Skip to navigation Skip to content Skip to footer

2019 GNAC Field Hockey Schedule : Johnson & Wales (RI)

Overall 5-10
Pct. .333
Conf. 3-2
Pct. .600
Streak Won 1
Home 2-3
Away 3-6
Neutral 0-1
Games 15
Goals 42
Goals/ game 2.8
Shot % .174
Shots/ game 16.1
GAA 3.79
Green cards 2
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
Fri., Aug. 30 vs. Plymouth St. @ Gorham, Maine L, 2-1 Final
Sat., Aug. 31 at Southern Me. L, 3-1 Final
Tue., Sep. 03 at Roger Williams L, 8-2 Final
Sat., Sep. 07 vs. Becker L, 3-2 Final
Wed., Sep. 11 at Westfield St. W, 3-0 Final
Sat., Sep. 14 at New England Col. L, 6-1 Final
Thu., Sep. 19 vs. Clark University L, 7-4 Final
Sat., Sep. 21 at Anna Maria * L, 2-1 Final
Wed., Sep. 25 at Wheaton (Mass.) L, 5-3 Final
Sat., Sep. 28 vs. Colby-Sawyer * W, 4-1 Final
Sat., Oct. 05 vs. Lasell * L, 5-3 Final
Wed., Oct. 09 at Dean W, 7-0 Final
Sat., Oct. 12 at Simmons * W, 4-3 Final - OT
Wed., Oct. 16 at Salve Regina L, 9-1 Final
Sat., Oct. 19 vs. Rivier * W, 5-3 Final
Wed., Oct. 23 at Albertus Magnus * Senior Night 4:00 PM
Sat., Oct. 26 at Saint Joseph's (Me.) * Senior Day 3:00 PM
Wed., Oct. 30 vs. Regis (Mass.) * 5:00 PM
* Conference
Bold team: Home event