Skip to navigation Skip to content Skip to footer

2019 GNAC Women's Volleyball Schedule : Albertus Magnus

Overall 7-15
Pct. .318
Conf. 0-6
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 5
Home 4-5
Away 2-7
Neutral 1-3
Matches 22
Kills per set 6.96
Hitting % .047
Assists per set 6.39
Blocks per set 0.71
Service Aces per set 2.44
Digs per set 14.92
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
Fri., Aug. 30 at Elms L, 3-1 Final
  vs. SUNY Cobleskill @ Chicopee, Mass. L, 3-1 Final
Sat., Aug. 31 vs. Oswego @ Chicopee, Mass. L, 3-0 Final
Thu., Sep. 05 vs. CCNY W, 3-0 Final
Sat., Sep. 07 vs. Lehman W, 3-0 Final
  vs. Nichols W, 3-1 Final
Tue., Sep. 10 vs. Dean W, 3-0 Final
Sat., Sep. 14 vs. Lasell * L, 3-0 Final
  vs. Suffolk * L, 3-2 Final
Tue., Sep. 17 vs. Mitchell L, 3-0 Final
Thu., Sep. 19 at Becker W, 3-2 Final
Sat., Sep. 21 vs. Curry L, 3-2 Final
Thu., Sep. 26 at Purchase St. W, 3-1 Final
Sat., Sep. 28 at Regis (Mass.) * L, 3-0 Final
Tue., Oct. 01 at Baruch L, 3-0 Final
Thu., Oct. 03 vs. Elms L, 3-0 Final
Sat., Oct. 05 vs. Lehman @ Patchigue, N.Y. W, 3-0 Final
  at St. Joseph's (L.I.) L, 3-0 Final
Mon., Oct. 07 at Mitchell L, 3-0 Final
Sat., Oct. 12 vs. Simmons * @ Northfield, VT L, 3-0 Final
  at Norwich * L, 3-0 Final
Tue., Oct. 15 at Johnson & Wales (RI) * L, 3-0 Final
Sat., Oct. 19 vs. Rutgers-Newark Homecoming 11:00 AM
  vs. Saint Joseph's (Me.) * Homecoming 3:00 PM
Wed., Oct. 23 at St. Joseph (Conn.) * 7:00 PM
Sat., Oct. 26 vs. Anna Maria * 11:00 AM
  vs. Colby-Sawyer * 3:00 PM
Tue., Oct. 29 vs. Bard Senior Night 7:00 PM
Sat., Nov. 02 vs. Emmanuel * @ Rivier University 1:00 PM
  at Rivier * 3:00 PM
* Conference
Bold team: Home event