2016 GNAC Women's Volleyball Schedule : Albertus Magnus

Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
Fri., Sep. 02 at Elms W, 3-0 Final
  vs. York (NY) @ Chicopee, Mass. Elms Tourney W, 3-0 Final
Sat., Sep. 03 vs. SUNY Cobleskill @ Elms College Blazer Invitational L, 3-2 Final
Tue., Sep. 06 at New Jersey City L, 3-0 Final
Thu., Sep. 08 vs. Mitchell L, 3-2 Final
Sat., Sep. 10 vs. Bryn Mawr @ North Hampton, Mass. Smith College Invitational L, 3-1 Final
  at Smith Smith College Invitational L, 3-0 Final
Tue., Sep. 13 at Eastern Conn. St. L, 3-0 Final
Sat., Sep. 17 vs. Simmons * L, 3-0 Final
Thu., Sep. 22 at Mitchell L, 3-0 Final
Fri., Sep. 23 vs. Norwich * L, 3-0 Final
Tue., Sep. 27 vs. Purchase St. W, 3-0 Final
Thu., Sep. 29 at Medgar Evers W, 3-1 Final
Sat., Oct. 01 vs. New Rochelle L, 3-0 Final
  vs. Medgar Evers W, 3-0 Final
Wed., Oct. 05 at Mount Ida * L, 3-1 Final
Sat., Oct. 08 vs. Suffolk * @ Boston, Mass. (Emmanuel) L, 3-0 Final
  at Emmanuel * L, 3-0 Final
Tue., Oct. 11 vs. York (NY) W, 3-0 Final
Sat., Oct. 15 vs. St. Joseph (Conn.) * @ Rivier L, 3-0 Final
  at Rivier * L, 3-0 Final
Tue., Oct. 18 vs. Mount Holyoke L, 3-0 Final
Sat., Oct. 22 at Anna Maria * L, 3-0 Final
  vs. Saint Joseph's (Me.) * @ Anna Maria L, 3-0 Final
Tue., Oct. 25 at CCNY W, 3-1 Final
Sat., Oct. 29 vs. Johnson & Wales (RI) * L, 3-0 Final
  vs. Lasell * L, 3-0 Final
* Conference
Bold team: Home event