Skip to navigation Skip to content Skip to footer

2016 GNAC Women's Volleyball Schedule : Anna Maria

Overall 21-12
Pct. .636
Conf. 8-3
Pct. .727
Streak Lost 2
Home 11-2
Away 6-5
Neutral 4-5
Matches 33
Kills per set 10.77
Hitting % .201
Assists per set 10.16
Blocks per set 0.84
Service Aces per set 2.30
Digs per set 13.84
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
Fri., Sep. 02 vs. Sage @ Oswego, N.Y. L, 3-2 Final
Sat., Sep. 03 vs. New Rochelle @ Oswego, N.Y. W, 3-1 Final
  at Oswego St. L, 3-1 Final
Tue., Sep. 06 vs. WPI L, 3-0 Final
Sat., Sep. 10 at Western New Eng. Western New England Invitational L, 3-1 Final
  vs. Elms @ Springfield. Mass WNEU Invitational W, 3-0 Final
  vs. Emerson @ Springfield, MA Western New England Tournament L, 3-1 Final
Tue., Sep. 13 vs. Becker W, 3-0 Final
Thu., Sep. 15 at Daniel Webster W, 3-1 Final
Sat., Sep. 17 vs. Newbury College W, 3-0 Final
  vs. Salem St. W, 3-0 Final
Tue., Sep. 20 at Regis (Mass.) W, 3-1 Final
Thu., Sep. 22 vs. Simmons * W, 3-1 Final
Sat., Sep. 24 at St. Joseph (Conn.) * W, 3-1 Final
  vs. Emmanuel * @ Univ. of Saint Joseph (Conn.) L, 3-2 Final
Tue., Sep. 27 vs. MCLA W, 3-1 Final
Wed., Sep. 28 at Eastern Nazarene W, 3-0 Final
Tue., Oct. 04 vs. Johnson & Wales (RI) * L, 3-0 Final
Thu., Oct. 06 vs. Lesley W, 3-0 Final
Sat., Oct. 08 at Lasell * W, 3-0 Final
  vs. Rivier * @ at Lasell College - Newton, Mass. L, 3-0 Final
Thu., Oct. 13 at Wentworth L, 3-0 Final
Sat., Oct. 15 at Coast Guard L, 3-1 Final
  vs. Nichols @ at Coast Guard - New London, Conn. W, 3-0 Final
Wed., Oct. 19 vs. Suffolk * W, 3-0 Final
Sat., Oct. 22 vs. Albertus Magnus * W, 3-0 Final
  vs. Saint Joseph's (Me.) * W, 3-0 Final
Tue., Oct. 25 vs. Worcester St. W, 3-0 Final
Fri., Oct. 28 at Mount Ida * W, 3-0 Final
  vs. Norwich * @ Mount Ida W, 3-0 Final
Tue., Nov. 01 vs. Saint Joseph's (Me.) % GNAC Quarterfinal W, 3-2 Final
Thu., Nov. 03 at Rivier % GNAC Semifinals L, 3-0 Final
Wed., Nov. 09 vs. Manhattanville @ Emerson College L, 3-0 Final
* Conference
% Post season
Bold team: Home event