Skip to navigation Skip to content Skip to footer

2016 GNAC Women's Volleyball Schedule : Emmanuel

Overall 11-22
Pct. .333
Conf. 6-5
Pct. .545
Streak Lost 4
Home 4-6
Away 4-5
Neutral 3-11
Matches 33
Kills per set 8.89
Hitting % .111
Assists per set 8.14
Blocks per set 1.35
Service Aces per set 1.91
Digs per set 15.73
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
Fri., Sep. 02 vs. Muhlenberg @ Rowan Rowan University Labor Day Invitational L, 3-0 Final
  vs. Widener @ Rowan Rowan University Labor Day Invitational L, 3-1 Final
Sat., Sep. 03 vs. Eastern @ Rowan Rowan University Labor Day Invitational L, 3-0 Final
  vs. Swarthmore @ Rowan Rowan University Labor Day Invitational L, 3-0 Final
Tue., Sep. 06 at Western Conn. St. L, 3-0 Final
Fri., Sep. 09 at Wheaton (Mass.) Wheaton Invitational L, 3-2 Final
  vs. Plattsburgh St. @ Wheaton Invitational L, 3-1 Final
Sat., Sep. 10 vs. Maine Maritime @ Wheaton Invitational L, 3-1 Final
  vs. Salem St. @ Wheaton Invitational W, 3-0 Final
Tue., Sep. 13 vs. Keene St. L, 3-2 Final
Wed., Sep. 14 vs. Plymouth St. L, 3-1 Final
Fri., Sep. 16 vs. Maine Maritime W, 3-2 Final
Wed., Sep. 21 at Mount Ida * W, 3-0 Final
Sat., Sep. 24 vs. Anna Maria * @ Univ. of Saint Joseph (Conn.) W, 3-2 Final
  at St. Joseph (Conn.) * W, 3-0 Final
Wed., Sep. 28 vs. Norwich * W, 3-0 Final
Fri., Sep. 30 vs. Worcester St. @ Roger Williams Invitational L, 3-2 Final
Sat., Oct. 01 vs. U. of New England @ Roger Williams Invitational W, 3-1 Final
  vs. Bridgewater St. @ Roger Williams RWU Invitational L, 3-0 Final
Thu., Oct. 06 at Regis (Mass.) W, 3-0 Final
Sat., Oct. 08 vs. Suffolk * W, 3-0 Final
  vs. Albertus Magnus * W, 3-0 Final
Thu., Oct. 13 vs. Johnson & Wales (RI) * L, 3-0 Final
Sat., Oct. 15 at Lasell * L, 3-2 Final
  vs. Framingham St. @ Newton, Mass. L, 3-1 Final
Tue., Oct. 18 vs. Simmons * L, 3-2 Final
Thu., Oct. 20 at Emerson Dig Pink L, 3-0 Final
Fri., Oct. 21 vs. Trinity (Conn.) @ Smith Hall of Fame Invitational L, 3-0 Final
Sat., Oct. 22 at Smith Smith Hall of Fame Tournament W, 3-1 Final
  vs. Hamilton @ Smith Hall of Fame Tournament L, 3-0 Final
Sat., Oct. 29 vs. Rivier * L, 3-0 Final
  vs. Saint Joseph's (Me.) * L, 3-2 Final
Tue., Nov. 01 at Rivier % 2016 GNAC Quarterfinals L, 3-0 Final
* Conference
% Post season
Bold team: Home event