Skip to navigation Skip to content Skip to footer

2018 GNAC Softball Schedule : Anna Maria

Overall 2-36
Pct. .053
Conf. 0-24
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 16
Home 2-12
Away 0-11
Neutral 0-13
Games 38
Runs 104
Batting Avg. .229
On Base % .300
Slugging % .284
Home Runs 5
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
Sun., Mar. 04 vs. Albion @ North Collier Regional Park; Naples, Fla. L, 15-14 Final - 8 innings
  vs. Waynesburg @ Lee County, Fla. L, 14-0 Final
Mon., Mar. 05 vs. Geneva @ Ft Myers FL L, 10-2 Final - 6 innings
  vs. Penn St.-Altoona @ CenturyLink Sports Complex, Field #2 Gene Cusic Collegiate Classic L, 21-11 Final - 5 innings
Tue., Mar. 06 vs. Elms @ Naples, Fla. North Collier 5 L, 16-1 Final - 5 innings
  at Clark University L, 10-2 Final - 5 innings
Wed., Mar. 07 vs. New Jersey City @ Fort Myers, Fla. L, 14-1 Final - 5 innings
  vs. Kenyon @ Fort Myers, Florida L, 15-6 Final - 5 innings
Sat., Mar. 24 vs. Johnson & Wales (RI) * SMG Athletics Complex - Providence, RI L, 10-1 Final - 6 innings
  vs. Johnson & Wales (RI) * SMG Athletics Complex - Providence, RI L, 16-0 Final - 5 innings
Sun., Mar. 25 at Rivier * L, 5-0 Final
  at Rivier * L, 16-2 Final - 5 innings
Sat., Mar. 31 vs. Suffolk * @ Providence, R.I. Providence, R.I. - Scotts Miracle-Gro Athletics Complex L, 16-5 Final - 5 innings
  vs. Suffolk * @ Providence, R.I. Providence, R.I. - Scotts Miracle-Gro Athletics Complex L, 23-2 Final - 5 innings
Thu., Apr. 05 at Albertus Magnus * L, 8-0 Final - 5 innings
  at Albertus Magnus * L, 10-2 Final - 6 innings
Sat., Apr. 07 at Mount Ida * L, 6-1 Final
  at Mount Ida * L, 8-0 Final - 5 innings
Sun., Apr. 08 vs. Lasell * @ Newton, Mass L, 8-0 Final - 5 innings
  vs. Lasell * @ Newton, Mass L, 9-1 Final - 5 innings
Wed., Apr. 11 vs. Wheelock W, 10-6 Final
  vs. Wheelock W, 14-2 Final - 5 innings
Fri., Apr. 13 vs. Becker L, 15-0 Final - 5 innings
  vs. Becker L, 8-0 Final - 5 innings
Sat., Apr. 14 vs. Saint Joseph's (Me.) * L, 13-0 Final - 5 innings
  vs. Saint Joseph's (Me.) * L, 8-0 Final - 6 innings
Fri., Apr. 20 vs. St. Joseph (Conn.) * @ WPI L, 14-0 Final - 5 innings
  vs. St. Joseph (Conn.) * @ WPI L, 14-4 Final - 6 innings
Sat., Apr. 21 at Regis (Mass.) * L, 11-0 Final - 5 innings
  at Regis (Mass.) * L, 16-1 Final - 5 innings
Sun., Apr. 22 vs. Emmanuel * @ Site Changed to Anna Maria L, 6-0 Final
  vs. Emmanuel * @ Site Changed to Anna Maria L, 10-0 Final - 5 innings
Mon., Apr. 23 vs. Elms L, 8-5 Final
  vs. Elms L, 13-1 Final - 6 innings
Tue., Apr. 24 at Norwich * Rescheduled from 4/15 L, 11-3 Final - 5 innings
  at Norwich * Rescheduled from 4/15 L, 5-3 Final
Fri., Apr. 27 at Clark University Rescheduled from 3/27 Cancelled
  at Clark University Rescheduled from 3/27 Cancelled
Sat., Apr. 28 vs. Simmons * L, 18-2 Final - 5 innings
  vs. Simmons * L, 14-10 Final
* Conference
Bold team: Home event