Skip to navigation Skip to content Skip to footer

2017 GNAC Softball Schedule : Mount Ida

Overall 13-22
Pct. .371
Conf. 7-15
Pct. .318
Streak Lost 4
Home 5-8
Away 5-9
Neutral 3-5
Games 35
Runs 126
Batting Avg. .255
On Base % .330
Slugging % .306
Home Runs 3
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
Sun., Mar. 05 vs. Concordia-M'head @ Clermont, Fla. Legends Park Field 3 W, 6-5 Final
  vs. Finlandia @ Clermont, Florida L, 11-0 Final - 5 innings
Mon., Mar. 06 vs. New England Col. @ Leesburg, Fla. Sleepy Hollow 5 W, 9-4 Final
  vs. Juniata @ Leesburg, Fla. Sleepy Hollow 3 - Clermont, Fla. L, 9-1 Final - 5 innings
Tue., Mar. 07 vs. Sage @ Minneola, FL W, 4-2 Final
  vs. Penn State Brandywine @ Minneola, Fla. L, 4-2 Final
Wed., Mar. 08 vs. Alfred @ Clermont, Florida Hancock Park 2 L, 9-1 Final - 6 innings
  vs. Drew @ Clermont, Florida Hancock Park 5 L, 2-1 Final
Thu., Mar. 23 vs. Eastern Nazarene Rescheduled from 03/18 L, 10-3 Final
Fri., Mar. 24 at Newbury College Played at Mount Ida W, 8-5 Final
  at Newbury College Played at Mount Ida L, 10-2 Final - 5 innings
Thu., Mar. 30 vs. Wheelock W, 8-4 Final
  vs. Wheelock W, 8-0 Final - 5 innings
Sat., Apr. 08 vs. Emmanuel * W, 4-1 Final
  vs. Emmanuel * L, 5-2 Final
Sun., Apr. 09 at St. Joseph (Conn.) * at CCSU L, 2-0 Final
  at St. Joseph (Conn.) * at CCSU L, 2-1 Final
Wed., Apr. 12 vs. Rivier * W, 4-2 Final
  vs. Rivier * W, 6-0 Final
Fri., Apr. 14 at Norwich * L, 6-0 Final
  at Norwich * L, 6-1 Final
Sat., Apr. 15 at Albertus Magnus * L, 12-4 Final - 6 innings
  at Albertus Magnus * L, 8-0 Final - 6 innings
Tue., Apr. 18 vs. Johnson & Wales (RI) * Rescheduled from 04/01 L, 4-0 Final
  vs. Johnson & Wales (RI) * Rescheduled from 04/01 L, 13-1 Final - 5 innings
Sun., Apr. 23 at Anna Maria * @ WPI W, 11-1 Final - 5 innings
  at Anna Maria * @ WPI W, 15-0 Final - 5 innings
Mon., Apr. 24 at Suffolk * L, 9-1 Final - 6 innings
  at Suffolk * L, 13-3 Final - 5 innings
Thu., Apr. 27 at Lasell * W, 10-1 Final - 5 innings
  at Lasell * W, 5-2 Final
Fri., Apr. 28 vs. Saint Joseph's (Me.) * L, 5-0 Final
  vs. Saint Joseph's (Me.) * L, 3-2 Final
Sat., Apr. 29 vs. Simmons * L, 2-1 Final - 8 innings
  vs. Simmons * L, 5-2 Final
* Conference
Bold team: Home event