Skip to navigation Skip to content Skip to footer

2019 GNAC Women's Tennis Schedule : Simmons

Overall 8-7
Pct. .533
Conf. 4-3
Pct. .571
Streak Won 3
Home 5-4
Away 2-3
Neutral 1-0
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
Sat., Aug. 31 at Roger Williams L, 9-0 Final
Mon., Sep. 02 vs. Gordon L, 5-4 Final
Thu., Sep. 05 vs. Lesley W, 9-0 Final
Sat., Sep. 07 vs. Regis (Mass.) * L, 8-1 Final
Sat., Sep. 14 at Colby-Sawyer * W, 5-4 Final
Sun., Sep. 15 vs. Mount Holyoke L, 9-0 Final
Wed., Sep. 18 vs. Johnson & Wales (RI) * L, 9-0 Final
Sat., Sep. 21 at Clark University L, 8-1 Final
Sun., Sep. 22 vs. Albertus Magnus * W, 8-1 Final
Wed., Sep. 25 at Curry W, 8-1 Final
Sat., Sep. 28 vs. Suffolk * @ at Daly Courts - Boston, Mass. W, 8-1 Final
Sat., Oct. 05 at Eastern Nazarene * L, 8-1 Final
Mon., Oct. 07 vs. Smith W, 5-3 Final
Sat., Oct. 12 vs. St. Joseph (Conn.) * Note Time and Site Change: W, 7-2 Final
Wed., Oct. 16 vs. Colby-Sawyer % Great Northeast Athletic Conference Championship Tournament First Round W, 5-2 Final
Sat., Oct. 19 vs. Johnson & Wales (RI) % @ Winchester Indoor Tennis Center (Winchester, Mass.) GNAC Tournament Semifinals 2:00 PM
* Conference
% Post season
Bold team: Home event