Skip to navigation Skip to content Skip to footer

2019-20 Championship Schedule

Sport

# of Teams in Playoffs

Round

2019-20 Academic Year

Location

NCAA AQ Submission Date

Fall 2019 Championships

Field Hockey

6 of 9

First Round

Semifinals

Championship

Sat 11-2-19

Wed 11-6-19

Sat 11-9-19

#6 @ #3; #5 @ #4

@ #1 and @#2

Highest remaining seed

Sunday

11-10-19

Men’s Golf

Albertus, EC, JWU, UMass Dartmouth, RIC, SJC, Suffolk, So. Maine

Championship

Day 1 & 2

Sat 10-12-19

Sun 10-13-19

Hosted by Saint Joseph’s

Maine

Biddeford-Saco CC

Monday

5-4-20

Women’s Tennis

6 of 8

First Round

Semifinals

Championship

Wed 10-16-19

Sat 10-19-19

Sun 10-20-19

#6 @ #3; #5 @ #4

Neutral Site

Winchester Tennis Club

Sunday

5-3-20

Women’s Cross Country

11 of 13

 

Championship

Sat 11-2-19

1 PM Women

Hosted on campus at Saint Joseph’s Maine Standish, ME

NCAA Selections 11-16-19

Men’s Cross Country

10 of 12

 

Championship

Sat 11-2-19

2 PM Men

Hosted on campus at Saint Joseph’s Maine Standish, ME

NCAA Selections 11-16-19

Women’s Soccer

8 of 13

Quarterfinals

Semifinals

Championship

Sat 11-2-19

Tue 11-5-19

Sat 11-9-19

@ #1,2,3,4

Highest remaining seeds

Highest remaining seed

Sunday

11-10-19

Men’s Soccer

8 of 12

Quarterfinals

Semifinals

Championship

Sat 11-2-19

Wed 11-6-19

Sat 11-9-19

@ #1,2,3,4

Highest remaining seeds

Highest remaining seed

Sunday

11-10-19

Women’s Volleyball

8 of 13

Quarterfinals

Semifinals

Championship

Tue 11-5-19

Thu 11-7-19

Sat 11-9-19

@ #1,2,3,4

Highest remaining seeds

Highest remaining seed

Sunday

11-10-19

Winter 2019-20 Championships

 
 
 
 
 
 

Men’s Swimming & Diving

Colby-Sawyer, Elms, Husson, Norwich, Regis, SJC

Day 1

Day 2

Day 3

Fri 1-31-20

Sat 2-1-20

Sun 2-2-20

Wellesley Sports Center

900 Worcester Street
Wellesley, MA 02482

NCAA Selections

2-26-20

Women’s Swimming & Diving

Albertus, Colby-Sawyer, Elms, Husson, Norwich, Regis, USJ, SJC, Simmons

Day 1

Day 2

Day 3

Fri 1-31-20

Sat 2-1-20

Sun 2-2-20

Wellesley Sports Center

900 Worcester Street
Wellesley, MA 02482

NCAA Selections

2-26-20

Men’s Indoor Track & Field

Colby-Sawyer, Emmanuel, Lasell, Regis, SJC, Suffolk

Championship

Sun 2-16-20

 

Boston University Track & Tennis Center

 

Sunday

5-8-20

Women’s Indoor Track & Field

Colby-Sawyer, Emmanuel, Lasell, Regis, SJC, Suffolk

 

Championship

 

Sun 2-16-20

 

 Boston University Track & Tennis Center

 

Sunday

5-8-20

Men’s Basketball

8 of 12

Quarterfinals

Semifinals

Championship

Tue 2-25-20

Thu 2-27-20

Sat 2-29-20

@ #1,2,3,4

Highest remaining seeds

Highest remaining seed

 

Sunday

3-1-20

Women’s Basketball

8 of 13

Quarterfinals

Semifinals

Championship

Tue 2-25-20

Thu 2-27-20

Sat 2-29-20

@ #1,2,3,4

Highest remaining seeds

Highest remaining seed

 

Sunday

3-1-20

Spring 2020 Championships

Men’s Volleyball

6 of 8

First Round

Semifinals

Championship

Tue 4-7-20

Thu 4-9-20

Sat 4-11-20

#6 @ #3; #5 @ #4

@ #1 and @#2

Highest remaining seed

 

Monday

4-13-20

Men’s

Outdoor T&F

Colby-Sawyer, EC, Lasell, Regis, SJC, Suffolk

Championship


Sun 4-26-20

Colby-Sawyer

Sunday

5-17-20

Women’s

Outdoor T&F

Colby-Sawyer, EC, Lasell, Regis, SJC, Suffolk 

Championship


Sun 4-26-20

Colby-Sawyer

Sunday

5-17-20

Baseball

6 of 9

First Round

Second Round

Semifinals

Championship

Tues 4-28-20

Thu 4-30-20

Sat 5-2-20

Sun 5-3-20

#6 @#3; #5 @ #4

@ #1 and @ #2

Hosted by #1 Seed

Hosted by #1 Seed

Sunday

5-10-20

Softball

8 of 12

First Round

Second Round

Semifinals

Championship

Tues 4-28-20

Thu 4-30-20

Sat 5-2-20

Sun 5-3-20

#4N @ #3N; #4S @ #3S

@ #1N and @#1S

@ #1N Seed

@ #1N Seed

 

Sunday

5-3-20

Men’s Tennis

6 of 8

Albertus, Colby-Sawyer, ENC, JWU, Lesley, Norwich, Regis, Suffolk

Semifinals

Championship

Wed 4-22-20

Sat 4-25-20

Sat 5-2-20

#6 @ #3; #5 @ #4

@ #1 and @#2

Highest remaining seed

Sunday

5-3-20

Women’s Lacrosse

8 of 12

Quarterfinals

Semifinals

Championship

Sat 4-25-20

Tue 4-28-20

Sat 5-2-20

@ #1,2,3,4

Highest remaining seeds

Highest remaining seed

 

Sunday

5-3-20

Men’s Lacrosse

8 of 10

Quarterfinals

Semifinals

Championship

Sat 4-25-20

Wed 4-29-20

Sat 5-2-20

@ #1,2,3,4

Highest remaining seeds

Highest remaining seed

 

Sunday

5-3-20