Skip to navigation Skip to content Skip to footer

2017 GNAC Softball Schedule : Lasell

Overall 6-30
Pct. .167
Conf. 2-20
Pct. .091
Streak Lost 4
Home 3-11
Away 0-12
Neutral 3-7
Games 36
Runs 106
Batting Avg. .249
On Base % .301
Slugging % .295
Home Runs 2
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
Mon., Mar. 13 vs. Fitchburg St. @ Clermont, Fla. L, 6-4 Final
  vs. Lancaster Bible @ Clermont, Fla. L, 7-2 Final
Tue., Mar. 14 vs. Becker @ Clermont, Fla. W, 9-8 Final
  vs. Minn.-Morris @ Clermont, Fla. Sleepy Hollow 5 L, 7-5 Final
Wed., Mar. 15 vs. Mass.-Boston @ Florida Sleepy Hollow Field 4 - Leesburg, Fl. L, 11-4 Final
  vs. Smith @ Clermont, Fla. L, 12-0 Final - 5 innings
Thu., Mar. 16 vs. Roger Williams @ Clermont, Fla. L, 8-0 Final - 6 innings
  vs. Gallaudet @ Clermont, Fla. W, 12-3 Final
Fri., Mar. 17 vs. Sewanee @ Spring Break Trip L, 8-4 Final
  vs. MCLA @ Sleepy Hollow #4- Leesburg, FL. W, 5-4 Final
Mon., Apr. 03 at Simmons * L, 8-0 Final - 5 innings
  at Simmons * L, 3-2 Final
Sat., Apr. 08 vs. St. Joseph (Conn.) * L, 5-2 Final
  vs. St. Joseph (Conn.) * L, 15-5 Final - 6 innings
Sun., Apr. 09 vs. Albertus Magnus * L, 16-1 Final - 5 innings
  vs. Albertus Magnus * L, 7-0 Final
Mon., Apr. 10 vs. New England Col. L, 4-3 Final
  vs. New England Col. W, 4-3 Final
  at Emerson Rescheduled from 3/26 Cancelled
  at Emerson Cancelled
Tue., Apr. 11 at Johnson & Wales (RI) * Moved up from 4/12 L, 16-0 Final - 5 innings
  at Johnson & Wales (RI) * Moved up from 4/12 L, 24-0 Final - 5 innings
Thu., Apr. 13 vs. Eastern Nazarene L, 10-7 Final - 8 innings
  vs. Eastern Nazarene L, 6-4 Final
Fri., Apr. 14 vs. Pine Manor Due to weather Cancelled
  vs. Pine Manor Due to weather Cancelled
Sat., Apr. 15 at Emmanuel * L, 8-0 Final - 5 innings
  at Emmanuel * L, 10-2 Final - 5 innings
Wed., Apr. 19 at Rivier * L, 7-1 Final
  at Rivier * L, 8-2 Final - 5 innings
Sun., Apr. 23 at Suffolk * L, 17-6 Final - 5 innings
  at Suffolk * L, 5-0 Final
Thu., Apr. 27 vs. Mount Ida * L, 10-1 Final - 5 innings
  vs. Mount Ida * L, 5-2 Final
Fri., Apr. 28 vs. Anna Maria * W, 3-2 Final
  vs. Anna Maria * W, 11-2 Final - 5 innings
Sat., Apr. 29 at Saint Joseph's (Me.) * L, 2-0 Final
  at Saint Joseph's (Me.) * L, 6-0 Final
Sun., Apr. 30 vs. Norwich * L, 3-2 Final
  vs. Norwich * L, 9-3 Final
* Conference
Bold team: Home event