Skip to navigation Skip to content Skip to footer

2016 GNAC Women's Volleyball Schedule : Johnson & Wales (RI)

Overall 33-1
Pct. .971
Conf. 11-0
Pct. 1.000
Streak Lost 1
Home 15-0
Away 10-0
Neutral 8-1
Matches 34
Kills per set 13.63
Hitting % .293
Assists per set 12.60
Blocks per set 2.30
Service Aces per set 2.53
Digs per set 16.79
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
Fri., Sep. 02 vs. Endicott @ Waltham, Mass. W, 3-0 Final
Sat., Sep. 03 vs. Wellesley @ Waltham, Mass. W, 3-0 Final
  vs. Plymouth St. @ Brandeis Brandeis Tournament W, 3-0 Final
Fri., Sep. 09 vs. Amherst JWU Invitational W, 3-0 Final
  vs. Bridgewater St. Wildcat Invitational W, 3-0 Final
Sat., Sep. 10 vs. Gordon JWU Invitational W, 3-0 Final
  vs. Connecticut Col. JWU Invitational W, 3-0 Final
Tue., Sep. 13 at Suffolk * W, 3-0 Final
Thu., Sep. 15 at Keene St. W, 3-0 Final
Sat., Sep. 17 at Norwich * W, 3-0 Final
Wed., Sep. 21 vs. Rivier * W, 3-1 Final
Sat., Sep. 24 vs. Regis (Mass.) W, 3-0 Final
  vs. Connecticut Col. W, 3-0 Final
Wed., Sep. 28 vs. Simmons * W, 3-0 Final
Fri., Sep. 30 vs. Coast Guard @ Roger Williams Roger Williams Invitational W, 3-0 Final
Sat., Oct. 01 vs. Worcester St. @ Roger Williams W, 3-0 Final
  at Roger Williams W, 3-0 Final
Tue., Oct. 04 at Anna Maria * W, 3-0 Final
Sat., Oct. 08 vs. Mass.-Dartmouth @ Springfield, Mass. (Western New England) W, 3-0 Final
  at Western New Eng. W, 3-0 Final
Wed., Oct. 12 vs. Colby-Sawyer W, 3-0 Final
Thu., Oct. 13 at Emmanuel * W, 3-0 Final
Sat., Oct. 15 vs. Mount Ida * @ Standish, Maine W, 3-0 Final
  at Saint Joseph's (Me.) * W, 3-0 Final
Tue., Oct. 18 vs. Eastern Conn. St. W, 3-0 Final
Thu., Oct. 20 at Rhode Island Col. W, 3-0 Final
Sat., Oct. 22 vs. St. Joseph (Conn.) * W, 3-0 Final
Thu., Oct. 27 vs. Salve Regina W, 3-0 Final
Sat., Oct. 29 at Albertus Magnus * W, 3-0 Final
  vs. Lasell * @ Albertus Magnus W, 3-0 Final
Tue., Nov. 01 vs. Suffolk % GNAC Quarterfinals W, 3-0 Final
Thu., Nov. 03 vs. Simmons % GNAC Semifinals W, 3-0 Final
Sat., Nov. 05 vs. Rivier % GNAC Championship W, 3-1 Final
Fri., Nov. 11 vs. Mass.-Boston % @ Medford, Mass. L, 3-0 Final
* Conference
% Post season
Bold team: Home event