Date Away Home Status Links
Sun., Nov. 15 New England Col. 69 St. Joseph (Conn.) 74 Final
  U. of New England 66 St. Joseph's (Me.) 42 Final
  Pine Manor 62 Bay Path 73 Final
  Played at HCC
  York (N.Y.) 77 Albertus Magnus 55 Final
  Plattsburgh St. 74 Norwich 75 Final
  Mount Ida 61 Regis (Mass.) 83 Final
  Plymouth St. 72 Johnson & Wales (RI) 51 Final
Mon., Nov. 16 Albertus Magnus 59 Newbury 61 Final
  Rivier 58 Eastern Nazarene 52 Final
Tue., Nov. 17 Curry 63 Mount Ida 74 Final
  Suffolk 62 Salve Regina 58 Final
  MCLA 63 St. Joseph (Conn.) 61 Final
  Simmons 65 Gordon 53 Final
Wed., Nov. 18 Bay Path 46 Albertus Magnus 75 Final
  Lasell 61 Eastern Nazarene 65 Final - OT
  Lesley 58 Emmanuel 72 Final
Thu., Nov. 19 Johnson & Wales (RI) 49 Salve Regina 58 Final
Fri., Nov. 20 Pine Manor 31 Mass.-Boston 64 Final
  2009 UMass Boston Tip-Off Classic
  Suffolk 62 Montclair St. 74 Final
  Emerson College Tip-Off Tournament
  Plymouth St. 79 Rivier 60 Final
  @ Maine Maritime Tournament
  Lasell 51 Hunter 70 Final
  St. Joseph's (Me.) 79 Thomas 61 Final
  @ Colby Tournament
  Hamilton 69 Emerson 71 Final
  Emerson College Tip-Off Tournament
  Simmons 65 MCLA 71 Final
  @ Elms College Tournament
  Anna Maria 68 St. Joseph (Conn.) 70 Final
Sat., Nov. 21 Lasell 73 Centenary (N.J.) 83 Final
  @ Hunter
  Rivier 74 Maine Maritime 62 Final
  Mariner Invitational
  Suffolk 59 Hamilton 79 Final
  Emerson College Tip-Off Tournament
  Johnson & Wales (RI) 70 Coast Guard 60 Final
  Southern Vt. 65 Pine Manor 58 Final
  @ UMASS-Boston Tip-Off Tournament
  Simmons 74 Johnson St. 52 Final
  at Elms College Tournament, Consolation Game
  Albertus Magnus 35 Wellesley 58 Final
  Emmanuel 74 Roger Williams 58 Final
  Montclair St. 75 Emerson 51 Final
  Emerson Collge Tip-Off Tournament
  St. Joseph's (Me.) 54 Colby 90 Final
  Colby Invitational
  Merchant Marine 61 St. Joseph (Conn.) 72 Final
  Connecticut Col. 74 Mount Ida 54 Final
  UMass Dartmouth Tip-Off Tournament @ UMass Dartmouth
  Norwich 33 Trinity (Conn.) 57 Final
  Golden Bears Hoop Classic @ Western New England
Sun., Nov. 22 Bay Path 24 Norwich 75 Final
  Golden Bear Tip-off Challenge @ WNEC
  Mount Ida 60 Green Mountain 56 Final
  @ Mass.-Dartmouth Tip-Off
  Mt. St. Mary (N.Y.) 53 Emmanuel 59 Final
Mon., Nov. 23 Daniel Webster 75 St. Joseph (Conn.) 64 Final
Tue., Nov. 24 Rivier 59 Regis (Mass.) 70 Final
  Colby-Sawyer 60 Suffolk 66 Final
  Bay Path 64 St. Joseph (Conn.) 55 Final
  Gordon 42 St. Joseph's (Me.) 72 Final
  Albertus Magnus 53 Curry 65 Final
  Lasell 46 MIT 52 Final
  Wheelock 18 Simmons 66 Final
  Westfield St. 65 Mount Ida 57 Final
  Middlebury 62 Norwich 65 Final
  Emmanuel 68 Eastern Conn. St. 58 Final
  Wentworth 49 Emerson 57 Final
Sat., Nov. 28 MIT 54 Albertus Magnus 46 Final
Sun., Nov. 29 Albertus Magnus 65 New England Col. 68 Final - OT
  Southern Me. 67 St. Joseph's (Me.) 50 Final
Mon., Nov. 30 Johnson & Wales (RI) 68 Clark (Mass.) 63 Final
Tue., Dec. 01 Albertus Magnus 67 Mitchell 64 Final
  Johnson & Wales (RI) 55 Rhode Island Col. 78 Final
  Lasell 51 Roger Williams 53 Final
  Brandeis 67 Emmanuel 78 Final
  Wesleyan (Conn.) 77 St. Joseph (Conn.) 15 Final
  Mount Ida 68 Becker 60 Final
  Salve Regina 54 Emerson 53 Final
  Simmons 46 Trinity (Conn.) 85 Final
Wed., Dec. 02 Lyndon St. 49 Norwich 94 Final
  Thomas 60 St. Joseph's (Me.) 88 Final
  Suffolk 64 Endicott 76 Final
  Pine Manor 20 Wentworth 66 Final
Thu., Dec. 03 Gordon 61 Mount Ida 67 Final
  Roger Williams 85 Johnson & Wales (RI) 73 Final
  Fitchburg St. 63 Simmons 68 Final
  Lesley 54 Rivier 62 Final
  Suffolk 70 Curry 64 Final
Fri., Dec. 04 Me.-Machias 36 Norwich 62 Final
  Ed Hockenbury Classic
  Emerson 59 Williams 89 Final
  William Smith vs. Worcester State, 8:15 p.m.
  Me.-Presque Isle 46 St. Joseph's (Me.) 66 Final
Sat., Dec. 05 Emerson 80 William Smith 86 Final
  @ Williams
  Lesley 60 Suffolk 76 Final
  Eastern Nazarene 61 Albertus Magnus 52 Final
  St. Joseph (Conn.) 42 Connecticut Col. 70 Final
  Pine Manor 60 Gordon 77 Final
  Wheelock 42 Lasell 69 Final
  Johnson & Wales (RI) 75 Mitchell 59 Final
  Mount Ida 57 Wentworth 66 Final
  Endicott 55 Emmanuel 59 Final
  Bates 70 Norwich 64 Final
  Ed Hockenbury Classic
  Green Mountain 50 St. Joseph's (Me.) 78 Final
  Merry Monk Classic Championship
  Me.-Farmington 52 Rivier 64 Final
Mon., Dec. 07 New England Col. 63 Pine Manor 42 Final
Tue., Dec. 08 Emmanuel 38 Amherst 85 Final
  Mount Ida 52 Mass.-Boston 41 Final
  Lesley 50 Lasell 69 Final
  Norwich 78 Johnson St. 50 Final
  Emerson 59 Endicott 56 Final
  Rivier 75 Daniel Webster 61 Final
  Regis (Mass.) 75 Suffolk 53 Final
  Mass.-Dartmouth 61 Simmons 51 Final
Thu., Dec. 10 Western New Eng. 94 Mount Ida 60 Final
  Lasell 55 Gordon 56 Final
  Trinity (Conn.) 67 Rivier 48 Final
  Johnson & Wales (RI) 60 Mass.-Dartmouth 71 Final
  Connecticut Col. 62 Pine Manor 39 Final
Sat., Dec. 12 Fitchburg St. 77 Emerson 71 Final
  Fisher 40 Rivier 64 Final
  St. Joseph's (Me.) 67 Husson 92 Final
  Anna Maria 54 Lasell 62 Final
Tue., Dec. 15 Anna Maria 56 Mount Ida 68 Final
Tue., Dec. 29 Simmons 63 New Jersey City 62 Final
Wed., Dec. 30 Simmons 66 John Jay 49 Final
  Johnson & Wales (RI) 46 WPI 55 Final
Thu., Dec. 31 North Park 67 Emmanuel 80 Final
  @ Cal Lutheran
Sat., Jan. 02 MIT 41 Simmons 48 Final
  Norwich 41 TCNJ 55 Final
  York College Tournament @ Coaches vs. Cancer Classic (York, Pa.)
  Johnson & Wales (RI) 67 CCNY 58 Final
  CCNY Tournament
  Emmanuel 60 Messiah 56 Final
  @ Cal Lutheran
  Salve Regina 58 St. Joseph's (Me.) 74 Final
  @ Bowdoin Classic
Sun., Jan. 03 Norwich 64 Ursinus 58 Final
  York (Pa.) @ Coaches vs. Cancer Classic
  Skidmore 60 St. Joseph's (Me.) 49 Final
  @ Bowdoin Classic
  Johnson & Wales (RI) 61 Endicott 74 Final
  @ CCNY
  Rivier 66 Mount Holyoke 60 Final
  Key Largo Classic - Key Largo, Fla. @ Key Largo, Fla.
Mon., Jan. 04 Norwich 87 Hood 41 Final
Tue., Jan. 05 Rivier 72 Drew 60 Final
  Key Largo Tournament @ Key Largo Tournament
  Emmanuel 51 Tufts 57 Final
  Western New Eng. 79 Lasell 66 Final
  Nichols 70 Johnson & Wales (RI) 60 Final
  Emerson 28 Chapman 81 Final
Wed., Jan. 06 Manhattanville 74 Suffolk 43 Final
  Emerson 77 La Sierra 30 Final
  St. Joseph (Conn.) 18 Trinity (Conn.) 86 Final
Thu., Jan. 07 Framingham St. 69 Mount Ida 62 Final
  St. Joseph's (Me.) 60 Emmanuel 47 Final
  Albertus Magnus 24 Anna Maria 62 Final
  Simmons 64 Lesley 70 Final
Sat., Jan. 09 Emerson 68 St. Joseph (Conn.) 34 Final
  Pine Manor 35 Rivier 86 Final
  Connecticut Col. 46 Johnson & Wales (RI) 51 Final
  Suffolk 56 Simmons 60 Final
  Lasell 59 Mount Ida 43 Final
  Albertus Magnus 60 Norwich 79 Final
  Emmanuel 61 Bowdoin 53 Final
Sun., Jan. 10 St. Joseph's (Me.) 61 Wesleyan (Conn.) 62 Final
Mon., Jan. 11 Mount Ida 57 Wheelock 51 Final
Tue., Jan. 12 Rivier 71 Emerson 57 Final
  Johnson & Wales (RI) 61 Simmons 67 Final - OT
  Norwich 84 St. Joseph (Conn.) 39 Final
  Suffolk 79 Pine Manor 27 Final
  Emmanuel 67 Lasell 35 Final
Thu., Jan. 14 Western New Eng. 58 Emerson 53 Final
  Mount Ida 70 Albertus Magnus 87 Final
  Suffolk 56 Wentworth 50 Final
  Emmanuel 55 Salem St. 69 Final
  Rivier 61 Curry 54 Final
  St. Joseph (Conn.) 58 Gordon 64 Final
  Norwich 69 Castleton 72 Final
  Wheelock 59 Pine Manor 52 Final
  Framingham St. 57 Lasell 52 Final
Sat., Jan. 16 Rivier 61 St. Joseph's (Me.) 56 Final
  Emerson 81 Mount Ida 65 Final
  Simmons 53 Norwich 73 Final
  St. Joseph (Conn.) 68 Albertus Magnus 99 Final
  Emmanuel 79 Suffolk 64 Final
Mon., Jan. 18 St. Joseph (Conn.) 56 Suffolk 72 Final
  St. Joseph's (Me.) 59 Johnson & Wales (RI) 60 Final
  Rivier 46 Emmanuel 79 Final
  Mount Ida 63 Norwich 80 Final
  Albertus Magnus 71 Lasell 50 Final
  Simmons 87 Pine Manor 46 Final
Wed., Jan. 20 St. Joseph's (Me.) 50 Bates 76 Final
  Pine Manor 45 Johnson & Wales (RI) 67 Final
  Trinity (Conn.) 87 Lasell 60 Final
  St. Joseph's (Brkln) 51 Albertus Magnus 83 Final
Thu., Jan. 21 Emerson 65 Mass.-Boston 37 Final
Sat., Jan. 23 Lasell 58 Emerson 84 Final
  St. Joseph's (Me.) 57 Simmons 65 Final
  Johnson & Wales (RI) 76 Rivier 71 Final
  Mount Ida 88 St. Joseph (Conn.) 56 Final
  Albertus Magnus 74 Pine Manor 50 Final
  Norwich 61 Emmanuel 62 Final
Mon., Jan. 25 St. Joseph (Conn.) 58 CCNY 73 Final
Tue., Jan. 26 Suffolk 49 Framingham St. 54 Final
  Curry 51 Lasell 63 Final
  Emerson 49 Tufts 59 Final
  Connecticut Col. 59 Albertus Magnus 62 Final
  Eastern Nazarene 49 Simmons 60 Final
  Rivier 61 Newbury 62 Final
Thu., Jan. 28 Lasell 58 Rivier 72 Final
  Simmons 54 Emmanuel 79 Final
  St. Joseph (Conn.) 48 St. Joseph's (Me.) 68 Final
  Suffolk 77 Mount Ida 60 Final
  Johnson & Wales (RI) 66 Albertus Magnus 60 Final
  Pine Manor 33 Emerson 84 Final
Sat., Jan. 30 Norwich 85 Pine Manor 33 Final
  St. Joseph's (Me.) 69 Albertus Magnus 59 Final
  St. Joseph (Conn.) 51 Lasell 77 Final
  Emerson 68 Johnson & Wales (RI) 54 Final
  Rivier 56 Suffolk 58 Final
  Simmons 81 Mount Ida 73 Final
Mon., Feb. 01 Newbury 53 Suffolk 71 Final
  Albertus Magnus 51 Brooklyn 68 Final
Wed., Feb. 03 Pine Manor 41 St. Joseph's (Me.) 74 Final
  Emerson 62 Simmons 58 Final
  Lasell 51 Norwich 78 Final
  Suffolk 62 Johnson & Wales (RI) 55 Final
  Mount Ida 0 Rivier 2 Final
  Conference Forfeit - game not played
  Emmanuel 88 Wesleyan (Conn.) 82 Final
Sat., Feb. 06 Albertus Magnus 83 Emerson 80 Final - OT
  Emmanuel 90 Pine Manor 63 Final
  St. Joseph (Conn.) 59 Rivier 97 Final
  Norwich 59 St. Joseph's (Me.) 57 Final
  Johnson & Wales (RI) 2 Mount Ida 0 Final
  Conference Forfeit - game not played
  Lasell 48 Suffolk 63 Final
Tue., Feb. 09 Rivier 62 Norwich 54 Final
  Suffolk 58 St. Joseph's (Me.) 66 Final
  Albertus Magnus 57 Simmons 52 Final
  Johnson & Wales (RI) 83 St. Joseph (Conn.) 68 Final
  Pine Manor 51 Lasell 82 Final
  Emerson 70 Emmanuel 67 Final
Thu., Feb. 11 Mass.-Boston 34 Suffolk 62 Final
  St. Joseph (Conn.) 76 Southern Vt. 69 Final
Sat., Feb. 13 Suffolk 67 Emerson 65 Final
  Rivier 54 Albertus Magnus 67 Final
  Norwich 67 Johnson & Wales (RI) 58 Final
  St. Joseph (Conn.) 54 Simmons 69 Final
  Emmanuel 2 Mount Ida 0 Final
  Conference Forfeit - game not played
  St. Joseph's (Me.) 67 Lasell 39 Final
Tue., Feb. 16 Mount Ida 0 Pine Manor 2 Final
  Conference Forfeit - game not played
  Emmanuel 75 Albertus Magnus 47 Final
Wed., Feb. 17 Lasell 58 Johnson & Wales (RI) 68 Final
  Simmons 71 Rivier 65 Final
  Rescheduled from 2/16
  Norwich 80 Suffolk 54 Final
Thu., Feb. 18 Emmanuel 92 St. Joseph (Conn.) 49 Final
  St. Joseph's (Me.) 61 Emerson 70 Final
  Re-scheduled from 2/16
Sat., Feb. 20 Albertus Magnus 82 Suffolk 70 Final
  Simmons 75 Lasell 42 Final
  Johnson & Wales (RI) 54 Emmanuel 74 Final
  Pine Manor 75 St. Joseph (Conn.) 73 Final
  Mount Ida 0 St. Joseph's (Me.) 2 Final
  Conference Forfeit - game not played
  Emerson 59 Norwich 66 Final
Tue., Feb. 23 Suffolk 81 Albertus Magnus 82 Final
  GNAC Tournament Quarterfinal
  Simmons 85 Emerson 68 Final
  GNAC Tournament Quarterfinal
  Johnson & Wales (RI) 62 Norwich 80 Final
  GNAC Tournament Quarterfinal
  Rivier 60 Emmanuel 68 Final
  GNAC Tournament Quarterfinal
Thu., Feb. 25 Simmons 50 Emmanuel 80 Final
  GNAC Tournament Semifinal
  Albertus Magnus 57 Norwich 80 Final
  GNAC Tournament Semifinal
Sat., Feb. 27 Norwich 61 Emmanuel 75 Final
  GNAC Tournament Championship
Wed., Mar. 03 Norwich 54 WPI 70 Final
  ECAC New England Quarterfinal
  Suffolk 54 Keene St. 84 Final
  ECAC New England Quarterfinal
Fri., Mar. 05 Babson 76 Emmanuel 56 Final
  NCAA Division III Tournament - First Round @ Colby College