Skip to navigation Skip to content Skip to footer

2017 GNAC Softball Schedule : Rivier

Overall 11-23
Pct. .324
Conf. 5-17
Pct. .227
Streak Lost 1
Home 4-8
Away 2-10
Neutral 5-5
Games 34
Runs 142
Batting Avg. .244
On Base % .329
Slugging % .338
Home Runs 10
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
Sun., Mar. 05 vs. Kenyon @ Fort Myers, Fla. (Gene Cusic Classic) CenturyLink Sports Complex (Field #4) L, 10-2 Final - 5 innings
  vs. Dominican (Ill.) @ Fort Myers, Fla. L, 20-7 Final - 5 innings
Mon., Mar. 06 vs. Mount Mary @ Fort Myers, Fla. L, 11-2 Final - 5 innings
  vs. Eastern Nazarene @ Naples, Fla. W, 7-6 Final
Wed., Mar. 08 vs. Wheelock @ Naples, Fla. Gene Cusic Collegiate Classic W, 3-0 Final
  vs. Pitt.-Bradford @ Fort Myers, Fla. Gene Cusic Collegiate Classic L, 5-2 Final
Thu., Mar. 09 vs. Rockford @ Naples, Fla. W, 9-2 Final
  vs. Swarthmore @ Naples, Fla. North Collier Regional Sports Complex Field #3 W, 2-1 Final
Fri., Mar. 10 vs. Nichols @ Fort Myers, Fla. (Gene Cusic Classic) CenturyLink Sports Complex (Field #3) L, 7-0 Final
  vs. Albion @ CenturyLink Sports Complex (Field #2); Fort Myers, Fla. W, 7-6 Final - 8 innings
Sat., Mar. 25 vs. Pine Manor Due to weather Postponed
  vs. Pine Manor Due to weather Postponed
Sun., Mar. 26 at Rhode Island Col. Postponed
  at Rhode Island Col. Postponed
Wed., Mar. 29 vs. Fisher W, 13-4 Final - 5 innings
  vs. Fisher L, 24-16 Final
Sat., Apr. 08 at Saint Joseph's (Me.) * L, 10-4 Final
  at Saint Joseph's (Me.) * L, 12-4 Final - 5 innings
Sun., Apr. 09 vs. Johnson & Wales (RI) * L, 12-0 Final - 5 innings
  vs. Johnson & Wales (RI) * L, 10-4 Final
Tue., Apr. 11 at Anna Maria * @ WPI W, 12-5 Final
  at Anna Maria * @ WPI W, 9-1 Final
Wed., Apr. 12 at Mount Ida * L, 4-2 Final
  at Mount Ida * L, 6-0 Final
Thu., Apr. 13 at Emmanuel * Rescheduled from 4/1 L, 9-1 Final - 5 innings
  at Emmanuel * Rescheduled from 4/1 L, 10-2 Final - 5 innings
Mon., Apr. 17 vs. Suffolk * L, 7-1 Final
  vs. Suffolk * L, 10-0 Final
Wed., Apr. 19 vs. Lasell * W, 7-1 Final
  vs. Lasell * W, 8-2 Final - 5 innings
Sat., Apr. 22 at St. Joseph (Conn.) * L, 8-0 Final - 6 innings
  at St. Joseph (Conn.) * L, 5-4 Final - 8 innings
Sun., Apr. 23 at Albertus Magnus * L, 11-0 Final - 5 innings
  at Albertus Magnus * L, 5-1 Final
Sat., Apr. 29 vs. Norwich * L, 5-2 Final
  vs. Norwich * L, 7-3 Final
Sun., Apr. 30 vs. Simmons * W, 4-3 Final
  vs. Simmons * L, 6-4 Final
* Conference
Bold team: Home event