2013 GNAC Women's Soccer Schedule : Simmons

Overall 8-11-1
Pct. .425
Conf. 5-6
Pct. .455
Streak Lost 1
Home 3-6
Away 5-5-1
Neutral 0-0
Games 20
Goals 29
Goals/ game 1.45
Shot % .069
Shots/ game 21.0
GAA 1.22
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
Mon., Sep. 02 vs. MIT Rescheduled from 9/1 L, 1-0 Final
Sat., Sep. 07 at Castleton Rutland Herald Invitational W, 2-1 Final
Sun., Sep. 08 at Skidmore Rutland Herald Invitational L, 1-0 Final
Wed., Sep. 11 vs. Smith W, 4-0 Final
Sat., Sep. 14 vs. Mount Ida * W, 5-2 Final
Tue., Sep. 17 vs. Emerson W, 3-0 Final
Sat., Sep. 21 at Suffolk * L, 2-1 Final
Wed., Sep. 25 at Wheaton (Mass.) L, 3-0 Final
Sat., Sep. 28 vs. Emmanuel * L, 2-1 Final
Wed., Oct. 02 at Norwich * W, 3-1 Final
Sun., Oct. 06 at Johnson & Wales (RI) * W, 2-1 Final - OT
Wed., Oct. 09 at Lasell * L, 1-0 Final
Sat., Oct. 12 vs. Albertus Magnus * L, 1-0 Final
Mon., Oct. 14 vs. St. Joseph (Conn.) * L, 3-0 Final
Sat., Oct. 19 vs. Saint Joseph's (Me.) * L, 1-0 Final - 2OT
Wed., Oct. 23 at Anna Maria * W, 3-0 Final
Sat., Oct. 26 at Rivier * W, 4-2 Final
Tue., Oct. 29 vs. Springfield L, 2-1 Final
Sat., Nov. 02 at Albertus Magnus % GNAC Tournament Quarterfinal T, 0-0 Final - PK Away
Tue., Nov. 05 at Suffolk % GNAC Semifinals L, 1-0 Final
* Conference
% Post season
Bold team: Home event