Skip to navigation Skip to content Skip to footer

2014 GNAC Field Hockey Schedule

Date Away Home Status Links
Fri., Aug. 29 Simmons 1 Mount Holyoke 3 Final
  Mount Ida 0 Becker 1 Final
  Salve Regina 6 Johnson & Wales (RI) 0 Final
Sat., Aug. 30 Saint Joseph's (Me.) 2 Eastern Conn. St. 1 Final
  Family Day
  Colby-Sawyer 0 Anna Maria 2 Final
  WPI 3 Lasell 2 Final
  Mass.-Dartmouth 3 Johnson & Wales (RI) 2 Final - OT
Tue., Sep. 02 Becker 0 Simmons 5 Final
  Anna Maria 1 Wheaton (Mass.) 5 Final
Wed., Sep. 03 Wheelock 3 Lasell 8 Final
  Westfield St. 8 Rivier 1 Final
Thu., Sep. 04 Eastern Conn. St. 1 Anna Maria 0 Final
  Fitchburg St. 1 Johnson & Wales (RI) 0 Final - 2OT
  MIT 5 Simmons 3 Final
Sat., Sep. 06 Rivier 0 Western Conn. St. 5 Final
  WPI 1 Simmons 0 Final - OT
  Mount Ida 3 Nichols 6 Final
  Lasell 0 Eastern Conn. St. 3 Final
  Roger Williams 5 Johnson & Wales (RI) 3 Final
Tue., Sep. 09 Becker 0 Anna Maria 4 Final
  Simmons 1 Regis (Mass.) 0 Final
Wed., Sep. 10 Wheaton (Mass.) 4 Lasell 3 Final - OT
  Colby-Sawyer 3 Rivier 2 Final
Thu., Sep. 11 Mount Ida 4 Daniel Webster 0 Final
  Anna Maria 2 Worcester St. 5 Final
Sat., Sep. 13 Anna Maria * 1 Johnson & Wales (RI) 2 Final
  Regis (Mass.) 0 Lasell 2 Final
  Saint Joseph's (Me.) * 6 Rivier 0 Final
  Mount Ida * 0 Simmons 8 Final
Sun., Sep. 14 Kean 2 Saint Joseph's (Me.) 1 Final - OT
  at Deering Memorial Stadium
Tue., Sep. 16 MIT 2 Lasell 0 Final
  Anna Maria 4 Elms 3 Final - 2OT
  Johnson & Wales (RI) 3 Regis (Mass.) 0 Final
Wed., Sep. 17 Rivier 0 Fitchburg St. 2 Final
  Wheelock 1 Mount Ida 5 Final
Thu., Sep. 18 Framingham St. 1 Anna Maria 2 Final
Sat., Sep. 20 Simmons * 1 Anna Maria 0 Final
  Johnson & Wales (RI) * 5 Lasell 2 Final
  Saint Joseph's (Me.) 7 New England Col. 1 Final
  Rivier * 6 Mount Ida 1 Final
Sun., Sep. 21 Elms 3 Rivier 0 Final
Tue., Sep. 23 Salem St. 0 Saint Joseph's (Me.) 4 Final
  Simmons 1 Wheaton (Mass.) 3 Final
  Anna Maria 1 Clark University 2 Final
Wed., Sep. 24 Lasell 0 Salve Regina 4 Final
Thu., Sep. 25 Bay Path 0 Mount Ida 6 Final
  Southern Me. 0 Saint Joseph's (Me.) 1 Final
  Daniel Webster 0 Johnson & Wales (RI) 8 Final
Sat., Sep. 27 Anna Maria * 6 Mount Ida 3 Final
  Lasell * 0 Saint Joseph's (Me.) 2 Final
  Johnson & Wales (RI) * 1 Rivier 0 Final
Sun., Sep. 28 Me.-Farmington 5 Rivier 0 Final
  Thomas (ME) 0 Simmons 3 Final
Tue., Sep. 30 Lasell 3 Becker 2 Final - OT
  Smith 2 Simmons 4 Final
  Johnson & Wales (RI) 5 Wheaton (Mass.) 0 Final
Wed., Oct. 01 Rivier 2 Regis (Mass.) 0 Final
Thu., Oct. 02 Anna Maria 2 Bridgewater St. 0 Final
Fri., Oct. 03 Elms 3 Mount Ida 2 Final - OT
Sat., Oct. 04 Rivier * 0 Lasell 1 Final
  Simmons * 2 Johnson & Wales (RI) 1 Final - OT
  Saint Joseph's (Me.) * 2 Anna Maria 1 Final
Sun., Oct. 05 Rivier 1 Becker 0 Final
  Castleton 1 Saint Joseph's (Me.) 6 Final
Tue., Oct. 07 Bay Path 0 Johnson & Wales (RI) 4 Final
  Daniel Webster 0 Rivier 5 Final
  Wheelock 0 Simmons 7 Final
Wed., Oct. 08 Lasell 0 Roger Williams 3 Final
  New England Col. 0 Anna Maria 6 Final
  Mount Ida 6 Regis (Mass.) 2 Final
  Saint Joseph's (Me.) 2 Thomas (ME) 0 Final
Sat., Oct. 11 Lasell * 1 Simmons 3 Final
  Mount Ida * 0 Saint Joseph's (Me.) 9 Final
  Anna Maria * 4 Rivier 0 Final
Sun., Oct. 12 Johnson & Wales (RI) 4 Colby-Sawyer 2 Final
  Wells 1 Rivier 3 Final
Tue., Oct. 14 Daniel Webster 0 Mount Ida 10 Final
Wed., Oct. 15 Johnson & Wales (RI) 2 Becker 0 Final
  Regis (Mass.) 0 Anna Maria 5 Final
  Bay Path 0 Simmons 6 Final
Sat., Oct. 18 Rivier * 0 Simmons 5 Final
  Saint Joseph's (Me.) * 3 Johnson & Wales (RI) 1 Final
  Mount Ida * 2 Lasell 4 Final
  Anna Maria 0 WPI 2 Final
Sun., Oct. 19 Rhodes 4 Saint Joseph's (Me.) 0 Final
Tue., Oct. 21 Saint Joseph's (Me.) 2 Me.-Farmington 0 Final
Wed., Oct. 22 Lasell 2 Colby-Sawyer 1 Final - 2OT
  Rivier 3 New England Col. 1 Final
Thu., Oct. 23 Bay Path 0 Anna Maria 3 Final
  Wheelock 0 Johnson & Wales (RI) 12 Final
Sat., Oct. 25 Lasell * 2 Anna Maria 3 Final - OT
  Johnson & Wales (RI) * 6 Mount Ida 2 Final
  Simmons * 1 Saint Joseph's (Me.) 2 Final - OT
Tue., Oct. 28 Saint Joseph's (Me.) 2 Plymouth St. 1 Final
  Johnson & Wales (RI) 2 Elms 1 Final
Wed., Oct. 29 Lasell 2 Framingham St. 3 Final
  Rescheduled from 10/16
Sat., Nov. 01 Lasell % 0 Anna Maria 3 Final
  GNAC First Round
  Rivier % 1 Johnson & Wales (RI) 2 Final
  GNAC Quarterfinals
Wed., Nov. 05 Anna Maria % 1 Saint Joseph's (Me.) 0 Final
  GNAC Semifinal
  Johnson & Wales (RI) % 2 Simmons 5 Final
  Great Northeast Athletic Conference Tournament Semifinals
Sat., Nov. 08 Anna Maria % 1 Simmons 3 Final
  Great Northeast Athletic Conference Championship
Wed., Nov. 12 Simmons % 0 U. of New England 2 Final
  NCAA Tournament First Round
  Anna Maria 1 Salve Regina 2 Final
Sat., Nov. 15 Johnson & Wales (RI) % 1 Gordon 3 Final
  ECAC New England Semifinals @ Plymouth, NH
* Conference
% Post season