Skip to navigation Skip to content Skip to footer

2017 GNAC Softball Schedule : St. Joseph (Conn.)

Overall 20-17
Pct. .541
Conf. 13-9
Pct. .591
Streak Lost 2
Home 12-5
Away 5-7
Neutral 3-5
Games 37
Runs 183
Batting Avg. .302
On Base % .370
Slugging % .378
Home Runs 3
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
Thu., Mar. 16 vs. Alfred St. @ North Myrtle Beach Sports Complex - Field 6 Fastpitch Dreams Classic W, 11-2 Final - 5 innings
  vs. Mt. St. Vincent @ North Myrtle Beach Sports Complex - Field 2 Fastpitch Dreams Classic L, 10-1 Final
Fri., Mar. 17 vs. Albertus Magnus @ North Myrtle Beach Sports Complex - Field 1 Fastpitch Dreams Classic L, 14-5 Final - 5 innings
  vs. Mt. St. Vincent @ North Myrtle Beach Sports Complex - Field 1 Fastpitch Dreams Classic L, 6-0 Final
Sun., Mar. 19 vs. Principia @ North Myrtle Beach Sports Complex - Field 1 Fastpitch Dreams Classic W, 6-0 Final
  vs. Principia @ North Myrtle Beach Sports Complex - Field 1 Fastpitch Dreams Classic W, 11-5 Final
Tue., Mar. 21 vs. Westminster (Mo.) @ North Myrtle Beach Sports Complex - Field 1 Fastpitch Dreams Classic L, 5-3 Final
  vs. Westminster (Mo.) @ North Myrtle Beach Sports Complex - Field 1 Fastpitch Dreams Classic L, 4-2 Final
Thu., Mar. 30 vs. Bay Path at CCSU W, 5-1 Final
Sun., Apr. 02 vs. Saint Joseph's (Me.) * at Albertus Magnus W, 4-0 Final
  vs. Saint Joseph's (Me.) * at Albertus Magnus W, 6-5 Final - 8 innings
Tue., Apr. 04 vs. Pine Manor Due to weather Cancelled
  vs. Pine Manor Due to weather Cancelled
Wed., Apr. 05 vs. Elms at CCSU W, 10-6 Final
Sat., Apr. 08 at Lasell * W, 5-2 Final
  at Lasell * W, 15-5 Final - 6 innings
Sun., Apr. 09 vs. Mount Ida * at CCSU W, 2-0 Final
  vs. Mount Ida * at CCSU W, 2-1 Final
Wed., Apr. 12 at Albertus Magnus * L, 6-2 Final
  at Albertus Magnus * L, 3-1 Final
Thu., Apr. 13 vs. Mitchell W, 8-1 Final
  vs. Mitchell W, 9-1 Final - 6 innings
Sat., Apr. 15 at Norwich * W, 7-0 Final
  at Norwich * L, 9-2 Final
Tue., Apr. 18 at Gordon L, 7-2 Final
  at Gordon L, 9-8 Final
Wed., Apr. 19 vs. Suffolk * W, 5-4 Final
Sat., Apr. 22 vs. Rivier * W, 8-0 Final - 6 innings
  vs. Rivier * W, 5-4 Final - 8 innings
Sun., Apr. 23 at Simmons * W, 5-2 Final
  at Simmons * L, 4-1 Final
Wed., Apr. 26 at Emmanuel * W, 2-0 Final
  at Emmanuel * L, 8-0 Final - 5 innings
Sat., Apr. 29 vs. Johnson & Wales (RI) * Senior Day L, 11-2 Final
  vs. Johnson & Wales (RI) * Senior Day L, 19-1 Final - 5 innings
Sun., Apr. 30 vs. Suffolk * L, 10-4 Final
  vs. Anna Maria * W, 13-0 Final - 5 innings
  vs. Anna Maria * L, 7-6 Final - 9 innings
Tue., May. 02 vs. Simmons % GNAC Tournament First Round L, 6-4 Final - 8 innings
* Conference
% Post season
Bold team: Home event