Skip to navigation Skip to content Skip to footer

2018 GNAC Women's Tennis Schedule

Date Away Home Status Links
Wed., Aug. 29 Johnson & Wales (RI) #   Yeshiva   TBA
Fri., Aug. 31 Mass.-Boston   Colby-Sawyer   Cancelled
  Gordon 3 Colby-Sawyer 6 Final
Sat., Sep. 01 Lesley 0 Regis (Mass.) 9 Final
  Johnson & Wales (RI) 9 Curry 0 Final
  Roger Williams 8 Simmons 1 Final
  Salve Regina 9 St. Joseph (Conn.) 0 Final
Sun., Sep. 02 Colby-Sawyer 1 Nichols 8 Final
Mon., Sep. 03 Simmons 0 Gordon 9 Final
  Western New Eng. 2 Johnson & Wales (RI) 7 Final
  Centre Court
Tue., Sep. 04 Rhode Island Col. 7 Suffolk 2 Final
  North Reading High School - North Reading, Mass.
  Eastern Nazarene 9 Lesley 0 Final
Wed., Sep. 05 Southern N.H. 5 Colby-Sawyer 4 Final
Thu., Sep. 06 Johnson & Wales (RI)   Providence   TBA
  Exhibition
  Wentworth 1 Suffolk 8 Final
  Winchester Lawn and Tennis, Winchester, Mass.
Sat., Sep. 08 Clark University 6 Simmons 3 Final
  Eastern Nazarene * 7 Regis (Mass.) 2 Final
  Wentworth 1 St. Joseph (Conn.) 8 Final
  Johnson & Wales (RI) 0 Endicott 9 Final
  Suffolk * 0 Colby-Sawyer 9 Final
  Sarah Lawrence 0 Albertus Magnus 9 Final
  **moved to 3:30pm start time
Sun., Sep. 09 Pratt 7 Albertus Magnus 2 Final
Tue., Sep. 11 Johnson & Wales (RI) 9 Bridgewater St. 0 Final
Wed., Sep. 12 St. Joseph (Conn.)   Lesley   Postponed
Thu., Sep. 13 Suffolk 3 Bridgewater St. 6 Final
  Regis (Mass.) 8 Worcester St. 1 Final
  @ Wachusett Regional High School - Holden, Mass.
Fri., Sep. 14 Salem St. 3 Eastern Nazarene 6 Final
  Rescheduled from 9/12
  Albertus Magnus * 0 Suffolk 9 Final
  North Reading High School - North Reading, Mass.
Sat., Sep. 15 Suffolk 3 Emerson 6 Final
  Simmons 0 Mount Holyoke 9 Final
  Colby-Sawyer * 8 Johnson & Wales (RI) 1 Final
  Centre Court
  St. Joseph (Conn.) * 2 Regis (Mass.) 7 Final
Sun., Sep. 16 Lesley 1 Simmons 8 Final
Wed., Sep. 19 Regis (Mass.) * 7 Suffolk 2 Final
  North Reading High School - North Reading, Mass.
Thu., Sep. 20 Albertus Magnus 9 Vaughn 0 Final
  U.S. National Tennis Center
Fri., Sep. 21 Johnson & Wales (RI)   Hall of Fame Tournament   TBA
  Albertus Magnus 0 Connecticut Col. 9 Final
  Eastern Nazarene * 9 Simmons 0 Final
  Rescheduled from 9/6
Sat., Sep. 22 Regis (Mass.) * 8 Simmons 1 Final
  Colby-Sawyer * 9 Albertus Magnus 0 Final
  Suffolk * 3 Eastern Nazarene 6 Final
Sun., Sep. 23 Albertus Magnus   York (NY)   Cancelled
Mon., Sep. 24 Curry 1 Eastern Nazarene 8 Final
Tue., Sep. 25 Mass.-Dartmouth   St. Joseph (Conn.)   Postponed
  Johnson & Wales (RI) 2 Springfield 7 Final
Wed., Sep. 26 Albertus Magnus * 0 Johnson & Wales (RI) 9 Final
  Centre Court
  Mass.-Boston 1 Simmons 8 Final
Thu., Sep. 27 Eastern Nazarene * 9 Albertus Magnus 0 Final
  Rescheduled from 9/10
  Johnson & Wales (RI) 5 Mass.-Dartmouth 3 Final
  Rescheduled from 9/13
Fri., Sep. 28 Lesley 2 Suffolk 7 Final
  Woburn Racquet Club - Woburn, Mass.
Sat., Sep. 29 Albertus Magnus * 1 Regis (Mass.) 8 Final
  Emerson 2 Eastern Nazarene 7 Final
  St. Joseph (Conn.) * 0 Colby-Sawyer 9 Final
  Simmons * 0 Johnson & Wales (RI) 9 Final
  Centre Court
Wed., Oct. 03 Colby-Sawyer * 8 Simmons 1 Final
  St. Joseph (Conn.) * 1 Suffolk 8 Final
  North Reading High School - North Reading, Mass.
Thu., Oct. 04 Eastern Nazarene * 8 St. Joseph (Conn.) 1 Final
  Clark University 0 Regis (Mass.) 9 Final
  Mass.-Dartmouth 6 Suffolk 3 Final
  North Reading High School - North Reading, Mass.
Fri., Oct. 05 New Rochelle 0 Albertus Magnus 9 Final
Sat., Oct. 06 Simmons * 6 St. Joseph (Conn.) 3 Final
  Johnson & Wales (RI) * 7 Suffolk 2 Final
  North Reading High School - North Reading, Mass.
  Regis (Mass.) * 1 Colby-Sawyer 8 Final
Tue., Oct. 09 Johnson & Wales (RI) * 4 Eastern Nazarene 5 Final
  Rescheduled from 9/18
Wed., Oct. 10 Colby-Sawyer * 6 Eastern Nazarene 2 Final
  Johnson & Wales (RI) * 9 St. Joseph (Conn.) 0 Final
  Simmons * 7 Albertus Magnus 1 Final
Sat., Oct. 13 St. Joseph (Conn.) * 7 Albertus Magnus 2 Final
  Suffolk * 7 Simmons 2 Final
  Regis (Mass.) * 4 Johnson & Wales (RI) 5 Final
  Centre Court
Sun., Oct. 14 Johnson & Wales (RI) 7 Salve Regina 2 Final
  Albertus Magnus 9 Webb 0 Final
Wed., Oct. 17 Simmons % 0 Johnson & Wales (RI) 5 Final
  GNAC First Round - Rhode Island College
  St. Joseph (Conn.) 4 Western Conn. St. 5 Final
  Rescheduled from 10/8
  Suffolk % 1 Regis (Mass.) 5 Final
  GNAC Tournament First Round
Sat., Oct. 20 Regis (Mass.) % 1 Colby-Sawyer 6 Final
  2018 GNAC Tournament Semifinal @ Winchester Indoor Tennis Center - Winchester, Mass.
  Johnson & Wales (RI) % 5 Eastern Nazarene 4 Final
  GNAC Tournament Semifinals @ Winchester Indoor Tennis Center - Winchester, Mass.
Sun., Oct. 21 Johnson & Wales (RI) % 0 Colby-Sawyer 5 Final
  GNAC Championship @ Winchester Indoor Tennis Center
Mon., Mar. 04 Eastern Nazarene 7 Albion 2 Final
  @ Hilton Head Beach and Tennis Club; Hilton Head Island, S.C.
  Cedarville 6 Regis (Mass.) 1 Final
  Spring Break Trip @ Oak Street Park Community Center - Kissimmee, Fla.
Tue., Mar. 05 Penn St.-Berks   Regis (Mass.)   Cancelled
  Spring Break Trip @ USTA National Campus - Orlando, Fla.
  Eastern Nazarene 6 St. John Fisher 3 Final
  @ at Hilton Head Island, S.C.
  King's (Pa.) 1 Regis (Mass.) 8 Final
  Spring Break Trip @ Oak Street Park Community Center - Kissimmee, Fla.
Wed., Mar. 06 Eastern Nazarene 1 Methodist 8 Final
  @ Hilton Head Island, S.C.
Thu., Mar. 07 Concordia-M'head 2 Regis (Mass.) 7 Final
  @ Star Island Resort - Kissimmee, Fla.
Fri., Mar. 08 Eastern Nazarene 2 Milligan 7 Final
  Hilton Head Beach & Tennis Center @ at Hilton Head Island, S.C.
  Piedmont 7 Regis (Mass.) 2 Final
  Spring Break Trip @ USTA National Campus - Orlando, Fla.
Sat., Mar. 09 Colby-Sawyer   Babson   Postponed
  Moved to April 19
Sat., Mar. 23 Emerson 6 Regis (Mass.) 3 Final
  Winchester Indoor Tennis Center
Sun., Mar. 24 Colby-Sawyer 1 Wheaton (Mass.) 8 Final
Wed., Mar. 27 Wentworth 0 Regis (Mass.) 9 Final
Fri., Apr. 05 Endicott 2 Colby-Sawyer 7 Final
Sun., Apr. 07 Johnson & Wales (RI)   UMD Spring Fling   10:00 AM
  Mass.-Boston 0 Regis (Mass.) 9 Final
  Colby-Sawyer 3 Springfield 6 Final
Tue., Apr. 09 Gordon   Eastern Nazarene   Postponed
Wed., Apr. 10 Merrimack   Colby-Sawyer   3:30 PM
Fri., Apr. 12 Regis (Mass.) 5 Roger Williams 4 Final
Sat., Apr. 13 Curry 0 Simmons 9 Final
Sun., Apr. 14 Emerson 6 Simmons 3 Final
  Saint Anselm 0 Colby-Sawyer 8 Final
Tue., Apr. 16 Salve Regina 2 Eastern Nazarene 7 Final
Wed., Apr. 17 Regis (Mass.) 1 Gordon 8 Final
Sat., Apr. 20 Simmons 0 New Haven 7 Final
Wed., Apr. 24 Colby-Sawyer 0 Babson 9 Final
  Rescheduled from April 19
Sun., Apr. 28 Simmons 1 Endicott 8 Final
Fri., May. 10 Colby-Sawyer % 4 Nichols 5 Final
  NCAA First Round @ Brunswick, Maine - Bowdoin College
# Exhibition
* Conference
% Post season