Skip to navigation Skip to content Skip to footer

2019 GNAC Women's Soccer Schedule : Emmanuel

Overall 6-8
Pct. .429
Conf. 5-3
Pct. .625
Streak Lost 1
Home 3-2
Away 2-6
Neutral 1-0
Games 14
Goals 21
Goals/ game 1.50
Shot % .131
Shots/ game 11.4
GAA 1.55
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
Sat., Aug. 31 vs. Coast Guard @ Boston, Mass. Game played at Rotch Field (Emerson) W, 2-1 Final
Wed., Sep. 04 at Wentworth L, 1-0 Final - 2OT
Sat., Sep. 07 vs. Castleton L, 4-2 Final
Tue., Sep. 10 at Keene St. L, 4-1 Final
Sat., Sep. 14 at Bridgewater St. L, 2-0 Final
Wed., Sep. 18 at Lasell * L, 2-1 Final
Sat., Sep. 21 at Norwich * W, 4-1 Final
Wed., Sep. 25 vs. Saint Joseph's (Me.) * W, 2-1 Final
Sat., Sep. 28 at Brandeis L, 1-0 Final
Wed., Oct. 02 vs. Albertus Magnus * W, 2-0 Final
Sat., Oct. 05 vs. Suffolk * W, 3-0 Final
Tue., Oct. 08 at Simmons * L, 3-2 Final - OT
Fri., Oct. 11 at Rivier * W, 1-0 Final
Tue., Oct. 15 vs. Johnson & Wales (RI) * L, 2-1 Final
Sat., Oct. 19 vs. Colby-Sawyer * 3:00 PM
Wed., Oct. 23 at St. Joseph (Conn.) * 4:00 PM
Sat., Oct. 26 at Anna Maria * Originally Scheduled for 5:00 PM 10:00 AM
Wed., Oct. 30 vs. Regis (Mass.) * 7:00 PM
* Conference
Bold team: Home event