Skip to navigation Skip to content Skip to footer

2019 GNAC Women's Soccer Schedule : St. Joseph (Conn.)

Overall 10-6-2
Pct. .611
Conf. 5-6-1
Pct. .458
Streak Tied 1
Home 5-3
Away 5-3-2
Neutral 0-0
Games 18
Goals 28
Goals/ game 1.56
Shot % .101
Shots/ game 15.4
GAA 1.24
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
Fri., Aug. 30 vs. Manhattanville at Miss Porter's School - Farmington, Conn. W, 2-0 Final
Sun., Sep. 01 at Nichols W, 4-1 Final
Wed., Sep. 04 at MCLA W, 1-0 Final
Sat., Sep. 07 vs. Eastern Nazarene W, 2-1 Final
Sat., Sep. 14 vs. Norwich * L, 1-0 Final
Wed., Sep. 18 at Mount Holyoke W, 3-2 Final
Sat., Sep. 21 at Rivier * W, 2-0 Final
Wed., Sep. 25 at Lasell * W, 1-0 Final
Sat., Sep. 28 vs. Colby-Sawyer * W, 1-0 Final
Wed., Oct. 02 vs. Anna Maria * Time changed from 3:00 PM W, 5-0 Final
Sat., Oct. 05 vs. Regis (Mass.) * W, 2-1 Final
Wed., Oct. 09 at Johnson & Wales (RI) * L, 7-1 Final
Sat., Oct. 12 at Saint Joseph's (Me.) * Cerebral Palsy Awareness Game T, 0-0 Final - 2OT
Sat., Oct. 19 vs. Suffolk * L, 2-0 Final
Wed., Oct. 23 vs. Emmanuel * L, 2-1 Final
Sat., Oct. 26 at Simmons * L, 2-1 Final - 2OT
Wed., Oct. 30 at Albertus Magnus * L, 2-0 Final
Sat., Nov. 02 at Saint Joseph's (Me.) % GNAC Tournament Quarterfinal (#7 at #2) T, 2-2 Final - PK Home
* Conference
% Post season
Bold team: Home event