Skip to navigation Skip to content Skip to footer

2016 GNAC Women's Volleyball Schedule : Suffolk

Overall 11-16
Pct. .407
Conf. 4-7
Pct. .364
Streak Lost 1
Home 5-8
Away 3-6
Neutral 3-2
Matches 27
Kills per set 7.74
Hitting % .088
Assists per set 7.30
Blocks per set 1.43
Service Aces per set 2.13
Digs per set 14.12
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
Tue., Sep. 06 vs. Mass. Maritime W, 3-0 Final
Fri., Sep. 09 at Smith W, 3-1 Final
Sat., Sep. 10 vs. Husson @ Northampton, Mass. W, 3-0 Final
  vs. Mass.-Boston @ Northampton, Mass. L, 3-0 Final
Tue., Sep. 13 vs. Johnson & Wales (RI) * L, 3-0 Final
Thu., Sep. 15 vs. Emerson L, 3-0 Final
Sat., Sep. 17 vs. Daniel Webster L, 3-0 Final
  vs. Pine Manor W, 3-1 Final
Tue., Sep. 20 vs. Wentworth L, 3-0 Final
Sat., Sep. 24 at Curry L, 3-1 Final
  vs. Pine Manor @ Curry W, 3-1 Final
Tue., Sep. 27 at Becker W, 3-2 Final
Wed., Sep. 28 vs. Mount Ida * W, 3-1 Final
Mon., Oct. 03 vs. Eastern Nazarene W, 3-0 Final
Wed., Oct. 05 vs. Saint Joseph's (Me.) * L, 3-1 Final
Sat., Oct. 08 at Emmanuel * L, 3-0 Final
  vs. Albertus Magnus * @ Boston, Mass. (Emmanuel) W, 3-0 Final
Mon., Oct. 10 vs. Rivier * L, 3-0 Final
Thu., Oct. 13 at Plymouth St. L, 3-0 Final
Wed., Oct. 19 at Anna Maria * L, 3-0 Final
Fri., Oct. 21 vs. Colby-Sawyer L, 3-0 Final
Sat., Oct. 22 vs. Lasell * @ Northfield, Vt. L, 3-1 Final
  at Norwich * W, 3-0 Final
Thu., Oct. 27 at Mass.-Dartmouth L, 3-0 Final
Sat., Oct. 29 vs. Simmons * L, 3-0 Final
  vs. St. Joseph (Conn.) * W, 3-0 Final
Tue., Nov. 01 at Johnson & Wales (RI) % GNAC Quarterfinals L, 3-0 Final
* Conference
% Post season
Bold team: Home event