Skip to navigation Skip to content Skip to footer

2019 GNAC Women's Volleyball Schedule : Johnson & Wales (RI)

Overall 17-3
Pct. .850
Conf. 6-0
Pct. 1.000
Streak Won 6
Home 6-0
Away 5-2
Neutral 6-1
Matches 20
Kills per set 13.31
Hitting % .263
Assists per set 12.34
Blocks per set 1.64
Service Aces per set 2.30
Digs per set 16.39
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
Fri., Aug. 30 vs. Sewanee @ Atlanta, GA Emory Classic W, 3-1 Final
  at Emory Emory Classic L, 3-1 Final
Sat., Aug. 31 vs. Guilford @ Atlanta, GA Emory Classic W, 3-0 Final
  vs. Belhaven @ Atlanta, Ga. Emory Classic W, 3-0 Final
Fri., Sep. 06 at Coast Guard CGA/Conn. College Tournament W, 3-0 Final
Sat., Sep. 07 vs. Brandeis @ New London, Conn. W, 3-1 Final
Fri., Sep. 13 vs. Springfield W, 3-1 Final
Sat., Sep. 14 vs. Stevens W, 3-1 Final
  vs. Roger Williams W, 3-0 Final
Tue., Sep. 24 vs. MIT President's Game W, 3-0 Final
Fri., Sep. 27 at Anna Maria * W, 3-0 Final
  vs. Emmanuel * @ Paxton, MA W, 3-0 Final
Sat., Sep. 28 vs. Bowdoin @ Medford, Mass. L, 3-1 Final
  at Tufts L, 3-0 Final
Wed., Oct. 02 vs. Simmons * W, 3-0 Final
Thu., Oct. 03 at Endicott W, 3-1 Final
Sat., Oct. 05 at St. Joseph (Conn.) * W, 3-0 Final
Wed., Oct. 09 at Suffolk * W, 3-0 Final
Tue., Oct. 15 vs. Albertus Magnus * W, 3-0 Final
Fri., Oct. 18 vs. Trinity (Conn.) @ Middletown, Conn. Wesleyan Invitational W, 3-0 Final
Sat., Oct. 19 vs. Juniata @ Middletown, Conn. Wesleyan Invitational 11:00 AM
Tue., Oct. 22 at Rivier * 7:00 PM
Sat., Oct. 26 vs. Lasell * @ Standish, Maine 3:00 PM
  at Saint Joseph's (Me.) * Senior Day 5:00 PM
Thu., Oct. 31 vs. Regis (Mass.) * 7:00 PM
Fri., Nov. 01 vs. Ithaca 5:00 PM
Sat., Nov. 02 vs. Colby-Sawyer * 11:00 AM
  vs. Norwich * 3:00 PM
* Conference
Bold team: Home event