2018-19 Championship Schedule

Sport

# of Teams in Playoffs

Round

2018-19 Academic Year

Location

NCAA AQ Submission Date

Fall 2018 Championships

Field Hockey

6 of 9

First Round

Semifinals

Championship

Sat 10-27-18

Wed 10-31-18

Sat 11-3-18

#6 @ #3; #5 @ #4

@ #1 and @#2

Highest remaining seed

Sunday

11-4-18

Men’s Golf

Albertus, EC, JWU, UMass Dartmouth, RIC, SJC, Suffolk, So. Maine, Worcester St

Championship

Day 1 & 2

Sat 10-13-18

Sun 10-14-18

Hosted by Worcester State

Blackstone National Golf Club

Sutton, MA

Monday

5-6-19

Women’s Tennis

6 of 8

First Round

Semifinals

Championship

Wed 10-17-18

Sat 10-20-18

Sun 10-21-18

#6 @ #3; #5 @ #4

Neutral Site

Winchester Tennis Club

Sunday

5-5-19

Women’s Cross Country

12 of 13

 

Championship

Sat 10-27-17

1 PM Women

Hosted on campus at Saint Joseph’s Maine Standish, ME

NCAA Selections 11-10-18

Men’s Cross Country

11 of 12

 

Championship

Sat 10-27-17

2 PM Men

Hosted on campus at Saint Joseph’s Maine Standish, ME

NCAA Selections 11-10-18

Women’s Soccer

8 of 13

Quarterfinals

Semifinals

Championship

Sat 10-27-18

Wed 10-31-18

Sat 11-3-18

@ #1,2,3,4

Highest remaining seeds

Highest remaining seed

Sunday

11-4-18

Men’s Soccer

(Adding Colby-Sawyer & USJ)

8 of 12

Quarterfinals

Semifinals

Championship

Sat 10-27-18

Tue 10-30-18

Sat 11-3-18

@ #1,2,3,4

Highest remaining seeds

Highest remaining seed

Sunday

11-4-18

Women’s Volleyball

8 of 13

Quarterfinals

Semifinals

Championship

Tue 10-30-18

Thu 11-1-18

Sat 11-3-18

@ #1,2,3,4

Highest remaining seeds

Highest remaining seed

Sunday

11-4-18

Winter 2018-2019 Championships

 
 
 
 
 
 

Men’s Swimming & Diving

Colby-Sawyer, Elms, Husson, Norwich, Regis, SJC

Long Events

Day 1

Day 2

Fri 2-1-19

Sat 2-2-19

Sun 2-3-19

Simmons College

NCAA Selections

2-27-19

Women’s Swimming & Diving

Colby-Sawyer, Elms, Husson, Norwich, Regis, USJ, SJC, Simmons

Long Events

Day 1

Day 2

Fri 2-1-19

Sat 2-2-19

Sun 2-3-19

Simmons College

NCAA Selections

2-27-19

Men’s Basketball

8 of 12

Quarterfinals

Semifinals

Championship

Tue 2-19-19

Thu 2-21-19

Sat 2-23-19

@ #1,2,3,4

Highest remaining seeds

Highest remaining seed

 

Sunday

2-24-19

Women’s Basketball

8 of 13

Quarterfinals

Semifinals

Championship

Tue 2-19-19

Thu 2-21-19

Sat 2-23-19

@ #1,2,3,4

Highest remaining seeds

Highest remaining seed

 

Sunday

2-24-19

Spring 2019 Championships

Men’s Volleyball

6 of 8

First Round

Semifinals

Championship

Tue 4-9-19

Thu 4-11-19

Sat 4-13-19

#6 @ #3; #5 @ #4

@ #1 and @#2

Highest remaining seed

 

Monday

4-14-19

Men’s

Outdoor T&F

Colby-Sawyer, EC, Lasell, Regis, SJC, Suffolk

w/ NAC + NECC

Championship

Sun 4-28-18

 
 

Regis (Mass.)

Sunday

5-19-19

Women’s

Outdoor T&F

Colby-Sawyer, EC, Lasell, Regis, SJC, Suffolk

w/ NAC + NECC 

Championship

Sun 4-28-18

 
 

Regis (Mass.)

Sunday

5-19-19

Baseball

6 of 9

First Round

Second Round

Semifinals

Championship

Tues 4-30-19

Thu 5-2-19

Sat 5-4-19

Sun 5-5-19

#6 @#3; #5 @ #4

@ #1 and @ #2

Hosted by Suffolk

Hosted by Suffolk

Sunday

5-12-19

Softball

8 of 12

First Round

Second Round

Semifinals

Championship

Tue 4-30-19

Thu 5-2-19

Sat 5-4-19

Sun 5-5-19

#8 @ #5; #7 @ #6

@ #1 and @#2

@ #1 Seed

@ #1 Seed

 

Sunday

5-5-19

Men’s Tennis

4 of 10

Albertus, Colby-Sawyer, JWU, Norwich, Regis, Suffolk, Eastern Nazarene, Ramapo, Rutgers-Camden, Rutgers-Newark

Semifinals

Championship

Sat 4-27-19

Sat 5-4-19

@ North # 1 & South #1

North highest remaining seed will host final

 

Sunday

5-5-19

Women’s Lacrosse

8 of 12

Quarterfinals

Semifinals

Championship

Sat 4-27-19

Wed 5-1-19

Sat 5-4-19

@ #1,2,3,4

Highest remaining seeds

Highest remaining seed

 

Sunday

5-5-19

Men’s Lacrosse

6 of 9

First Round

Semifinals

Championship

Sat 4-27-19

Tue 4-30-19

Sat 5-4-19

#6 @ #3; #5 @ #4

@ #1 and @#2

Highest remaining seed

 

Sunday

5-5-19