Skip to navigation Skip to content Skip to footer

2018 GNAC Softball Schedule : Lasell

Overall 11-26
Pct. .297
Conf. 10-14
Pct. .417
Streak Lost 1
Home 3-9
Away 5-8
Neutral 3-9
Games 37
Runs 116
Batting Avg. .244
On Base % .310
Slugging % .306
Home Runs 3
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
Mon., Mar. 12 vs. Becker @ Clermont, Fla. L, 8-2 Final
  vs. Fitchburg St. @ Clermont, Florida L, 4-1 Final
Tue., Mar. 13 vs. Rutgers-Newark @ Clermont, FL L, 12-0 Final - 5 innings
  vs. MCLA @ Clermont, Florida W, 5-3 Final
Wed., Mar. 14 vs. Mt. St. Joseph @ Clermont, Fla. L, 12-7 Final
  vs. Coast Guard @ Clermont, Fla. L, 9-0 Final - 5 innings
Thu., Mar. 15 vs. Wis.-Stout @ Clermont, Fla. L, 11-0 Final - 5 innings
  vs. Wesleyan (Conn.) @ Clermont, Fla. Spring Trip L, 4-2 Final
Fri., Mar. 16 vs. North Park @ Clermont, Fla. L, 4-0 Final
  vs. Franklin & Marshall @ Clermont, Fla. L, 9-0 Final - 5 innings
Sat., Mar. 31 at Albertus Magnus * L, 8-2 Final
  at Albertus Magnus * W, 4-0 Final
Sun., Apr. 08 vs. Anna Maria * @ Newton, Mass W, 8-0 Final - 5 innings
  vs. Anna Maria * @ Newton, Mass W, 9-1 Final - 5 innings
Tue., Apr. 10 at Eastern Nazarene L, 7-1 Final
  at Eastern Nazarene L, 9-0 Final - 6 innings
Wed., Apr. 11 vs. Johnson & Wales (RI) * L, 8-0 Final - 5 innings
  vs. Johnson & Wales (RI) * L, 4-2 Final
Fri., Apr. 13 vs. Saint Joseph's (Me.) * L, 9-0 Final - 6 innings
  vs. Saint Joseph's (Me.) * L, 7-0 Final
Sat., Apr. 14 vs. Simmons * L, 10-0 Final - 5 innings
  vs. Simmons * W, 5-4 Final
Wed., Apr. 18 vs. Suffolk * L, 10-0 Final - 6 innings
  vs. Suffolk * W, 4-3 Final
Sat., Apr. 21 at St. Joseph (Conn.) * at West Haven H.S. L, 3-0 Final
  at St. Joseph (Conn.) * at West Haven H.S. W, 6-4 Final
Sun., Apr. 22 vs. Rivier * L, 9-6 Final
  vs. Rivier * W, 7-4 Final
Mon., Apr. 23 vs. Emmanuel * L, 8-0 Final - 6 innings
  vs. Emmanuel * L, 7-1 Final
Tue., Apr. 24 at Mount Ida * L, 7-6 Final
  at Mount Ida * L, 4-1 Final
Fri., Apr. 27 at Norwich * L, 6-5 Final
  at Norwich * W, 16-9 Final
Sat., Apr. 28 at Regis (Mass.) * W, 5-3 Final
  at Regis (Mass.) * W, 6-0 Final
Wed., May. 02 at Albertus Magnus % GNAC Tournament First Round (#8 at #5) L, 6-5 Final
* Conference
% Post season
Bold team: Home event