 Final
Wed., Sep. 04 Fitchburg St. 4 Colby-Sawyer 2 Final
  Lasell 0 Keene St. 3 Final
  Simmons 0 Westfield St. 3 Final
Thu., Sep. 05 Anna Maria 1 Salem St. 0 Final
  Saint Joseph's (Me.) 2 Husson 1 Final
Sat., Sep. 07 Mass.-Dartmouth 0 Simmons 6 Final
  Babson 1 Saint Joseph's (Me.) 0 Final
  Plymouth St. 2 Colby-Sawyer 1 Final
  Western Conn. St. 4 Regis (Mass.) 1 Final
  Nichols 4 Lasell 2 Final
  Elms 7 Albertus Magnus 0 Final
  Westfield St. 1 Rivier 0 Final
  Becker 3 Johnson & Wales (RI) 2 Final
Tue., Sep. 10 Clark University 4 Anna Maria 0 Final
  Simmons 1 WPI 5 Final
Wed., Sep. 11 Gordon 2 Colby-Sawyer 1 Final
  Manhattanville 7 Albertus Magnus 1 Final
  Johnson & Wales (RI) 3 Westfield St. 0 Final
  Framingham St. 0 Regis (Mass.) 7 Final
  Note: Time Change
  New England Col. 1 Rivier 2 Final
  Southern Me. 1 Saint Joseph's (Me.) 2 Final - OT
Thu., Sep. 12 Anna Maria 0 Nichols 1 Final
  Time changed from 7:00 PM
  Lasell 0 MIT 7 Final
Sat., Sep. 14 Anna Maria * 0 Simmons 3 Final
  Regis (Mass.) * 1 Saint Joseph's (Me.) 4 Final
  Lasell * 9 Albertus Magnus 0 Final
  Colby-Sawyer * 3 Rivier 1 Final
  Johnson & Wales (RI) 1 New England Col. 6 Final
Tue., Sep. 17 Keene St.   Colby-Sawyer   4:00 PM
  Regis (Mass.)   Salem St.   4:00 PM
  Anna Maria   Becker   4:00 PM
Wed., Sep. 18 Albertus Magnus   Dean   3:00 PM
  Wheaton (Mass.)   Simmons   4:00 PM
  Me.-Farmington   Saint Joseph's (Me.)   4:30 PM
Thu., Sep. 19 Bridgewater St.   Anna Maria   4:00 PM
  Originally was scheduled for a 7:00 start.
  Clark University   Johnson & Wales (RI)   5:00 PM
  Rivier   Fitchburg St.   6:00 PM
  Lasell   Mass.-Dartmouth   7:00 PM
  Regis (Mass.)   New England Col.   7:00 PM
Sat., Sep. 21 Johnson & Wales (RI) *   Anna Maria   10:00 AM
  Lasell *   Colby-Sawyer   12:00 PM
  Manhattanville   Regis (Mass.)   2:00 PM
  Albertus Magnus *   Saint Joseph's (Me.)   4:00 PM
  Simmons *   Rivier   5:00 PM
Sun., Sep. 22 Thomas (ME)   Simmons   2:00 PM
Tue., Sep. 24 Anna Maria   Dean   3:00 PM
  Simmons   Becker   4:00 PM
  Lasell   WPI   7:00 PM
  Rivier   Elms   7:00 PM
Wed., Sep. 25 New England Col.   Colby-Sawyer   3:30 PM
  Johnson & Wales (RI)   Wheaton (Mass.)   7:00 PM
Thu., Sep. 26 Dean   Rivier   4:00 PM
Fri., Sep. 27 Thomas (ME)   Saint Joseph's (Me.)   6:00 PM
Sat., Sep. 28 Simmons *   Regis (Mass.)   11:00 AM
  Anna Maria *   Lasell   12:00 PM
  Albertus Magnus *   Rivier   1:00 PM
  Colby-Sawyer *   Johnson & Wales (RI)   1:00 PM
Sun., Sep. 29 Saint Joseph's (Me.)   Kean   12:00 PM
Tue., Oct. 01 Simmons   Smith   6:30 PM
  Anna Maria   New England Col.   7:00 PM
Wed., Oct. 02 Regis (Mass.)   Dean   3:00 PM
  Colby-Sawyer   Becker   4:00 PM
  Sage   Albertus Magnus   4:00 PM
  Roger Williams   Lasell   4:00 PM
Thu., Oct. 03 Rivier   Framingham St.   4:30 PM
Sat., Oct. 05 Regis (Mass.) *   Anna Maria   10:00 AM
  Saint Joseph's (Me.) *   Simmons   11:00 AM
  Albertus Magnus *   Colby-Sawyer   12:00 PM
  Lasell *   Johnson & Wales (RI)   1:00 PM
Tue., Oct. 08 Clark University   Lasell   3:30 PM
  Rivier   Becker   4:00 PM
  Mount Holyoke   Simmons   4:00 PM
Wed., Oct. 09 Johnson & Wales (RI)   Dean   3:00 PM
  Regis (Mass.)   Eastern Conn. St.   4:00 PM
Sat., Oct. 12 Rivier *   Saint Joseph's (Me.)   11:00 AM
  Johnson & Wales (RI) *   Simmons   11:00 AM
  Regis (Mass.) *   Lasell   12:00 PM
  Anna Maria *   Albertus Magnus   2:30 PM
Mon., Oct. 14 Saint Joseph's (Me.)   Gordon   4:00 PM
Wed., Oct. 16 Thomas (ME)   Colby-Sawyer   4:00 PM
  Johnson & Wales (RI)   Salve Regina   6:00 PM
  Colby   Saint Joseph's (Me.)   7:00 PM
Thu., Oct. 17 Mount Holyoke   Regis (Mass.)   7:00 PM
  Lasell   New England Col.   7:00 PM
Sat., Oct. 19 Simmons *   Albertus Magnus   11:00 AM
  Homecoming
  Colby-Sawyer *   Regis (Mass.)   11:00 AM
  Saint Joseph's (Me.) *   Lasell   12:00 PM
  Rivier *   Johnson & Wales (RI)   1:00 PM
Sun., Oct. 20 Me.-Farmington   Colby-Sawyer   12:00 PM
Mon., Oct. 21 Lasell   Framingham St.   4:30 PM
Wed., Oct. 23 Johnson & Wales (RI) *   Albertus Magnus   4:00 PM
  Senior Night
  Colby-Sawyer *   Simmons   4:00 PM
  Saint Joseph's (Me.) *   Anna Maria   7:00 PM
Thu., Oct. 24 Rivier *   Regis (Mass.)   7:00 PM
Sat., Oct. 26 Wellesley   Simmons   11:00 AM
  Anna Maria *   Colby-Sawyer   12:00 PM
  Lasell *   Rivier   12:00 PM
  Albertus Magnus *   Regis (Mass.)   12:00 PM
  Johnson & Wales (RI) *   Saint Joseph's (Me.)   3:00 PM
  Senior Day
Mon., Oct. 28 Plymouth St.   Saint Joseph's (Me.)   6:00 PM
Wed., Oct. 30 Simmons *   Lasell   3:30 PM
  Saint Joseph's (Me.) *   Colby-Sawyer   3:30 PM
  Regis (Mass.) *   Johnson & Wales (RI)   5:00 PM
  Rivier *   Anna Maria   6:00 PM
  Senior Day
* Conference