Skip to navigation Skip to content Skip to footer

2019 GNAC Women's Tennis Schedule : Regis (Mass.)

Overall 9-3
Pct. .750
Conf. 5-2
Pct. .714
Streak Lost 1
Home 3-1
Away 6-1
Neutral 0-1
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
Sat., Aug. 31 at Thomas (ME) at Colby College W, 9-0 Final
Sat., Sep. 07 at Simmons * W, 8-1 Final
Sat., Sep. 14 at Eastern Nazarene * Completed 9/16 L, 5-4 Final
Wed., Sep. 18 vs. Suffolk * W, 9-0 Final
Sat., Sep. 21 vs. Colby-Sawyer * W, 7-2 Final
Tue., Sep. 24 at Lesley @ Harvard University W, 9-0 Final
Sat., Sep. 28 vs. Johnson & Wales (RI) * L, 8-1 Final
Tue., Oct. 01 vs. Smith Reschedule Date TBA Postponed
Thu., Oct. 03 at Clark University W, 8-1 Final
Sat., Oct. 05 at St. Joseph (Conn.) * at Hall High School W, 8-1 Final
Thu., Oct. 10 vs. Worcester St. To be rescheduled in spring Postponed
Sat., Oct. 12 at Albertus Magnus * W, 9-0 Final
Wed., Oct. 16 vs. St. Joseph (Conn.) % GNAC Tournament First Round W, 5-0 Final
Sat., Oct. 19 vs. Eastern Nazarene % @ Winchester Indoor Tennis Center (Winchester, Mass.) GNAC Tournament Semifinals L, 5-2 Final
* Conference
% Post season
Bold team: Home event