Skip to navigation Skip to content Skip to footer

2019 GNAC Women's Soccer Schedule : Simmons

Overall 2-10-1
Pct. .192
Conf. 2-7
Pct. .222
Streak Won 1
Home 1-5-1
Away 1-5
Neutral 0-0
Games 13
Goals 11
Goals/ game 0.85
Shot % .104
Shots/ game 8.2
GAA 2.71
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
Fri., Aug. 30 at Wellesley L, 4-0 Final
Sat., Aug. 31 vs. Mount Holyoke T, 0-0 Final - 2OT
Sat., Sep. 07 vs. Mass.-Boston L, 3-0 Final
Wed., Sep. 11 vs. Lesley L, 3-2 Final
Sat., Sep. 14 at Suffolk * L, 2-0 Final
Wed., Sep. 18 at Johnson & Wales (RI) * L, 5-0 Final
Fri., Sep. 20 vs. Albertus Magnus * Note Time and Date Change L, 3-0 Final
Sat., Sep. 28 vs. Saint Joseph's (Me.) * L, 4-1 Final
Wed., Oct. 02 vs. Regis (Mass.) * L, 3-2 Final - 2OT
Sat., Oct. 05 at Lasell * L, 2-0 Final
Tue., Oct. 08 vs. Emmanuel * W, 3-2 Final - OT
Fri., Oct. 11 at Norwich * L, 4-2 Final
Wed., Oct. 16 at Anna Maria * Originally was scheduled for a 4:00 start. W, 1-0 Final
Mon., Oct. 21 at Rhode Island Col. 3:30 PM
Wed., Oct. 23 at Rivier * 7:00 PM
Sat., Oct. 26 vs. St. Joseph (Conn.) * 12:00 PM
Wed., Oct. 30 vs. Colby-Sawyer * 3:30 PM
* Conference
Bold team: Home event