Skip to navigation Skip to content Skip to footer

2017 GNAC Softball Schedule : Suffolk

Overall 29-17
Pct. .630
Conf. 16-6
Pct. .727
Streak Lost 1
Home 11-4
Away 12-6
Neutral 6-7
Games 46
Runs 270
Batting Avg. .324
On Base % .385
Slugging % .487
Home Runs 39
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
Sat., Mar. 11 vs. Central (IA) @ Tucson, Ariz. - Field 8 W, 3-2 Final
  vs. Augsburg @ Tucson, Ariz. - Field 6 L, 9-0 Final - 5 innings
Sun., Mar. 12 vs. Eastern Conn. St. @ Tucson, Ariz. (Lincoln Park - North Complex - Field 5) W, 3-0 Final
  vs. Wis.-Platteville @ Tucson, Ariz. - Field 5 W, 8-6 Final
Tue., Mar. 14 vs. Wis.-La Crosse @ Tucson, Ariz. - Field 5 L, 5-1 Final
  vs. Puget Sound @ Tucson, Ariz. - Field 5 L, 7-4 Final
Wed., Mar. 15 vs. Greenville @ Tucson, Ariz. (Lincoln Park) L, 14-4 Final - 5 innings
  vs. Stevens Institute @ Tucson, Ariz. - Field 7 L, 9-3 Final
Thu., Mar. 16 vs. Hamline @ Tucson, Ariz. - Field 8 L, 6-3 Final
  vs. Dickinson @ Tucson, Ariz. - Field 8 W, 2-1 Final - 8 innings
Sat., Mar. 25 at Salem St. L, 6-5 Final
  at Salem St. W, 11-6 Final
Thu., Mar. 30 at Emerson L, 11-10 Final - 9 innings
  at Emerson W, 8-0 Final
Sat., Apr. 08 vs. Johnson & Wales (RI) * SMG Athletic Complex - Providence. R.I. L, 4-0 Final
  vs. Johnson & Wales (RI) * SMG Athletic Complex - Providence. R.I. L, 5-4 Final
Sun., Apr. 09 at Emmanuel * W, 8-5 Final
  at Emmanuel * L, 2-1 Final
Tue., Apr. 11 vs. Curry W, 8-0 Final - 5 innings
  vs. Curry W, 6-5 Final
Wed., Apr. 12 vs. Simmons * W, 9-3 Final
  vs. Simmons * W, 9-2 Final
Sat., Apr. 15 at Saint Joseph's (Me.) * W, 4-0 Final
  at Saint Joseph's (Me.) * L, 4-3 Final
Mon., Apr. 17 at Rivier * W, 7-1 Final
  at Rivier * W, 10-0 Final
Wed., Apr. 19 at St. Joseph (Conn.) * L, 5-4 Final
Thu., Apr. 20 vs. Norwich * L, 5-1 Final
  vs. Norwich * W, 5-0 Final
Sun., Apr. 23 vs. Lasell * W, 17-6 Final - 5 innings
  vs. Lasell * W, 5-0 Final
Mon., Apr. 24 vs. Mount Ida * W, 9-1 Final - 6 innings
  vs. Mount Ida * W, 13-3 Final - 5 innings
Thu., Apr. 27 at Albertus Magnus * W, 6-1 Final
  at Albertus Magnus * W, 9-3 Final
Sat., Apr. 29 vs. Anna Maria * W, 9-1 Final - 5 innings
  vs. Anna Maria * W, 14-2 Final - 5 innings
Sun., Apr. 30 at St. Joseph (Conn.) * W, 10-4 Final
Tue., May. 02 at Framingham St. W, 5-3 Final - 8 innings
  at Framingham St. L, 6-3 Final
Thu., May. 04 vs. Norwich % @ Standish, Maine GNAC Tournament Second Round W, 4-0 Final
  at Saint Joseph's (Me.) % GNAC Tournament W, 5-2 Final
Sat., May. 06 vs. Johnson & Wales (RI) % @ at Daly Field - Boston, Mass. GNAC Tournament L, 6-0 Final
Sun., May. 07 vs. Albertus Magnus % @ Scotts Miracle-Gro - Providence, R.I. GNAC Semifinals W, 9-2 Final - 8 innings
  at Johnson & Wales (RI) % GNAC Tournament W, 3-2 Final
  vs. Johnson & Wales (RI) % GNAC Tournament L, 15-5 Final - 6 innings
* Conference
% Post season
Bold team: Home event