Skip to navigation Skip to content Skip to footer

2016 GNAC Women's Volleyball Schedule : Rivier

Overall 31-4
Pct. .886
Conf. 10-1
Pct. .909
Streak Lost 1
Home 14-1
Away 10-3
Neutral 7-0
Matches 35
Kills per set 13.03
Hitting % .248
Assists per set 12.11
Blocks per set 2.04
Service Aces per set 2.15
Digs per set 16.95
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
Fri., Sep. 02 at New York U. NYU Labor Day Invitational W, 3-0 Final
  vs. Plattsburgh St. @ Hunter College New York University Invitational W, 3-1 Final
Sat., Sep. 03 vs. Skidmore @ Hunter College New York University Invitational W, 3-0 Final
  at Hunter NYU Invitational W, 3-1 Final
Fri., Sep. 09 vs. Keene St. Granite State Challenge W, 3-0 Final
  vs. Colby-Sawyer Granite State Challenge W, 3-0 Final
Sat., Sep. 10 vs. Daniel Webster @ Colby-Sawyer Granite State Challenge W, 3-0 Final
  vs. Plymouth St. @ Colby-Sawyer Granite State Challenge W, 3-2 Final
Thu., Sep. 15 at Colby-Sawyer W, 3-1 Final
Sat., Sep. 17 vs. Regis (Mass.) Tri-Match W, 3-0 Final
  vs. Colby W, 3-2 Final
Wed., Sep. 21 at Johnson & Wales (RI) * L, 3-1 Final
Sat., Sep. 24 vs. Wellesley @ Worcester, Mass. W, 3-0 Final
  at WPI W, 3-0 Final
Tue., Sep. 27 at Keene St. W, 3-1 Final
Sat., Oct. 01 vs. Westfield St. W, 3-0 Final
  vs. Mass.-Dartmouth W, 3-0 Final
Tue., Oct. 04 at Tufts L, 3-0 Final
Sat., Oct. 08 vs. Anna Maria * @ at Lasell College - Newton, Mass. W, 3-0 Final
  at Lasell * W, 3-0 Final
Mon., Oct. 10 at Suffolk * W, 3-0 Final
Thu., Oct. 13 vs. Babson L, 3-0 Final
Sat., Oct. 15 vs. St. Joseph (Conn.) * W, 3-0 Final
  vs. Albertus Magnus * W, 3-0 Final
Tue., Oct. 18 vs. Norwich * W, 3-0 Final
Wed., Oct. 19 at Gordon W, 3-1 Final
Sat., Oct. 22 vs. Mount Ida * W, 3-0 Final
  vs. Simmons * W, 3-0 Final
Tue., Oct. 25 at Brandeis W, 3-0 Final
Thu., Oct. 27 vs. Southern Me. W, 3-0 Final
Sat., Oct. 29 at Emmanuel * W, 3-0 Final
  vs. Saint Joseph's (Me.) * @ Boston, Mass. W, 3-0 Final
Tue., Nov. 01 vs. Emmanuel % 2016 GNAC Quarterfinals W, 3-0 Final
Thu., Nov. 03 vs. Anna Maria % GNAC Semifinals W, 3-0 Final
Sat., Nov. 05 at Johnson & Wales (RI) % GNAC Championship L, 3-1 Final
* Conference
% Post season
Bold team: Home event