Skip to navigation Skip to content Skip to footer

2019 GNAC Women's Tennis Schedule : Eastern Nazarene

Overall 10-2
Pct. .833
Conf. 6-1
Pct. .857
Streak Won 6
Home 4-1
Away 6-1
Neutral 0-0
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
Tue., Sep. 03 at Curry W, 8-1 Final
Tue., Sep. 10 at Gordon W, 6-3 Final
Sat., Sep. 14 vs. Regis (Mass.) * Completed 9/16 W, 5-4 Final
Mon., Sep. 16 vs. Salem St. Rescheduled from 9/12 Postponed
Wed., Sep. 18 at Colby-Sawyer * W, 5-4 Final
Thu., Sep. 19 vs. Nichols L, 7-2 Final
Sat., Sep. 21 at Johnson & Wales (RI) * Centre Court - Riverside, RI L, 5-4 Final
Tue., Sep. 24 at Emerson Postponed
  vs. St. Joseph (Conn.) * Rescheduled from 9/7 W, 8-1 Final
Thu., Sep. 26 at Bridgewater St. W, 7-2 Final
Sat., Sep. 28 vs. Albertus Magnus * W, 9-0 Final
Mon., Sep. 30 at Salve Regina W, 6-3 Final
Sat., Oct. 05 vs. Simmons * W, 8-1 Final
Wed., Oct. 09 vs. Endicott Postponed
Sat., Oct. 12 at Suffolk * W, 8-1 Final
Sat., Oct. 19 vs. Regis (Mass.) % @ Winchester Indoor Tennis Center (Winchester, Mass.) GNAC Tournament Semifinals 4:30 PM
* Conference
% Post season
Bold team: Home event