Skip to navigation Skip to content Skip to footer

2019 GNAC Women's Soccer Schedule : Anna Maria

Overall 3-14-1
Pct. .194
Conf. 0-11-1
Pct. .042
Streak Lost 12
Home 2-6
Away 1-8-1
Neutral 0-0
Games 18
Goals 22
Goals/ game 1.22
Shot % .094
Shots/ game 13.0
GAA 3.88
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
Sat., Aug. 31 at Becker L, 4-2 Final
Tue., Sep. 03 vs. Northern Vermont-Johnson W, 5-0 Final
Sat., Sep. 07 vs. Mitchell W, 1-0 Final
Wed., Sep. 11 at Northern Vermont-Lyndon W, 4-3 Final
Sat., Sep. 14 vs. Saint Joseph's (Me.) * L, 3-1 Final
Wed., Sep. 18 at Rivier * T, 0-0 Final - 2OT
Sat., Sep. 21 at Dean College L, 3-2 Final
Wed., Sep. 25 vs. Suffolk * L, 3-2 Final - OT
Sat., Sep. 28 at Lasell * L, 6-0 Final
Wed., Oct. 02 at St. Joseph (Conn.) * Time changed from 3:00 PM L, 5-0 Final
Wed., Oct. 09 at Albertus Magnus * L, 6-1 Final
Sat., Oct. 12 vs. Colby-Sawyer * Senior Day L, 4-0 Final
Mon., Oct. 14 at Mass. Maritime L, 2-1 Final - OT
Wed., Oct. 16 vs. Simmons * Originally was scheduled for a 4:00 start. L, 1-0 Final
Sat., Oct. 19 at Regis (Mass.) * L, 7-0 Final
Tue., Oct. 22 vs. Norwich * Originally Scheduled for 6:00 PM. L, 5-1 Final
Sat., Oct. 26 vs. Emmanuel * Originally Scheduled for 5:00 PM L, 9-1 Final
Wed., Oct. 30 at Johnson & Wales (RI) * Breast Cancer Awareness Match L, 10-1 Final
* Conference
Bold team: Home event