Skip to navigation Skip to content Skip to footer

2017 GNAC Softball Schedule : Norwich

Overall 15-21-1
Pct. .419
Conf. 12-10
Pct. .545
Streak Lost 2
Home 5-4
Away 9-6-1
Neutral 1-11
Games 37
Runs 154
Batting Avg. .277
On Base % .336
Slugging % .343
Home Runs 5
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
Mon., Mar. 13 vs. Western New Eng. @ Clermont, Fla. / The Spring Games L, 5-0 Final
  vs. Fitchburg St. @ Clermont, Fla. The Spring Games L, 13-5 Final
Tue., Mar. 14 vs. Fredonia @ Leesburg, Fla. The Spring Games L, 5-1 Final
  vs. Macalester @ Leesburg, Fla. The Spring Games L, 8-1 Final
Thu., Mar. 16 vs. Framingham St. @ Leesburg, FL The Spring Games L, 7-1 Final
  vs. Olivet @ Leesburg, Fla. The Spring Games L, 4-3 Final
Fri., Mar. 17 vs. Westfield St. @ Clermont, Fla. The Spring Games L, 4-2 Final
  vs. Ripon @ Clermont, Fla. / The Spring Games L, 4-2 Final - 8 innings
Wed., Mar. 29 vs. Castleton Cancelled
  vs. Castleton Cancelled
Sun., Apr. 02 at Johnson & Wales (RI) * L, 7-0 Final
  at Johnson & Wales (RI) * L, 8-2 Final
Sat., Apr. 08 at Albertus Magnus * W, 2-0 Final
  at Albertus Magnus * L, 7-0 Final
Sun., Apr. 09 vs. Simmons * @ The Game is played in Boston, but Norwich is the home team. W, 4-1 Final
  vs. Simmons * @ The Game is played in Boston, but Norwich is the home team. L, 5-4 Final
Fri., Apr. 14 vs. Mount Ida * W, 6-0 Final
  vs. Mount Ida * W, 6-1 Final
Sat., Apr. 15 vs. St. Joseph (Conn.) * L, 7-0 Final
  vs. St. Joseph (Conn.) * W, 9-2 Final
Mon., Apr. 17 at Middlebury L, 11-10 Final
  at Middlebury T, 9-9 Final - 6 innings
Tue., Apr. 18 at Anna Maria * WPI W, 6-0 Final
  at Anna Maria * WPI L, 8-7 Final
Thu., Apr. 20 at Suffolk * W, 5-1 Final
  at Suffolk * L, 5-0 Final
Sat., Apr. 22 vs. Emmanuel * L, 7-0 Final
  vs. Emmanuel * W, 6-2 Final
Sun., Apr. 23 vs. Saint Joseph's (Me.) * L, 6-3 Final
  vs. Saint Joseph's (Me.) * L, 6-1 Final
Thu., Apr. 27 at Lyndon St. W, 6-0 Final
  at Lyndon St. W, 17-0 Final - 5 innings
Sat., Apr. 29 at Rivier * W, 5-2 Final
  at Rivier * W, 7-3 Final
Sun., Apr. 30 at Lasell * W, 3-2 Final
  at Lasell * W, 9-3 Final
Tue., May. 02 vs. Emmanuel % GNAC Tournament First Round W, 7-2 Final
Thu., May. 04 vs. Suffolk % @ Standish, Maine GNAC Tournament Second Round L, 4-0 Final
Sat., May. 06 vs. Albertus Magnus % @ Providence, R.I. - Brown University GNAC Tournament L, 15-5 Final - 6 innings
* Conference
% Post season
Bold team: Home event