Skip to navigation Skip to content Skip to footer

2018 GNAC Softball Schedule : Saint Joseph's (Me.)

Overall 20-19
Pct. .513
Conf. 15-9
Pct. .625
Streak Lost 2
Home 10-4
Away 7-6
Neutral 3-9
Games 39
Runs 194
Batting Avg. .321
On Base % .376
Slugging % .421
Home Runs 12
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
Sun., Mar. 04 vs. Bridgewater (Va.) @ Kissimmee, Fla. D9 Sunkissed Classic L, 7-3 Final
  vs. Muskingum @ Kissimmee, Florida Sunkissed Games: Osceola- Field 5 L, 15-2 Final - 5 innings
Mon., Mar. 05 vs. WPI @ Kissimmee, Fla. Sunkissed Games L, 3-2 Final
  vs. Misericordia @ Kissimmee, Fla. Sunkissed Games L, 10-3 Final
Wed., Mar. 07 vs. Montclair St. @ Kissimmee Florida Sunkissed Games L, 8-0 Final - 5 innings
  vs. Penn St.-New Kens. @ Kissimmee Florida Sunkissed Games W, 10-0 Final - 5 innings
Thu., Mar. 08 vs. Emerson @ Kissimmee Florida Sunkissed Games L, 11-2 Final
  vs. Bluffton @ Kissimmee, FL Sunkissed Games W, 3-2 Final
Fri., Mar. 09 vs. John Carroll @ Kissimmee Florida Sunkissed Games L, 5-1 Final
  vs. Ohio Northern @ Kissimmee, Fl L, 14-4 Final
Thu., Mar. 29 vs. Southern Me. W, 4-1 Final
  vs. Southern Me. W, 5-3 Final
Sat., Mar. 31 vs. Johnson & Wales (RI) * L, 6-0 Final
  vs. Johnson & Wales (RI) * L, 6-1 Final
Sat., Apr. 07 vs. Norwich * L, 6-2 Final
  vs. Norwich * W, 10-1 Final - 5 innings
Sun., Apr. 08 at Simmons * L, 4-3 Final
  at Simmons * L, 8-4 Final
Fri., Apr. 13 at Lasell * W, 9-0 Final - 6 innings
  at Lasell * W, 7-0 Final
Sat., Apr. 14 at Anna Maria * W, 13-0 Final - 5 innings
  at Anna Maria * W, 8-0 Final - 6 innings
Wed., Apr. 18 at Emmanuel * W, 3-1 Final
  at Emmanuel * W, 8-7 Final
Sat., Apr. 21 at Rivier * W, 16-0 Final - 5 innings
  at Rivier * L, 9-3 Final
Sun., Apr. 22 vs. Regis (Mass.) * W, 8-0 Final - 5 innings
  vs. Regis (Mass.) * W, 13-2 Final - 5 innings
Tue., Apr. 24 at Suffolk * Rescheduled from April 4 L, 17-2 Final - 5 innings
  at Suffolk * Rescheduled from April 4 L, 11-6 Final
Wed., Apr. 25 at Bowdoin Rescheduled from 4/17 Cancelled
Fri., Apr. 27 vs. Mount Ida * W, 5-4 Final
Sat., Apr. 28 vs. St. Joseph (Conn.) * SJC SENIOR DAY L, 5-2 Final
  vs. St. Joseph (Conn.) * W, 5-4 Final
Sun., Apr. 29 vs. Albertus Magnus * @ Albertus Magnus W, 9-1 Final - 5 innings
  vs. Albertus Magnus * @ Albertus Magnus W, 6-2 Final
Tue., May. 01 vs. Mount Ida * W, 3-2 Final
Thu., May. 03 vs. Albertus Magnus % @ East Boston Memorial Park GNAC Tournament Second Round W, 7-3 Final
  at Suffolk % GNAC Tournament Second Round L, 2-1 Final - 9 innings
Sat., May. 05 vs. Simmons % @ East Boston, Mass. Great Northeast Athletic Conference Championship Tournament Semifinals L, 4-1 Final
* Conference
% Post season
Bold team: Home event