Skip to navigation Skip to content Skip to footer

2019 GNAC Women's Volleyball Schedule : Colby-Sawyer

Overall 12-14
Pct. .462
Conf. 4-4
Pct. .500
Streak Lost 2
Home 6-4
Away 3-4
Neutral 3-6
Matches 26
Kills per set 9.10
Hitting % .096
Assists per set 8.39
Blocks per set 1.12
Service Aces per set 2.12
Digs per set 14.86
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
Fri., Aug. 30 vs. Hartwick @ Plattsburgh, NY W, 3-1 Final
  vs. Plymouth St. @ Plattsburgh, N.Y. Best Western Plus-Ground Round Cardinal Classic L, 3-0 Final
Sat., Aug. 31 at Plattsburgh Best Western Plus-Ground Round Cardinal Classic W, 3-1 Final
  vs. Sage @ Plattsburgh, N.Y. W, 3-0 Final
Fri., Sep. 06 vs. Chapman @ Thousand Oaks, CA L, 3-0 Final
  vs. Whittier @ Thousand Oaks, CA Cal Lu Fornia Invite L, 3-0 Final
Sat., Sep. 07 vs. Linfield @ Thousand Oaks, CA L, 3-2 Final
  vs. Occidental @ Thousand Oaks, CA Cal Lu Fornia Invitational L, 3-0 Final
Tue., Sep. 10 vs. Keene St. L, 3-1 Final
Fri., Sep. 13 vs. Salem St. W, 3-0 Final
  vs. Mass.-Dartmouth W, 3-2 Final
Sat., Sep. 14 vs. St. Joseph (Conn.) * W, 3-1 Final
  vs. Me.-Presque Isle W, 3-0 Final
Wed., Sep. 18 at Middlebury L, 3-0 Final
Sat., Sep. 21 at Saint Joseph's (Me.) * L, 3-2 Final
  vs. Husson @ Standish, Maine W, 3-0 Final
Thu., Sep. 26 at New England Col. L, 3-1 Final
Sat., Sep. 28 vs. Simmons * L, 3-1 Final
Tue., Oct. 01 vs. New England Col. L, 3-2 Final
Sat., Oct. 05 vs. Emmanuel * W, 3-1 Final
  vs. Suffolk * L, 3-1 Final
Wed., Oct. 09 vs. Regis (Mass.) * W, 3-1 Final
Thu., Oct. 10 at Fitchburg St. W, 3-0 Final
Sat., Oct. 12 at Lasell * W, 3-1 Final
  vs. Manhattanville @ Newton, Mass. L, 3-0 Final
Thu., Oct. 17 at Rivier * L, 3-1 Final
Sat., Oct. 19 at Western New Eng. 11:00 AM
  vs. Westfield St. @ Springfield, Mass. 1:00 PM
Wed., Oct. 23 at Plymouth St. 6:00 PM
Sat., Oct. 26 vs. Anna Maria * @ Neutral 1:00 PM
  at Albertus Magnus * 3:00 PM
Wed., Oct. 30 vs. Southern Me. 7:00 PM
Sat., Nov. 02 at Johnson & Wales (RI) * 11:00 AM
  vs. Norwich * @ Johnson & Wales 1:00 PM
* Conference
Bold team: Home event