2013 GNAC Women's Soccer Schedule : Johnson & Wales (RI)

Overall 6-11-3
Pct. .375
Conf. 4-5-2
Pct. .455
Streak Lost 2
Home 4-5-1
Away 2-6-2
Neutral 0-0
Games 19
Goals 32
Goals/ game 1.68
Shot % .110
Shots/ game 15.4
GAA 1.55
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
Sat., Aug. 31 at Mass.-Dartmouth T, 0-0 Final - 2OT
Wed., Sep. 04 at Roger Williams L, 6-1 Final
Sat., Sep. 07 vs. Nichols W, 5-0 Final
Wed., Sep. 11 at Westfield St. W, 1-0 Final
Sat., Sep. 14 at Saint Joseph's (Me.) * L, 2-1 Final
Thu., Sep. 19 vs. Eastern Nazarene L, 1-0 Final
Sat., Sep. 21 at Emmanuel * T, 2-2 Final - 2OT
Wed., Sep. 25 vs. Keene St. L, 1-0 Final
Sat., Sep. 28 vs. Norwich * W, 4-0 Final
Mon., Sep. 30 at Salve Regina L, 2-1 Final
Wed., Oct. 02 vs. Rivier * W, 5-2 Final
Sun., Oct. 06 vs. Simmons * L, 2-1 Final - OT
Wed., Oct. 09 at Suffolk * L, 2-1 Final
Sat., Oct. 12 vs. Lasell * L, 2-1 Final
Mon., Oct. 14 at Mount Ida * W, 4-3 Final
Sat., Oct. 19 vs. St. Joseph (Conn.) * T, 0-0 Final - 2OT
Tue., Oct. 22 at Albertus Magnus * L, 1-0 Final
Sat., Oct. 26 vs. Anna Maria * W, 5-0 Final
Tue., Oct. 29 vs. Salem St. L, 3-0 Final
Sat., Nov. 02 at Lasell % GNAC Quarterfinals L, 2-0 Final
* Conference
% Post season
Bold team: Home event