Skip to navigation Skip to content Skip to footer

2019 GNAC Women's Soccer Schedule : Rivier

Overall 2-10-2
Pct. .214
Conf. 0-8-1
Pct. .056
Streak Lost 9
Home 1-4-2
Away 1-6
Neutral 0-0
Games 14
Goals 12
Goals/ game 0.86
Shot % .126
Shots/ game 6.8
GAA 2.70
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
Sat., Aug. 31 at Northern Vermont-Lyndon W, 2-0 Final
Wed., Sep. 04 at Salem St. L, 5-0 Final
Thu., Sep. 05 vs. Pine Manor Postponed
Wed., Sep. 11 vs. Eastern Nazarene T, 1-1 Final - 2OT
Fri., Sep. 13 vs. Mass. Maritime W, 5-1 Final
Wed., Sep. 18 vs. Anna Maria * T, 0-0 Final - 2OT
Sat., Sep. 21 vs. St. Joseph (Conn.) * L, 2-0 Final
Wed., Sep. 25 vs. Nichols L, 2-0 Final
Sat., Sep. 28 vs. Albertus Magnus * L, 3-0 Final
Wed., Oct. 02 at Colby-Sawyer * L, 5-1 Final
Sat., Oct. 05 at Saint Joseph's (Me.) * Crohn's Awareness Game L, 3-0 Final
Tue., Oct. 08 at Regis (Mass.) * L, 6-0 Final
Fri., Oct. 11 vs. Emmanuel * L, 1-0 Final
Wed., Oct. 16 at Norwich * L, 3-2 Final - OT
Sat., Oct. 19 at Johnson & Wales (RI) * L, 7-1 Final
Wed., Oct. 23 vs. Simmons * 7:00 PM
Thu., Oct. 24 at Mass. Maritime 7:00 PM
Sat., Oct. 26 vs. Lasell * 5:00 PM
Wed., Oct. 30 at Suffolk * 7:00 PM
* Conference
Bold team: Home event