2013 GNAC Women's Soccer Schedule : Albertus Magnus

Overall 14-5-3
Pct. .705
Conf. 9-2
Pct. .818
Streak Lost 1
Home 6-3-2
Away 7-2-1
Neutral 1-0
Games 22
Goals 47
Goals/ game 2.14
Shot % .133
Shots/ game 16.1
GAA 0.80
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
Sat., Aug. 31 vs. Worcester St. L, 2-0 Final
Sun., Sep. 01 at Bard W, 2-1 Final
Wed., Sep. 04 at Bay Path W, 8-0 Final
Sat., Sep. 07 vs. MCLA W, 1-0 Final
Sun., Sep. 08 at New England Col. T, 1-1 Final - 2OT
Sat., Sep. 14 at Norwich * W, 1-0 Final
Tue., Sep. 17 vs. Connecticut Col. T, 0-0 Final
Sat., Sep. 21 vs. Lasell * L, 1-0 Final
Wed., Sep. 25 at Trinity (Conn.) L, 4-1 Final
Sat., Sep. 28 at Rivier * W, 1-0 Final - OT
Wed., Oct. 02 vs. Mount Ida * W, 6-1 Final
Sat., Oct. 05 vs. Saint Joseph's (Me.) * W, 3-1 Final
Wed., Oct. 09 vs. St. Joseph (Conn.) * W, 2-0 Final
Sat., Oct. 12 at Simmons * W, 1-0 Final
Mon., Oct. 14 at Suffolk * W, 6-0 Final
Sat., Oct. 19 vs. Anna Maria * W, 6-0 Final
Tue., Oct. 22 vs. Johnson & Wales (RI) * W, 1-0 Final
Sat., Oct. 26 at Emmanuel * L, 2-1 Final
Sat., Nov. 02 vs. Simmons % GNAC Tournament Quarterfinal T, 0-0 Final - PK Away
Wed., Nov. 13 at Framingham St. % ECAC Division III New England Quarterfinal W, 4-3 Final
Sat., Nov. 16 vs. Roger Williams % @ New Haven, Conn. W, 2-1 Final - OT
Sun., Nov. 17 vs. Wheaton (Mass.) % ECAC Finals L, 1-0 Final
* Conference
% Post season
Bold team: Home event