2013 GNAC Women's Soccer Schedule : Norwich

Overall 1-16
Pct. .059
Conf. 1-10
Pct. .091
Streak Lost 6
Home 0-9
Away 1-7
Neutral 0-0
Games 17
Goals 5
Goals/ game 0.29
Shot % .057
Shots/ game 5.1
GAA 4.45
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
Fri., Aug. 30 vs. Johnson St. Norwich Classic L, 2-0 Final
Sun., Sep. 01 vs. WPI Norwich Classic L, 4-0 Final
Wed., Sep. 04 vs. Colby-Sawyer L, 5-1 Final
Sat., Sep. 14 vs. Albertus Magnus * L, 1-0 Final
Tue., Sep. 17 at Middlebury L, 10-0 Final
Thu., Sep. 19 at Castleton L, 5-0 Final
Sat., Sep. 21 at Saint Joseph's (Me.) * ^ L, 2-0 Final
Sat., Sep. 28 at Johnson & Wales (RI) * L, 4-0 Final
Wed., Oct. 02 vs. Simmons * L, 3-1 Final
Sat., Oct. 05 vs. Emmanuel * L, 3-0 Final
Wed., Oct. 09 at Anna Maria * W, 1-0 Final
Sat., Oct. 12 at Suffolk * L, 5-0 Final
Mon., Oct. 14 at Lasell * L, 8-0 Final
Fri., Oct. 18 vs. Rivier * L, 3-0 Final
Wed., Oct. 23 vs. Mount Ida * L, 2-1 Final - OT
Sat., Oct. 26 at St. Joseph (Conn.) * L, 8-1 Final
Tue., Oct. 29 vs. Plattsburgh St. L, 11-0 Final
* Conference
^ Division
Bold team: Home event