Skip to navigation Skip to content Skip to footer

2017 GNAC Softball Schedule : Johnson & Wales (RI)

Overall 34-10
Pct. .773
Conf. 21-1
Pct. .955
Streak Lost 2
Home 15-4
Away 14-2
Neutral 5-4
Games 44
Runs 332
Batting Avg. .358
On Base % .430
Slugging % .561
Home Runs 43
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
Tue., Feb. 28 vs. Neumann @ Clermont, Fla W, 7-3 Final
  vs. Neumann @ Clermont, FL W, 2-1 Final - 8 innings
Wed., Mar. 01 vs. Wartburg @ Clermont, Fla L, 4-2 Final
  vs. Hanover @ Clermont, FL L, 6-0 Final
Fri., Mar. 03 vs. Cabrini @ Clermont, Fla W, 11-6 Final
  vs. Adrian @ Clermont, FL W, 13-5 Final - 5 innings
Sat., Mar. 04 vs. Heidelberg @ Clermont, FL L, 4-3 Final
Wed., Mar. 08 vs. Salve Regina W, 6-4 Final
Tue., Mar. 21 at Emerson W, 11-2 Final - 5 innings
Fri., Mar. 24 vs. Mass.-Dartmouth L, 4-2 Final - 9 innings
  vs. Mass.-Dartmouth W, 7-4 Final
Sat., Mar. 25 vs. Anna Maria * W, 11-0 Final - 5 innings
  vs. Anna Maria * W, 15-0 Final - 5 innings
Thu., Mar. 30 vs. Framingham St. W, 3-2 Final
  vs. Framingham St. L, 9-2 Final
Sun., Apr. 02 vs. Norwich * W, 7-0 Final
  vs. Norwich * W, 8-2 Final
Sat., Apr. 08 at Suffolk * SMG Athletic Complex - Providence. R.I. W, 4-0 Final
  at Suffolk * SMG Athletic Complex - Providence. R.I. W, 5-4 Final
Sun., Apr. 09 at Rivier * W, 12-0 Final - 5 innings
  at Rivier * W, 10-4 Final
Tue., Apr. 11 vs. Lasell * Moved up from 4/12 W, 16-0 Final - 5 innings
  vs. Lasell * Moved up from 4/12 W, 24-0 Final - 5 innings
Thu., Apr. 13 at Roger Williams L, 7-6 Final
Sat., Apr. 15 at Simmons * W, 3-1 Final
  at Simmons * W, 6-1 Final
Tue., Apr. 18 at Mount Ida * Rescheduled from 04/01 W, 4-0 Final
  at Mount Ida * Rescheduled from 04/01 W, 13-1 Final - 5 innings
Wed., Apr. 19 vs. Albertus Magnus * W, 8-6 Final
  vs. Albertus Magnus * W, 8-1 Final
Sat., Apr. 22 vs. Saint Joseph's (Me.) * W, 8-2 Final
  vs. Saint Joseph's (Me.) * L, 3-1 Final
Sun., Apr. 23 vs. Emmanuel * W, 5-4 Final
  vs. Emmanuel * W, 2-1 Final
Tue., Apr. 25 vs. Roger Williams Postponed
Thu., Apr. 27 at Eastern Conn. St. From March 21 W, 8-3 Final
  at Eastern Conn. St. From March 21 W, 8-3 Final
Sat., Apr. 29 at St. Joseph (Conn.) * Senior Day W, 11-2 Final
  at St. Joseph (Conn.) * Senior Day W, 19-1 Final - 5 innings
Thu., May. 04 vs. Albertus Magnus % GNAC Tournament W, 13-12 Final
Sat., May. 06 vs. Suffolk % @ at Daly Field - Boston, Mass. GNAC Tournament W, 6-0 Final
Sun., May. 07 vs. Suffolk % GNAC Tournament L, 3-2 Final
  at Suffolk % GNAC Tournament W, 15-5 Final - 6 innings
Fri., May. 12 vs. Messiah % @ Cortland, NY - SUNY Cortland NCAA Tournament L, 5-2 Final
Sat., May. 13 at Cortland St. % NCAA Tournament L, 4-3 Final
* Conference
% Post season
Bold team: Home event