Skip to navigation Skip to content Skip to footer

2019 GNAC Women's Volleyball Schedule : Lasell

Overall 7-15
Pct. .318
Conf. 4-3
Pct. .571
Streak Won 1
Home 2-6
Away 3-6
Neutral 2-3
Matches 22
Kills per set 9.52
Hitting % .105
Assists per set 8.86
Blocks per set 0.72
Service Aces per set 2.04
Digs per set 14.48
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
Fri., Aug. 30 vs. Union (N.Y.) @ Keuka Park, N.Y. L, 3-0 Final
  vs. Rowan @ Keuka Park, N.Y. L, 3-1 Final
Sat., Aug. 31 at Hilbert W, 3-1 Final
  at Keuka Keuka College Invitational L, 3-0 Final
Wed., Sep. 04 at Bridgewater St. L, 3-0 Final
Sat., Sep. 07 vs. Fitchburg St. W, 3-0 Final
Tue., Sep. 10 at Wentworth L, 3-0 Final
Thu., Sep. 12 vs. Worcester St. L, 3-2 Final
Sat., Sep. 14 at Albertus Magnus * W, 3-0 Final
  vs. Suffolk * @ New Haven, CT L, 3-2 Final
Thu., Sep. 19 vs. U. of New England L, 3-2 Final
Sat., Sep. 21 at Simmons * L, 3-0 Final
  vs. Regis (Mass.) * @ Boston, Mass. W, 3-2 Final
Tue., Sep. 24 vs. Framingham St. L, 3-0 Final
Sat., Sep. 28 vs. Northern Vermont-Johnson L, 3-0 Final
Fri., Oct. 04 at Skidmore Skidmore Classic L, 3-0 Final
Sat., Oct. 05 vs. Sage @ Saratoga Springs, NY Skidmore Classic W, 3-1 Final
  at Skidmore Skidmore Classic L, 3-0 Final
Wed., Oct. 09 at Emmanuel * W, 3-1 Final
Sat., Oct. 12 vs. Colby-Sawyer * L, 3-1 Final
  vs. Manhattanville L, 3-0 Final
Wed., Oct. 16 vs. St. Joseph (Conn.) * W, 3-2 Final
Sat., Oct. 19 vs. Rivier * 11:00 AM
  vs. Norwich * 3:00 PM
Tue., Oct. 22 vs. Southern Me. 7:00 PM
Wed., Oct. 23 vs. Anna Maria * 7:00 PM
Sat., Oct. 26 at Saint Joseph's (Me.) * 1:00 PM
  vs. Johnson & Wales (RI) * @ Standish, Maine 3:00 PM
Wed., Oct. 30 at Mass. Maritime 7:00 PM
Sat., Nov. 02 vs. Southern Me. @ Keene, N.H. 2:00 PM
  at Keene St. 4:00 PM
* Conference
Bold team: Home event